VidaCann - Orlando

VidaCann - Orlando

Storefront
Closed
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closed
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.5

12 reviews

kitty10
2 years ago
5 stars

Love their cartridges, I’ve come back!

Highly recommend the concentrates. Good quality and prices. They also have a points reward system and daily specials. I haven’t tried their flowers yet.
Celinap78
2 years ago
5 stars

Saved my day

After going to 2 other local dispensaries and having terrible experiences in both, this place saved my day. Great product, immediate service, super informative and amazing deals. Will be back.
lit_lisse
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Products and service

I love Vidacann! There are sales weekly, they have great products, high grade strains. Service and staff are all knowledgeable and friendly! It’s always a great experience and I’m looking forward to going back!
VidaCann - OrlandoOrlando
Hi there! We're glad you always have a great experience with us.Thanks for the review!
Official Response2 years ago
StephonW
2 years ago
5 stars

Overall review

The storefront is amazing and the customer service is even better. Never had any trouble with any of the products. Everything taste great and helps me! Glad I never dropped any of the products and broke it because that’s irresponsible. 10/10!! I love this place! BEST STORE IN ORLANDO !
VidaCann - OrlandoOrlando
Hi there! We're thrilled you had such a great experience with us. Come back and see us soon!
Official Response2 years ago
pcakez93
3 years ago
5 stars

I love this place

First of a the ladies who work here are so nice and knowledgable. This was my FIRST dispensary and I am a customer for life. Their CBd and Sativa gets me through my day. and I definitely could never cope without their tasty pens. I'm used to earthy grassy tastes but they seem to always have a cookie strain for me
VidaCann - OrlandoOrlando
Hi there! Thank for sharing your awesome experience -- we love hearing it.
Official Response3 years ago
papis
3 years ago
5 stars

You have to come over here

So far this dispensary vape are amazing good. Just go and try im Not kidding ... this is the first review about this great product i mean all In this place is amazing good, the staff is awesome plus the maneger is nice,sweet and beautiful:) thanks for all you help also for the hero working at the front desk. Thanks for you service (twice) lol 😂🤣🙏🏼
VidaCann - OrlandoOrlando
Hi there! Thanks for the great review! We love hearing your feedback.
Official Response3 years ago
4 stars

Potential with room for improvement

Overall experience was pretty good despite a few factors: This is a review of Vidacann’s smokable flower. *STRAIN: Pakistani Chitral Kush ; Indica *STRENGTH: 5 STARS, 26.5% THC *LOOK: 4 STARS, beautiful well trimmed buds. *FEEL: 3.5 STARS, flower is very sticky but a bit drier than I would have liked it to be. *SMELL: 4 STARS, smell is earthy and piney. *TASTE: 2 STARS, this product lacked in the flavor department. The sweetness profile of this strain seems to have been lost and therefore makes the smoking process a bit harsh and unpleasant for my taste. This could be due the the product being a bit too dry. *PACKAGING: 4 STARS, the glass jars are very attractive. *OVERALL: 4 STARS, the potency of this product is great but the taste makes the smoking of it a bit unpleasant for my liking.
VidaCann - OrlandoOrlando
Thanks for the thorough product review!
Official Response2 years ago
glock23c
2 years ago
3 stars

Concentrate jar

This product works well. However. The packaging is horrible. Very very thick liquid in a jar that I damn near impossible to get out without heating the jar. Then it gets everywhere no matter how careful u are. It needs to go in a syringe or something to distribute the product without the mess.
VidaCann - OrlandoOrlando
Thanks for the feedback. Would you mind telling us more about your product experience? Please send us an e-mail to info@vidacann.com.
Official Response2 years ago
Wadison
2 years ago
2 stars

Garbage or gold

The first bud I picked out was fire, then I got PCK which was an untrimmed jar of trash. It looked like junk you get from Mexico 10 bucks a zip but they charge 15 a g. I tried to call and be nice to let them know since the mandarin cookies were good and I thought the store was an awesome set up, but whatever woman answered the phone today was a B-I-T-C-$. Never goin back, if you want bud in Orlando go to curaleaf or trulieve or MÜV. Anywhere but here, where you pay for garbage along with disrespect. I’ve gotten stuff that wasn’t good before but this stuff I got today is FRFR GARBAGE. Expert or not you won’t want the PCK or the customer service here. I posted pics of the bud on yelp I’ll try on here, this isn’t a drill it’s garbage White spots through the insides of the bud either mold or aphids had to toss that stuff
RogerSimpson
10 months ago
1 star

worst weed ever

This place should have their license revoked and given to someone that knows how to grow marijuana. These guys are a joke. Their Flower is trash and they don’t let you see it first and no returns. Cured incorrectly, way too dry and crunchy. No flavor, smelled like pine straw. I threw it away after one try. And they have some packet in each jar to dry it out further. Do not spend your money here. You will absolutely regret it. You will get better product from your local high school kids closet operation.
Moematics
2 years ago
1 star

no flowers for the 2nd time

2nd time there and they had no flowers
VidaCann - OrlandoOrlando
Hi there! We're working as diligently as possible to restore flower to our shelves. We appreciate your patience as we grow.
Official Response2 years ago
Annie66
3 years ago
1 star

They are not good

My husband buy product from when he try to open it from the package its accidentally drop on the floor and broken, he broufht it back to them to replace it ,but before he do that he called first and they said bring it back.He got the day off drive 25miles away,just them to say they can't help him.That place is not a good place to.They are not friendly and reliable..
VidaCann - OrlandoOrlando
Hi Annie. Our sincerest apologies for your poor experience. Please e-mail us at info@vidacann.com so we can make it right.
Official Response3 years ago