Select a product to start your order!
Wellgreens - La Mesa

Wellgreens - La Mesa

Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

504 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (15)

Price (16)

Valarieh
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Weedmaps had the wrong price for the item listed
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Tattooss169
25 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Walgreens is the best

Always a great experience here the staff is super friendly
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
We hope to see you soon, thank you from the Wellgreens team
Official Response22 days ago
Alejandrina0304
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wrong iteam

Wrong item but still was good but really wanted the ones I choose
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you soon, be well.
Official Response2 months ago
DIRTDIGGS625
8 days ago
5 stars

The good stuff

Jazmín hook it up and good staff and good prices! Yes on wellgreens!
Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
Jazmin Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Official Response7 days ago
bestgrandpa
11 days ago
5 stars

great buys

easy to get to its close to the I8. great customer care
Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you soon, be well.
Official Response10 days ago
Brainpain75_
17 days ago
5 stars

always awesome

came in thursday night the 28th and everyone was so so kind. even new security guards very polite. love wellgreens will never go anywhere else!!
Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
We hope to see you soon, thank you from the Wellgreens team.
Official Response15 days ago
Monique Ruiz
26 days ago
5 stars

Budtender 420 day

Chris was absolutely so pleasant and showed me nothing but the BEST. Super awesome attitude. Thank you
Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
Chris Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Official Response25 days ago
MiiMii02069
26 days ago
5 stars

Super Dope

Bre Helped Me Out Good Vibes From The Jump !!!
Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
Bre Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Official Response25 days ago
WMUser945242009
27 days ago
5 stars

Best service

Joana really helped me today. I got everything I wanted!
Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
Joana Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Official Response25 days ago
PrettyCoolCLI
29 days ago
5 stars

Jacob is the guy!!

Jacob is the best! He recommended me a better product than what I was originally getting! Will come again! :)
Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
Jacob Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Official Response28 days ago
Jayz4daze
29 days ago
5 stars

First time

Great first time experience. Kai is the man! 😎helped me with EXACTLY what I needed
Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
Kai Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Official Response28 days ago
topazjade
1 month ago
5 stars

My fav place!

Love the budtenders and great prices
Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you soon, be well.
Official Response29 days ago
MiiMii02069
2 months ago
5 stars

happy

eddie helped me felt nothing but good vibes !
Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
Eddie Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review
Official Response2 months ago
kingSDhighbud
2 months ago
5 stars

Wellgreens

Cool dispensary, very clean and great location. I’m a regular customer here and can say I always leave feeling good. bud tenders are nice, one person in particular is Hannibal. He’s a very awesome dude who always stirs me in the right direction when I need recommendations and makes it comfortable and smooth when visiting. Definitely 5/5
Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
Thank you for leaving a review for our dispensary, we really appreciate your business.
Official Response2 months ago
Twilmot2316
2 months ago
5 stars

best shop ever in the universe.

First off Mark is the best manager and words do not begin to describe how above and beyond he goes for ALL his customers. This is just the best dispensary to go to if you would want the best deal for your money and can't wait to come back the next time because you're always gonna get the best deal and always be satisfied and have the best customer service. This is the best shop in the world in my opinion and it is my go to spot for all of my Jeeter products that I get and my wife loves it too. 10 stars if possible. I've never been treated better at a dispensary than here.
Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
Thank you for taking the time to leave such an awesome review, we hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
nessaonelove
2 months ago
5 stars

Yo my stoneys 🥰🥰

By far my best dp in San Diego the people the atmosphere is a whole vibe especially one of my favorite bud tender paloma this girl will get you rite every time especially me once she see me she knows what I like an the potency I like she be like girrrrl let me put you on an she never fails definitely stop by keep up the good work guys
Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
We appreciate your business, it gets better! Take 15% off the whole store 7am-9am for our early bird special!
Official Response2 months ago
britjack21
2 months ago
5 stars

Great!

Eddie was excellent and knowledgeable. I appreciated his patience.
Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
Eddie Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review
Official Response2 months ago
galacticweedfuton
2 months ago
5 stars

Whatever it’s great

Paloma helped me find electronic marijuana! Thanks.
Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
Paloma Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review
Official Response2 months ago
twenty82
2 months ago
5 stars

wellness

Has great customer service.
Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you soon, be well.
Official Response2 months ago
Hanis420
2 months ago
5 stars

Super helpful staff!

I didn’t even know what I wanted when I came in, but Kaihl helped me figure it out! He is a very experienced and friendly team member. I will be coming back thanks to the great atmosphere in this store.
Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
Kaihl Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review
Official Response2 months ago