Zen Garden Wellness

Zen Garden Wellness

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.6

353 reviews

      keenerj
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      Best in town

      Friendly staff and secretary guards. Prices are reasonable. 10/10
      QueenB91381
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      My weebles lol 🤩

      Brandon (my homie), Joel, and all the rest of the team will make sure you are well taken care of always ❤
      granny209
      3 months ago
      4 stars

      handicap

      I'm disabled and the curb is very high and I need help to get up. now if the had a hand rail that would be great. sometimes I ask a passer by but, I can't count on that every time. please think about this ok. thank you granny209
      TeddyTokes
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Spot in Stockton

      Overall I’d say Zen Wellness is a really good spot. The products are high quality from what I can tell so far. But what really separates Zen Wellness from other dispensary storefronts to me are the staff members and the inside of the store itself. The employees have consistently been able to help me pick out my meds and ring me up in about five minutes. Which is pretty incredible to me, because all of the dispensaries I’ve ever been to usually have me waiting for at least 5 minutes, and that’s before I even get out of the waiting room and into the store itself. But this place is so much faster and more convenient. Oh and on top of that, literally every staff member who has helped me so far has been very accommodating and friendly. Speaking of the store itself, the inside of the place is also really upscale and organized. Which I think is a plus for most people. Anyways, Zen Wellness is my new go to spot, definitely worth checking it out for yourself.
      Jdubb51
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Always a good visit at zen

      Cool vibe inside. No blaring music, no crazy lines. I picked up a new new. The rollitup banana punch 1g pre roll. Tasty, nice relaxing high. Looks like ground flower more that the typical preroll shake. Always a good deal at zen. Only $12 out the door. Staff is always freindly and and the scene always feels safe. I recommend Zen Garden for all your needs
      93illestt
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Can’t go wrong With Zen

      The employees are knowledgeable of their product, they are fast but also accurate with their service. The price are reasonable and fair out the door prices. The company has a great atmosphere. Check them out !! If you ever in Stockton !
      mf_marin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great workers

      There is a girl named Jackie she was really nice and help me chose the best product for me! Juicy melon disposable stiiiizy great help, thanks Jackie!
      jaybandzz4209
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      So tried calling other clubs about Their menu but they would have link to they Weedmaps page . I tried callin zen m what a surprise live representative ready to let you know about the deals new strains j everything you need to know befor you go !! That pretty dope !!! 5 star review
      Zen Garden WellnessStockton
      Thank you for your review! You're more than welcome to text us anytime at 1-833-289-3377 with any questions, comments or concerns and a live representive will get back to you as soon as possible. We'll see you again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      zzmomt
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent shop local dispensary

      From Tiffany greeting you at the window , to Jesus and Mitchell and the wonderful staff that help you pick out exactly what you need-this is my Stockton go to. Fabian will take your needs into account when items are running low.Knowledgeable staff will help you pick out medicinal and recreational items. Stiiizy is my favorite and always a top seller. From a tumor to a heart attack, Losing 250 pounds and back pain— Zen Gardens has never let me down.
      Zen Garden WellnessStockton
      Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words and will let our team know! Keep up the great work! Thank you for your ongoing support, it is always a pleasure servicing you. We'll see you soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      high_van
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥

      I don’t understand why erryone hates on this place. It’s no more expensive than connected or Port city. The people were nice and they have a great selection. Good job
      Queenk209
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Cartridges

      I haven’t been here but I am planning to go , I just want to know if they sell the select cartridges????
      Zen Garden WellnessStockton
      Hi! We do not carry Select cartridges but we are confident we can send you home just as happy with our large selection of vape products. We hope to meet you soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      llimacamp
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      tonedDisplaced by the Camp Fire no Medicine

      The past two weeks I have had to be under stoned as we are in an evacuation and our town burnt down. We went in and were treated well, and we told them of our dilemma, they have been the most gentle and generous of the of the people we have dealt with.They gave us a needed discount and hooked up our old dog who is trying to keep up but the meds will help him. The flower makes me feel human again, these times are so unbelievably horrible, having a bit o flower and a place to pick it up for a decent price, it is a good place to go.
      Zen Garden WellnessStockton
      Thank you for your kind words. We wouldn't be here without your support. We hope that things get better for you and that we will be able to see you real soon. Please reach out if you need anything.
      Official Response3 years ago
      bluedream26420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      only 1 complaint

      i still give them 5 stars but selling bud that was harvested last year dont really like that when you can get same quality cheaper and harvested with in a couple months of when it sold love this place i want to see it thrive i know management can do better staff top notch tho store clean and open waxes are fire
      Zen Garden WellnessStockton
      Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We offer many products with a goal to fit everyone's needs. We understand certain products may not work from some as it does for others however, we will continue to stock up on products that you are personally looking for. We hope to see you soon.
      Official Response4 years ago
      Smokingblueb420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      fire og

      very tasty fire og 27.3% thc for $25 got me and my girl feeling nice
      ThatDudeYouKnow
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best deals in the 209 area

      Been coming here for a while now, and no other shop in the area compares to here. The staff is always so helpful to me,even when there’s a long line outside the wait is less than 15min or so, when I just few bucks in my hand the bud tenders always help me find the best deals in quality or quantity and if you’re a college student with an student I.D you get a discount(helps when your stressed with test and need to concentrate). I tell all my friends to go to Zens and you all should too
      Realsmoker4life
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Alwaysgood

      I always have a great experience here. Jesus always lets me know what's good on a budget. Some buds are better than others but always have a choice... All this negative reviews I'm reading makes no sense to me. It's a happy weed shop quit complaining if your too broke. Plus you can smell and look before you buy. Please bring back stiiizy
      Zen Garden WellnessStockton
      Thank you very much, Jesus is an awesome employee and I am very glad he made your experience here at Zen more enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response2 years ago
      WakanCetan
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Got to love it....

      My Business Partner and I visited today for the first time....Front door security ,totally a Professional , The young man doing the screening was also a Professional, basically everyone who helped us,had knowledge and acted like Pros....The Store was very clean and no loud music, It's nice to ask Questions with out trying to talk over the music....We will be back again,Got to love it when your treated with respect ....
      Zen Garden WellnessStockton
      Thank you very much! We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response2 years ago
      tleaaan1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      easy

      I returned a broken cart they tested and took it back it easy. They never hassle me I come in and say get me top shelf and I sit at home stoned.
      Zen Garden WellnessStockton
      Thank you for your kind words - we enjoy keeping things easy and effective for you. See you soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      edogg1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I love the staffs but not the grizzly peak

      This is my favorite dispensary but don’t buy the grizzley peak pre roll bro i feel like it only has 0.1 thc LOL ill save yall some money. Their flowers are fire and affordable except the grizzley peak pre roll
      xJB
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Don't badmouth this store!

      I'm sick of people saying bad things about Zen Gardens. I think their prices are fair compared to others. The management is great and bends overbackwards for their good customers. What more can you expect from a store that sells this product. If this store is not what you like, shop somewhere else...but stop badmouthing my favorite store!