West Coast Cannabis Club

West Coast Cannabis Club

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

359 reviews

allonsY29red
19 days ago
5 stars

One of the best dispensaries for locals & visitors

This is my go-to dispensary, for sure. I most consistently find what I want here versus one or two products I can find that I'm familiar with at other shops. They have a range of quality bud at different price points, which helps when my budget is less flexible. It's also a really comfortable environment- not tacky but also not too bougie. I appreciate the service from pretty much the whole staff- morning or night, they have always been welcoming and helpful.
West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
We are so glad you love coming in, Allonsy29red! We strive to create a comfortable, welcoming atmosphere in our dispensaries and we're pleased you've noticed. We're more than happy to help you find products to fit your needs and budget. Thank you so much for shopping with us regularly. We can't wait to see you again. Thanks for remembering to Set Your Standards High!
Official Response17 days ago
mrstina
1 month ago
5 stars

This Dispensary THOOOOO

West Coast cannabis club is my number one go to for the best experience every time if I'm having a bad day I know where to get my spirits lifted not only because of the marijuana but the staff is incredible. I'm sure I have interacted with almost every single staff member but one in particular always is there to greet me and her name is Christina she is one of the most knowledgeable kind people I've met but everyone in that dispensary is just amazing I highly recommend and would go nowhere else. thank you West Coast for the best experience every time
West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
Thank you mrstina, we apprciate your feedback. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit, we do our best to make our customers feel at home and comfortable. Can't wait for you to come back so we can Set Your Standards HIGH once more! - WCCC
Official Response1 month ago
Bigchezz7
2 months ago
5 stars

Loved the store.

Was on my way to Vegas for the week and I came in to get edibles. Austin hooked it up! I loved the store and how clean it was. Great store!
West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your visit, Bigchezz7. Hope your visit to Vegas was a blast! We are thrilled you had a great time with us and we can't wait to see you again. Thanks for stopping in, and remember to keep your standards high! -WCCC
Official Response1 month ago
DonF72
2 months ago
5 stars

Month after Month of great service

Thank you Chris and Darren for the exemplary work you do.
West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience at our dispensary. I believe you may have visited our Palm Desert location at Melanie Place and Cook Street, rather than here at the Cathedral City shop, but we are excited to find that Chris and Darren exceeded your expectations. Thank you so much for coming to see our team, and we hope to help you again soon. Thanks for Setting Your Standards High!
Official Response2 months ago
cannnamama420
19 days ago
5 stars

Great Service West Coast CC

Great experience time after time..
West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
As always, thank you Cannnamama420, for coming back again and again, as well as for the positive review! We are happy to help in any way we can. Hope to see you soon. Thanks for Setting Your Standards High!
Official Response17 days ago
justinkase2
1 month ago
3 stars

Solid medium

I usually get the name branded buds here. A decent place with decent tenders. They are very warm and kind however I recently tried to save a few dollars on some white label jar and the nugs were I consistent, like i got a bunch of odd ball leftovers. Rather harsh, dry, flavorless and leaving alot to be desired with the quality of the high or lack there of. For $54 it was some kind of way over prices imho. Platinum x pp something. Buy their branded products and no house brands!!
West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
justinkase2, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you did not enjoy your last purchase, if you come back we can help you find something to better suit your expectations. Hope to see you soon so we can Set Your Standards HIGH! - WCCC
Official Response1 month ago
C00K13M0NST3R
3 years ago
5 stars

Truly, a zenith of proffesionalism.

Frankly speaking, I'm indifferent to customer service; it's just normally subpar, and superficial. Especially with weed culture. I've had the opprotunity to try a lot of the shops around Coachella and Riverside. Talking to the budtenders I've seen a lot; from arrogant elitests, to ill informed floor girls. It's disheartening when there's no passion for the craft. But this place.. This place actually made me feel welcome. Now, it was a bit difficult finding the door. There's only one sign on the front of the building. It's not the building with the green cross on the street, it's just a little bit more west. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted, checked in, and given a little layout of where some of the product was at. I'm a bit of a pain, being picky with my weed. So, shout-out to Denise and Nick for being incredibly patient with me and answering EVERY one of my questions. They even went into depths about what terpines are and what they can do. It was eye opening, how dramaticaly the different experiences are when there's a well-trained and passionate team. I'd HIGHLY reccomend this being the first stop.
West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
Good day C00KI3M0NST3R! Thank you for such an in depth review! We are so glad you found us. We strive to have excellent customer service in a time where it seems to be lacking. Our budtenders always do their best to be as patient and informative as possible; we want our customers to get the products they want and need. We look forward to seeing you again! - WCCC
Official Response3 years ago
whatthatmoufdew
3 years ago
5 stars

I love the XXXOG best marijuana.......

it smelled smelled good taste good I love it best marijuana since I got out of prison
West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
Welcome home! Glad that XXX did you right, we will always provide and recommend the best for our customers! -WCCC
Official Response3 years ago
markdeneen
3 years ago
5 stars

CBD CURED MY ULCERATIVE COLITIS - A++

I had horrible colitis for 8 months and used $15,000 worth of prescription meds that had no effect. In January, I started with CBD crystals from West Coast Cannabis and in 1 week began feel big improvement. After 6 weeks, my colitis was 100% gone. Blew doctor's mind! I used 50mg/day of CBD. Still taking it and feeling great! This shop has the best prices in town, and VERY friendly, helpful people. I go nowhere else!
West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
Thank you so much for great review and honest testimonial Mark. It makes our day to hear that this wonderful plant is working to heal and bring relief to people, and at a cost less than 10% of what the ineffective prescription drugs were costing. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! See you soon! - WCCC
Official Response3 years ago
Charliesyard672
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

I went in, cool people all over. The tall guy I think victor helped me get some great stuff. We’re from Arizona and and passing through great shop!
West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Charliesyard672! We love to help all our guests find what they need, whether we see them every day or they're visiting the area. Hope to see you again next time you pass through. Keep Your Standards High! -WCCC
Official Response3 months ago
5 stars

That West Coast Sundae Driver thooo...!!!!

