Select a product to start your order!
LA Cannabis Co - La Brea

LA Cannabis Co - La Brea

Storefront
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

1,868 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (7)

      gwatts44
      21 days ago
      1 star

      Terrible everything !

      Terrible shop, they don’t accept weed map orders. They always have excuses for stuff … pls don’t go here
      Greeninmyeyes
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Pre rolls are bomb

      I was looking for cheap alts because im running low on funds. I tried the house brand pre rolls and i cant believe how good they are. All the shops around have bunk a ss $10 prerolls and la canna killing it with 4.20 house rolls. Thanks guys for making them available. Keep em coming with different strains pleaseeee
      brenthegod14
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Satisfied

      Good stuff great deals especially for first time patients walked out of there with 9 grams for 32$ staff is very informative about what the shop has to offer
      LA Cannabis Co - La BreaMid City
      Thank you so much!! We appreciate your wonderful review. We try our best to keep you coming back with the best in town. -MHC
      Official Response4 years ago
      BakinBanana
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service, excellent buds

      This is a late review from a few weeks ago. But I just want to say that Mannie was very helpful and patient with me and made sure I got the medication I needed. He walked me through the deals and offered me more bang for my buck. This is no ghetto shop in the middle of the hood, this is how medicinal cannabis should be handled. Professional and understanding, I'd recommend this place to everyone!
      LA Cannabis Co - La BreaMid City
      We enjoy seeing thankful patients, but your wonderful review has left us speechless. We truly appreciate you! -MHC
      Official Response5 years ago
      CubanaCholita
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      First time experience ..

      Came in today for my first time and wasn't disappointed .. had seen on weedmaps they had 7G for $45 and when I got There they had an even better deal $5 OFF of that 7G so I got me Platinum Banana OG 7G $40😸😸😸 happy 😊 with my purchase and visit .. WILL BE RETURNING!! P.S. THNX FOR TAKING OFF THE STEMS 👍🏻👍🏻🤗
      LA Cannabis Co - La BreaMid City
      We do work really hard to ensure each and everyone of our patients receive the best care and service! -MHC
      Official Response5 years ago
      ChiefQuis
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      My Ppls

      This Is Home To MeI Love It Here My Ppls They Always Greet You Wit A Smile & Make Sure You Get What You Need Fire Ass Buds Allllways And Now That Wax They Got Now Shhhhesh Man All I Can Say Is 1# In La Period All You Need Big Love To My BOIII Manny aand Big Al and My ladies Pricilla and Janes Love Youll lol
      LA Cannabis Co - La BreaMid City
      Our staff truly appreciates you and this heartfelt review, thank you! -MHC
      Official Response5 years ago
      King_Koa
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best FTP

      koo people and good bud selection at great prices FTP was the best ive gotten by any shop
      LA Cannabis Co - La BreaMid City
      Providing great service is our ultimate goal, Dont forget to chk on weedmaps for updated strain deals. MHC Welcomes you!
      Official Response5 years ago
      khadrakilla
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST SHOP IN LA!

      This shop is awesome! They have the most friendly security and budtenders! This shop has so many different strains to choose from for every price range, the quality of these buds are amazing! They use to have a limit of half oz at a time but the rules have changed!! As of yesterday they told me there IS NO LIMIT! omg yesss!!
      LA Cannabis Co - La BreaMid City
      Yes indeed, we are glad to be able to provide the best for our patients, if you have any other questions regarding our deals ask your next budtender and dont forget to join us for joint days Monday, Wednesday and Sundays. See you Soon. - MHC
      Official Response5 years ago
      greysmoke07
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      LAST NIGHTS VISIT

      Went in thinking the worse dry buds high priced but I went in worried and came out very happy 25 dollar 8th Wiz khaifa Og super friendly staff clean and organized hit them up for dank
      LA Cannabis Co - La BreaMid City
      Thank you for sharing your wonderful encounter with our great staff and strains. Hope to see you soon. - MHC!
      Official Response5 years ago
      ladykaty
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      :( :( :( :( :(

      i miss u guys and ur bud soooooo damn much u dont even know melrose... mike... mannie... island skunk, jack herrer, plat banana. cheap weed...! why?? why did i ever leave u. georgia SUUUUUCKS. 3 months in ive found bud buttt uuuuugh. its just not the same!!! still havent managed to delete this now worthless app.... huuuh. i just miss everything from melrose. :(
      LA Cannabis Co - La BreaMid City
      Kait! So great to hear from you, we've truly missed your presence here at Melrose! Still waiting for that "one" day we get to see you again; you take care of your self. And thank you again for the love being shown till this day. -MHC with love
      Official Response
      Jaydd
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice

