Select a product to start your order!
West Coast Cannabis Club

West Coast Cannabis Club

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

383 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      WOO_RIC_FLAIR_69
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      West Coast Cherry Chem

      Just tried the West Coast Cherry Chem and let me just say that its delicious!! I haven't had a really great sativa in a long time, so I've been smoking alot of Indicss, well this Cherry Chem gives the best of both worlds, I was definetly happy and uplifted with a strong body high (without the tiredness) smokes like an indica but it's not!!! Was functional but relaxed.
      West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
      We are so glad you enjoyed our Cherry Chem strain! All our flower is top-shelf, indoor, grown locally in Palm Desert. We love providing our customers with a variety of strains to fit their everyday needs. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, keep coming back to try all the strains we have to offer! As always, Set Your Standards High!
      Official Response1 month ago
      hekateeeee710
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Look no further

      Best Prices in Town!! Most knowledgeable staff!!
      West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
      Thank you hekateeeee710 for the great review! We pride ourselves on keeping our staff well educated, your continued support is much appreciated! Keep on setting your standards high!! -WCCC
      Official Response2 months ago
      weedkeeng
      3 months ago
      1 star

      wack a$$ tangie

      that weed was garbage sun damaged stemmy and dry
      West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
      We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your purchase. We hope that you'll give us another chance to impress you with a new product, such as our own top-shelf West Coast brand flower, on your next visit. Please feel free to reach out to our management team with more information about your purchase at alana@westcoastcannabis.club.
      Official Response3 months ago
      C00K13M0NST3R
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Truly, a zenith of proffesionalism.

      Frankly speaking, I'm indifferent to customer service; it's just normally subpar, and superficial. Especially with weed culture. I've had the opprotunity to try a lot of the shops around Coachella and Riverside. Talking to the budtenders I've seen a lot; from arrogant elitests, to ill informed floor girls. It's disheartening when there's no passion for the craft. But this place.. This place actually made me feel welcome. Now, it was a bit difficult finding the door. There's only one sign on the front of the building. It's not the building with the green cross on the street, it's just a little bit more west. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted, checked in, and given a little layout of where some of the product was at. I'm a bit of a pain, being picky with my weed. So, shout-out to Denise and Nick for being incredibly patient with me and answering EVERY one of my questions. They even went into depths about what terpines are and what they can do. It was eye opening, how dramaticaly the different experiences are when there's a well-trained and passionate team. I'd HIGHLY reccomend this being the first stop.
      West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
      Good day C00KI3M0NST3R! Thank you for such an in depth review! We are so glad you found us. We strive to have excellent customer service in a time where it seems to be lacking. Our budtenders always do their best to be as patient and informative as possible; we want our customers to get the products they want and need. We look forward to seeing you again! - WCCC
      Official Response4 years ago
      whatthatmoufdew
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      I love the XXXOG best marijuana.......

      it smelled smelled good taste good I love it best marijuana since I got out of prison
      West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
      Welcome home! Glad that XXX did you right, we will always provide and recommend the best for our customers! -WCCC
      Official Response4 years ago
      markdeneen
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      CBD CURED MY ULCERATIVE COLITIS - A++

      I had horrible colitis for 8 months and used $15,000 worth of prescription meds that had no effect. In January, I started with CBD crystals from West Coast Cannabis and in 1 week began feel big improvement. After 6 weeks, my colitis was 100% gone. Blew doctor's mind! I used 50mg/day of CBD. Still taking it and feeling great! This shop has the best prices in town, and VERY friendly, helpful people. I go nowhere else!
      West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
      Thank you so much for great review and honest testimonial Mark. It makes our day to hear that this wonderful plant is working to heal and bring relief to people, and at a cost less than 10% of what the ineffective prescription drugs were costing. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! See you soon! - WCCC
      Official Response4 years ago
      mysogynista
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Still Fire After All These Years

