420Recs.com- Carlsbad (100% Online)

420Recs.com- Carlsbad (100% Online)

Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

14 reviews

      pawsdjbluv420
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      fantastic

      Dr. D'Ambrosio is terrific, and the whole process took under a half hour. The pdf version which can be used with delivery services was emailed to me right after the 3 minute video chat appointment. He mails the official version with the seal to be used at delivery storefronts, which arrives in a few days. Overall flawless and convenient experience, at an unbeatable price.
      High IQ
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Holy cripes, it happened!

      You can now get your rec from the comfort of your own home. Or car. Or wherever the hell you are. Personally I chose the couch approach. I went to the 420recs website on my laptop, typed in a little of my info, and BOOM! Homie was on my screen talking to me about my medical condition. It was ridiculously easy, cheap, and the doc was extremely chill. I wanna burn one with Dr. 420!
      Clarkee
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick, Easy, and Cheap

      Downloaded the app, entered all my information and was connected with the doctor within 2 minutes. Less than 5 minutes later had the recommendation sent to my email. When I had trouble accessing my recommendation online, I called the support phone number and was provided a solution nearly instantly. Helpful staff, a competitive price, and an easy process. Not much more you could ask for. I will absolutely be recommending this app/company.
      omeazy82
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome experience

      Very knowledgeable doctor, process was effortless and all completed in 10 minutes. Awesome
      eastonc
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Deal

      Why go anywhere else when you can get your recommendation this way. Just make sure you download the app for the video chat if you do it from your iphone. Super easy though
      dakasky11
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Lickety Split

      Everyone was polite and helpful even with a tech glitch we got it done fast. It helps that I have a well know chronic condition that makes me a prime candidate for MMJ. Thanks for starting me on my path. Praying for healing.
      Chris_Griffn
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy peezy

      Very easy and quick online service, made the whole process as simple and quick as it should be. Thanks! Would def recommend!
      tijuas66
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Help9

      ...
      rebecca rosa
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Confused

      I have tryed calling and got hung up on. Had a question
      Everly
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick, easy and professional.

      Been using them for a couple years now. Definitely recommend.
      wulfdealm
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      costochondritis

      After seeing a pain specialist and trying opioids (for about a month) and receiving multiple cortisone and epidural steroid injections I decided to get my rec. I was on morphine and honestly it didn’t do much but make me sleepy. No form of pain relieve. I decided to try medical cannabis, this service was awesome. It only takes a few minutes. Plus you can complete all the. Needed information easy. I highly recommend it. I’d give 100 stars if I could.
      samantharaeg37
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Wow

      Literally took me 5 minutes, the doctor was friendly and nice, verified me by asking a couple questions and I was good to go. Could not have been easier, A+.
      erinsullivan47
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast, easy, friendly

      The entire process took less than 20 minutes, I downloaded their app since I have an iPhone, chatted with the doctor and by the end of the phone call I had my recommendation letter in PDF format in my email and was told I would receive my official letter by mail in a few days. Amazing service, thank you guys!!!
      xcali7187
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Legot Service

      quick and easy. received my embossed rec 3 days after speaking with doc. Honest and Trustworthy, best price for a New Patient. understanding and knowledgable.