Purchased an 8th of the West Coast Sundae Driver, one of the most enjoyable highs I have experienced in a good minute, I was lit off my azzz if you haven't tried their weed brand yet, then you're missing out, next time you go in ask for it, won't let you down, staff really wowed me. Cats City squad is LIT!!!!
West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
ParkingLotPimpin33, we appreciate this wonderful review!! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your purchase. Our staff is here to provide the service you deserve !! Thank you again for letting us Set Your Standards HIGH !!
Official Response1 year ago
zoads
1 year ago
5 stars

Worth the Sunday drive to 🏰Cathedral City🕌

Stopped by one of my new favorite dispensary's in Cathedral City/Palm Springs area. Restocked my Purple Cadillac, Medcare og, and tried some new Black triangle and Swamp Gas. Also some ediables Flav belts,Pete's holiday cookies hmmmm all good stuff.
West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
Hi Zoads! Thanks for the awesome review. We try and stock only the good stuff; it sounds like you got a great variety pack :) We hope you enjoy, see you soon! -WCCC
Official Response1 year ago
Brinichelle
1 year ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Upon walking in i was greeted with nothing but smiles great staff and good weed. Cheap prices. Amazing security team as well all so friendly. I highly recommend this shop if your local!
West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
Hello Brinichelle, thank you for the great review and you know we loved having you here. We do our best to have great products at affordable prices and I'm so happy that you noticed. I know you are going to love the Grape Sorbet from Hydrotic and we can't wait to see you here soon. Again thank you for allowing us to set your standards High!
Official Response1 year ago
jason78pd
2 years ago
5 stars

what happend

is the palm desert storefront still open ?
West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
Absolutely!!! Hours of operation are 10AM to 9:50PM. Hope to see you soon :) -WCCC
Official Response2 years ago
diabla430
2 years ago
5 stars

Stopped in Sunday

They were busy but the wait was not long at all. They were doing some sort of special so we got a shirt, stickers, lighter, pin & dice with the purchase of our king pen. They have one of the biggest cart selections in the area & have a nice selection of gummies. I can’t remember our tenders name but he had a darker complexion & was wearing a white hat & shirt. He was very helpful & informative & a great salesman without being pushy or annoying. We’ll definitely be back.
West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
Thanks Diabla430 for checking out the store! We are so happy to hear you received some swag with your purchase! We always aim to have a great selection of products our customers enjoy! We appreciate you!! We will keep stocking the good stuff and keep the customer service A1! Hope to see you in the soon!! -WCCC
Official Response2 years ago
skankineickle87
3 years ago
5 stars

Best spot in Cathedral City

I go t WCCC frequently for good herb and great service. I don’t feel like I’m getting jipped like other shops , and love the speedy service.
West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
Thank you for the kind words, Skankineickle87! We appreciate your loyalty. We always strive to make sure our patients and customers get good products for fair prices, and are treated to the best customer service possible. See you soon! - WCCC
Official Response3 years ago
ThugNasty760
3 years ago
5 stars

Ten Stars!

Such an awesome dispensary. All the staff is so accommodating, and VERY well educated on what they carry. I learn something new every time I come in. Great selection of products at all prices ranges. This shop is Dank.com.
West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
THUUUUUUGNAAAAAASTY thank you for going out of your way to let us know how we're doing! We strive to provide the very best experience possible every time!
Official Response3 years ago
gonzo rob
3 years ago
5 stars

5 stars all across the board

I was told the cherry gelato, that just came in an hour before, would change my world. It definitely changed my world for the better, zoned out in wal-mart for like an hour just to get two things lol. They also got some fresh Durban poison that’s 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥. One love to Kenny,Ryan and to the rest of the crew
West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
Thanks for taking the time to shout us out! We really appreciate you coming in.
Official Response3 years ago
Magsterious
4 years ago
5 stars

King louis Xlll Review By Magsterious

Let me start right off by saying WCCC has got the best choice of meds for all your pain needs. My life has greatly improved by the quality and the consistency of the medical strains they provide!! Now The KING! This strain is always the best at what it does in the pain area.. Smell is always amazing and the colors are deep and welcoming. I Love this first blast from this strain... Shows pain just who's boss!!! Never overwhelming but just the right amount of pain relief you seek, King Louis Proves Unbeatable!!! So Listen Get ur act together and head over to WCCC and get that pain takin care of!! And oh yea let em know Magsterious Sent YA I give this strain 7 eyes up on the Magsters Scale Till next time Be Cool and stay PAIN FREE!!!!!!!!!
West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
Magsterious- Glad the Louis could help manage your pain. We always look forward to hearing your latest review. It's always such a pleasure serving you and we thank you so much for your loyal patronage here at West Coast! It's patients like you that make our jobs so fulfilling. Until next time..
Official Response4 years ago
WOO_RIC_FLAIR_69
5 months ago
5 stars

Ooh Mary Jane, Smoke Some Merry Christmas Trees!!!

Wishing a very Merry Christ-Mas & Happy Holidays to my favorite neighborhood shop, thanks for always being there for the community. This shop never lets us down! Best wishes from me to you!
West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
Thank you for the wonderful holiday wishes. We at WCCC wish you and yours a very happy holiday season. We appreciate you and the wonderful community we get to serve daily.-WCCC
Official Response5 months ago