Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
Wellness Connection of Maine Gardiner

Wellness Connection of Maine Gardiner

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.7

48 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

sword000000
18 days ago
5 stars

Cool place

Friendly and well knowledgeable staff. Friendly atmosphere. Was excited to see strains I haven't seen in years. Great prices
Wellness Connection of Maine GardinerAugusta
Hey sword000000, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear your experience with the store's atmosphere and products was positive! Most importantly, we appreciate the feedback of the customer service from the staff. The team works hard to be the best around :) See you again soon. —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @maine.wellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Official Response4 days ago
HippieChick2
4 months ago
5 stars

Thank you servicing the out of state people!

I appreciate you all serving me and allowing me to help my father in law feel better. He hasn’t tried THC yet and has bad health. Not sleeping. In pain. But I don’t have a medical card, we just do ID in WA state. Medical if you want large amounts. Or to grow. I hope you all prosper. Peace n Love. The HippieChick
Wellness Connection of Maine GardinerAugusta
Hey HippieChick2, Thank you for writing us a review. We are happy to be here for you. Although the store is now Adult-Use (Recreational - Enter w/ Valid Government-Issued ID), the team works hard to produce quality products that may be used recreationally or medically. We do offer a Medical Cardholder Discount for those who have a valid medical card. You can find more details on our website blog here: https://bit.ly/2NUJwfv See you again soon :) —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @maine.wellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Official Response3 months ago
chiif
7 months ago
5 stars

these guys rock

best weed around, forget augusta
Wellness Connection of Maine GardinerAugusta
Hey Chiif, Thank you for leaving a review for our New Recreational Cannabis Store in Gardiner. We are glad to hear your response and comment about our products! The team is honored :) See you again soon! —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @maine.wellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Official Response7 months ago
ControlledChaos3
8 months ago
5 stars

😍💚🤩

Great products, great staff!! Love being inside the old train station!
Wellness Connection of Maine GardinerAugusta
Hey There ControlledChaos3, Thank you again for a review of your experience at our New Recreational Cannabis Store in Gardiner. We are so happy to hear your thoughts on the Old Train Station! It is truly a unique cannabis shopping experience. We really appreciate the feedback and compliment for our products and staff. They are amazing :) —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @maine.wellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Official Response8 months ago
ControlledChaos3
10 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

Staff are friendly and helpful. Products are great, lots of new stuff and deals
Wellness Connection of Maine GardinerAugusta
Hey There ControlledChaos3, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to know your experience with the products has been great and most importantly, your feedback on the staff :) We are honored to hear your thoughts. Be sure to check us out as our store transitions into an Adult-Use (Recreational) Store on Saturday, May 1st, 2021! Stay safe out there and we hope to see you again soon :) —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @maine.wellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Official Response9 months ago
rollinsisaac37
1 year ago
5 stars

vary happy

1st time at this shop Ashley did a great job on explaining to me their deals Very nice and respectable people Thank you for the positive experience
Wellness Connection of Maine GardinerAugusta
Hello rollinsisaac37, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear your feedback from your experience with us. Ashley and the Gardiner team work hard to provide great customer service and be an educative resource for you :) Stay safe out there and we hope to see you again soon. —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @maine.wellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Official Response1 year ago
sammikinz
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome People

I needed advice and they gave me all the info I needed and found the best solution for me. They gave me samples of 2 different salves so I would know which one worked for me! I got home and used the Wellness Salve on my TMJ and felt instant relief. Thank you so much for being full of info, helpful, friendly, and welcoming!
Wellness Connection of Maine GardinerAugusta
Good Afternoon sammikinz, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate hearing your feedback from your experience with us. It is great to know the staff was friendly, welcoming and full of info! They are superstars :) Stay safe out there. —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @maine.wellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Official Response1 year ago
Lorrit
2 years ago
5 stars

Always consistent.

I’ve never been disappointed with anything here. The flower is consistent. Friendly staff. Will use again and again.
Wellness Connection of Maine GardinerAugusta
Hey Lorrit, Thank you for taking the time to share some feedback. We are extremely glad to hear your experience at the dispensary has been nothing but positive. The cultivation team and budtenders work hard to reach that consistency. They are amazing individuals. We hope to see you again soon :) —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @maine.wellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Official Response1 year ago
mainelystoned420
2 years ago
5 stars

best place to go for first time card holders

they hook you up so fat the first time going in lol everything was fire and i tried a joint of everything literally lol the skywalker kush was overall the best i thought. will be going back soon.
Wellness Connection of Maine GardinerAugusta
Good Afternoon mainelystoned420, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate hearing your feedback from your first experience with us and we hope to see you again soon. May the 4th be with you ;) Stay safe out there. —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @maine.wellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Official Response2 years ago
daverain1967
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

I've been a member here for four years. The staff is always nice and very knowledgeable. I never had a negative experience.
Wellness Connection of Maine GardinerAugusta
Good afternoon, daverain1967. Thank you for the review. We're so glad you've chosen our dispensary over the past 4 years. We're working hard to continue to offer you and the rest of our communities the best quality and service we possibly can. We look forward to seeing you in the Gardiner dispensary again soon! —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Official Response2 years ago
Darrahhamlin
3 years ago
5 stars

Great selection, Awesome service.