      Hands down my favorite dispensary. all three locations are great, but I've always come back to the OG in Cat City. The budtenders really know what they're talking about and are willing to help find more information when necessary. They've even looked up strains for me when I wasn't sure about trying a new one. Really knowledgeable and friendly. I've been to so many places that just want you to hurry up and pick something and I've never got that vibe from any of the staff here. It's always my first recommendation when someone asks where to go. Thanks for the great service, ya'll! <3
      West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
      Hello mysogynista, we appreciate your continued support and recommendations. We are always educating our budtenders so we can help our customers find products that are a perfect match no matter how long it takes. We aim to never rush our customers and keep a welcoming environment for all. Thank you and keep on setting your standards high!
      Official Response4 months ago
      Mumblzzz
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Wccc has great staff, I keep coming back bc Kayla has the best recommendations and is super knowledgeable about the actual flower profiles.
      West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
      Thank You for your loyalty, Mumblzzz! We here at WCCC truly appreciate your honest feedback and your continued business. We pride ourselves on providing our customers with excellent service, including extensive knowledge of our amazing, home-grown strains! Be on the look-out for fresh drops and hope you allow once again to Set Your Standards High!
      Official Response9 months ago
      allonsY29red
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      One of the best dispensaries for locals & visitors

      This is my go-to dispensary, for sure. I most consistently find what I want here versus one or two products I can find that I'm familiar with at other shops. They have a range of quality bud at different price points, which helps when my budget is less flexible. It's also a really comfortable environment- not tacky but also not too bougie. I appreciate the service from pretty much the whole staff- morning or night, they have always been welcoming and helpful.
      West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
      We are so glad you love coming in, Allonsy29red! We strive to create a comfortable, welcoming atmosphere in our dispensaries and we're pleased you've noticed. We're more than happy to help you find products to fit your needs and budget. Thank you so much for shopping with us regularly. We can't wait to see you again. Thanks for remembering to Set Your Standards High!
      Official Response1 year ago
      mrstina
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      This Dispensary THOOOOO

      West Coast cannabis club is my number one go to for the best experience every time if I'm having a bad day I know where to get my spirits lifted not only because of the marijuana but the staff is incredible. I'm sure I have interacted with almost every single staff member but one in particular always is there to greet me and her name is Christina she is one of the most knowledgeable kind people I've met but everyone in that dispensary is just amazing I highly recommend and would go nowhere else. thank you West Coast for the best experience every time
      West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
      Thank you mrstina, we apprciate your feedback. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit, we do our best to make our customers feel at home and comfortable. Can't wait for you to come back so we can Set Your Standards HIGH once more! - WCCC
      Official Response1 year ago
      Charliesyard672
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      I went in, cool people all over. The tall guy I think victor helped me get some great stuff. We’re from Arizona and and passing through great shop!
      West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
      Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Charliesyard672! We love to help all our guests find what they need, whether we see them every day or they're visiting the area. Hope to see you again next time you pass through. Keep Your Standards High! -WCCC
      Official Response1 year ago
      5 stars

      That West Coast Sundae Driver thooo...!!!!

      Purchased an 8th of the West Coast Sundae Driver, one of the most enjoyable highs I have experienced in a good minute, I was lit off my azzz if you haven't tried their weed brand yet, then you're missing out, next time you go in ask for it, won't let you down, staff really wowed me. Cats City squad is LIT!!!!
      West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
      ParkingLotPimpin33, we appreciate this wonderful review!! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your purchase. Our staff is here to provide the service you deserve !! Thank you again for letting us Set Your Standards HIGH !!
      Official Response2 years ago
      zoads
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Worth the Sunday drive to 🏰Cathedral City🕌