      Nice and new flower dispensarie I found on weedmaps great site to look up ur dispensaries has nice menu so far planning to check out there killer og and platinum Girl Scout flower strains nice selection nice location near me had made a call to them sound really nice can't wait to check out this dispensarie
      LA Cannabis Co - La BreaMid City
      Come check us out, it's worth it! -MHC
      Official Response
      Josup1011
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      best God damn clinic to date

      This clinic has bomb bud, great deals, and on God this place deserves their good reviews. Unlike bunk ass clindo's that promise ass tasting pre rolls for a review, Melrose Collective gives service worthy of praise, and for that, we thank you.
      Kanno97
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      The best shop in L.A

      i love the location and staff of this shop they make you feel welcomed and un rushed when you come in and they make me feel like family the kind of family you get great bud from at excellent prices and quality
      LemuriaNaga
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Lemuruan Naga 13

      Just purchased an Ounce & Eye Smoke Big Buds So Listen Up. The location is Low-profile & Easily Accessible. The Guard was Hella Cool Plus He Had Muscles so You will Feel Safe. The Receptionist who Happened to Tend My Buds was a Legend. He will Take Care of You; Now! As far as these Buds You will Be Graceful at the Prices/Quality of your Medication. Eye am the Naga Serpeant and Eye approve this Message; 420 #hotep 13
      LA Cannabis Co - La BreaMid City
      Thanks for the love. We make sure that all our patients get safe, secure access and top service. We are grateful for your support and hope to see you soon!
      Official Response
      mula21
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Best bud ever!!!!!!

      I come here a lot.. There bud is fire.. N the prices r awesome!!! 5gr 8ths for 50.. N 10grs for under 80.. Lol shyt this shop beats a lot of shops..if u go say Erica the lesbian recomeded u.. U ill get hooked up..!!!..
      THCLA
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Meds, Cool Staff, Great Experience

      These guys were cool the minute I walked in. They greeted my friend and I as we entered and helped me get set up nice and quick (new patient). Within minutes I was inside, being helped out. The BT was cool, answered all my questions, and as indecisive as I was helped me pick out the right bud for what I was looking for. Picked up an 1/8th of God's Gift + all the delightful treats new patients get (which is a lot!) -- all for a $40 donation. Awesome deal, great bud. I'll definitely be back.
      FRB2018
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite shop in the LaBrea area!

      I’m there usually once a week for some edibles, I use my dr recommendation and get a break on some tax, and I always tip they deserve it!
      LA Cannabis Co - La BreaMid City
      Thank you for choosing us as your one stop shop! We are glad you can easily find everything that you need here. We hope to see you soon! - L.A. Cannabis Co.
      Official Response2 years ago
      vickydrops1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      good shop

      love the pre order and take card I'll pay extra to get in and out
      matttie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      good lookss

      Stopped here on my way home last night. They gave a 10% off as ftp and then they also were having a buy 1 get 1 deal on carts. Tax wasnt included but not sure what % they charged. i did see the reviews so maybe I just had a good experience loll but i would go back again if they do more future deals. Didnt grab the budtenders name that i had but was polite and seemed to know what he was talking about..thanks!!
      LA Cannabis Co - La BreaMid City
      Hey Matttie! Great to hear you had a positive experience with us here. Thank you for the courteous feedback! Our recreational tax is currently at 19.5% and medicinal tax is at 14.5% - L.A. Cannabis Co.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Mimideadhead
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Bud tenders awesome. Love going here always happy with my product!
      LA Cannabis Co - La BreaMid City
      Love to see the positive feedback! We strive for the best products and best customer service! We appreciate you and hope to see you soon! - L.A. Cannabis Co.
      Official Response2 years ago