Some really heady treats. Medi mix is killer. So are the drinks. Love this place.
Wellness Connection of Maine GardinerAugusta
Good Morning Darrahhamlin, Thank you for taking some time out of your day to leave us a review. We are glad to hear your feedback on the Medi Mix and Drinks are positive. They are certainly a great choice for long-lasting relief. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon :) —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Official Response3 years ago
Alexpagan45
4 years ago
5 stars

Smooth

Loved it 2 the maximum power would recommend 2 anybody.
Wellness Connection of Maine GardinerAugusta
Good Afternoon dommia45, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and recommending us! We hope to see you again soon :) Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: WellConnectME | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Official Response4 years ago
Inotech3d
5 years ago
5 stars

Great Spot!

Always a great selection, great atmosphere, I love coming here?
Wellness Connection of Maine GardinerAugusta
Good Afternoon Inotech3d, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to know that you love visiting us :) Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: WellConnectME | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Official Response4 years ago
Hippie1718
5 years ago
5 stars

Great Friendly Staff

Staff is really helpful and knowledgeable. They answer any questions that I have and I appreciate all of their help.
Wellness Connection of Maine GardinerAugusta
Good Afternoon Hippie1718, Thank you for letting us know how helpful and knowledgeable our staff is. They are happy to know how much you appreciate them! :) Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: WellConnectME | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Official Response4 years ago
Jdolley87
5 years ago
5 stars

Great service

The service at this facility is spectacular and very open to everyone come and sign up it great..
Wellness Connection of Maine GardinerAugusta
Good Afternoon Jdolley87, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to know that the service quality is spectacular! Good choice of words :) Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: WellConnectME | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Official Response4 years ago
Johnstoklas
5 years ago
5 stars

Happy with the service

Excellent service and consistent strains.
Wellness Connection of Maine GardinerAugusta
Good Afternoon Johnstoklas, We are happy to hear that the service quality is excellent and that our strain selection is consistent. Our cultivation team works hard to prepare high quality maine-grown medicine for you each month. That really means a lot to them! Thank you :) Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: WellConnectME | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Official Response4 years ago
eddieguano
5 years ago
5 stars

Happy to be a member

I enjoy my experiences and the happy welcoming staff. Thanks to them I finally get consistency in medicine
Wellness Connection of Maine GardinerAugusta
Good Afternoon eddieguano, Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts here. We are glad to know that your experiences are welcoming by all staff and that you get the cinsistency in the medicine you need :) Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: WellConnectME | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Official Response4 years ago
SCOOTAGUY
5 years ago
5 stars

DOPE

I enjoy the Gardiner Wellness Connection. Everyone is super helpful and friendly. I always feel very welcomed when I come in. Excellent service! 5 out of 5 stars!😀😀😀
Wellness Connection of Maine GardinerAugusta
Good Afternoon SCOOTAGUY, Thank you for your feedback and smile faces! :) :) :) We are glad that your enjoy the Gardiner location! Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: WellConnectME | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Official Response4 years ago
Evanp
5 years ago
5 stars

GETTING BUD

FOR THE MOST PART I ENJOY VISITING THE DISPENSARY THE EMPLOYEES R VERY HELPFUL AND CURTEOUS THE ASSORTMENT IS ALWAYS AVALIABLE EVERYTHING IS NCLEAN IT WOULD BE NICE THO AT TIMES IF SING UPS FOR NEW PATIENTS WAS MORE ORGANIZED BUT I AM HAPPY WITH MY EXPERIENCE SO FAR
Wellness Connection of Maine GardinerAugusta
Good Afternoon Evanp, Thank you for taking the time to write us this review :) We value your feedback! Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: WellConnectME | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Official Response4 years ago
Snowball007
5 years ago
5 stars

Good weed

Real good place to come to get your meds
Wellness Connection of Maine GardinerAugusta
Good Afternoon Snowball007, Thank you for taking the time to leave us the review. We appreciate your comment! Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: WellConnectME | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCO4Kf8cLohipyBTKlnfZezw
Official Response