      Stopped by one of my new favorite dispensary's in Cathedral City/Palm Springs area. Restocked my Purple Cadillac, Medcare og, and tried some new Black triangle and Swamp Gas. Also some ediables Flav belts,Pete's holiday cookies hmmmm all good stuff.
      West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
      Hi Zoads! Thanks for the awesome review. We try and stock only the good stuff; it sounds like you got a great variety pack :) We hope you enjoy, see you soon! -WCCC
      Official Response2 years ago
      Brinichelle
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Upon walking in i was greeted with nothing but smiles great staff and good weed. Cheap prices. Amazing security team as well all so friendly. I highly recommend this shop if your local!
      West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
      Hello Brinichelle, thank you for the great review and you know we loved having you here. We do our best to have great products at affordable prices and I'm so happy that you noticed. I know you are going to love the Grape Sorbet from Hydrotic and we can't wait to see you here soon. Again thank you for allowing us to set your standards High!
      Official Response2 years ago
      jason78pd
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      what happend

      is the palm desert storefront still open ?
      West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
      Absolutely!!! Hours of operation are 10AM to 9:50PM. Hope to see you soon :) -WCCC
      Official Response3 years ago
      diabla430
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Stopped in Sunday

      They were busy but the wait was not long at all. They were doing some sort of special so we got a shirt, stickers, lighter, pin & dice with the purchase of our king pen. They have one of the biggest cart selections in the area & have a nice selection of gummies. I can’t remember our tenders name but he had a darker complexion & was wearing a white hat & shirt. He was very helpful & informative & a great salesman without being pushy or annoying. We’ll definitely be back.
      West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
      Thanks Diabla430 for checking out the store! We are so happy to hear you received some swag with your purchase! We always aim to have a great selection of products our customers enjoy! We appreciate you!! We will keep stocking the good stuff and keep the customer service A1! Hope to see you in the soon!! -WCCC
      Official Response3 years ago
      skankineickle87
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best spot in Cathedral City

      I go t WCCC frequently for good herb and great service. I don’t feel like I’m getting jipped like other shops , and love the speedy service.
      West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
      Thank you for the kind words, Skankineickle87! We appreciate your loyalty. We always strive to make sure our patients and customers get good products for fair prices, and are treated to the best customer service possible. See you soon! - WCCC
      Official Response4 years ago
      gonzo rob
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      5 stars all across the board

      I was told the cherry gelato, that just came in an hour before, would change my world. It definitely changed my world for the better, zoned out in wal-mart for like an hour just to get two things lol. They also got some fresh Durban poison that’s 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥. One love to Kenny,Ryan and to the rest of the crew
      West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
      Thanks for taking the time to shout us out! We really appreciate you coming in.
      Official Response4 years ago
      Magsterious
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      King louis Xlll Review By Magsterious

      Let me start right off by saying WCCC has got the best choice of meds for all your pain needs. My life has greatly improved by the quality and the consistency of the medical strains they provide!! Now The KING! This strain is always the best at what it does in the pain area.. Smell is always amazing and the colors are deep and welcoming. I Love this first blast from this strain... Shows pain just who's boss!!! Never overwhelming but just the right amount of pain relief you seek, King Louis Proves Unbeatable!!! So Listen Get ur act together and head over to WCCC and get that pain takin care of!! And oh yea let em know Magsterious Sent YA I give this strain 7 eyes up on the Magsters Scale Till next time Be Cool and stay PAIN FREE!!!!!!!!!
      West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
      Magsterious- Glad the Louis could help manage your pain. We always look forward to hearing your latest review. It's always such a pleasure serving you and we thank you so much for your loyal patronage here at West Coast! It's patients like you that make our jobs so fulfilling. Until next time..
      Official Response5 years ago
      PhaqYoi
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Why go anywhere else?

      West Coast has a variety of flower options, which doesn’t help me since I’m indecisive 😂 but it pushes me to try something new every time. The home brand especially, has only gotten better and better. For those of you who know that THC percentage isn’t everything, the WC brand does a great job at showcasing that. If you’re looking for quality not just in numbers but in just the overall smell, taste, and effects you need to try the West Coast brand! You won’t be disappointed 😉
      West Coast Cannabis ClubPalm Springs
      Glad to hear you're enjoying our flower, PhaqYoi! We take quite a bit of pride in our products, and we're especially pleased to hear when our guests enjoy them. Thank you for the wonderful review. Can't wait to see you again to help you choose something new and tasty. Take care and keep setting your standards high! -WCCC
      Official Response4 months ago