Valley Herbal Center

Valley Herbal Center

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

1,123 reviews

DOPEBOY20
1 month ago
5 stars

1 OF THE TOPPEST SPOT IN SFV

THEY HAVE HOT 🔥 DANK BUDS N WAX N AWESOME DEALS N OF COURSE AMAZING STAFF SERVICE 😊😊:):)
Hoodsx43
20 days ago
5 stars

420

enjoy your munchies and high! shoutout to itzia and the crew!
likemikeJ
1 month ago
5 stars

Have a good day!!

These people at VHC are always super friendly and hook it up, Try the Left coast brand, ima huge fan of the pods myself and u don't gotta worry about buying a new battery because they work perfect with my Stiiizy one 😂
vibehigherxo
3 months ago
5 stars

Happy Weeday 🔥

Show love to your local dispensary 😚 S/o Itzia 💕💕💕
Emjayy7
21 days ago
3 stars

Dry weed

I really wanted to like this place. I’ve been here 4 times now and the last 3 times have been disappointing. I gave 3 stars because the staff is really nice and they have good prices but honestly, I don’t think I’ll be going back. The weed is so dry that I have to rehydrate it myself! Why am I paying for top shelf if it’s not good quality? Maybe some people like dry weed but not I. So long!
Leoxv
11 months ago
5 stars

sucks they got vandalized

this is a pretty cool place. keep supporting it
Harvick4u2
10 months ago
5 stars

Love security and my ladytenders

Awesome informative polite beautiful well spoken friendly environment
Sandraa_
1 year ago
5 stars

Go to shop 🔥🔥

From the security to the girls in the back budtending always good vibes! prices on Weedmaps Has tax included & their prices are good they don’t tax you down .
Bomie
1 year ago
5 stars

Cool shop

Forgot my ID but they let me in and right before closing.Thanks,made my night.
Valley Herbal CenterVan Nuys
No worries, glad you made it on time, see you soon! -VHC team
Official Response1 year ago
lora420
5 months ago
5 stars

Love you guys.

these guys are so good to me. I am disabled and they take care of me. The best Dispensary in The Valley!
Ghostbusterskk
11 months ago
5 stars

Was Robbed By Looters

I seen the owner was MANHANDLED......
Gyasij
2 years ago
5 stars

I'm back

Love this place had to return!
Valley Herbal CenterVan Nuys
We always appreciate your visit! Thank you! -VHC team
Official Response1 year ago
quasblas
8 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in LA

I have been ALL over LA trying to find the best weed for the lowest price. VHC definitely has the best weed, for the lowest price anywhere. the quality is very consistent. I've been going for months, never once got "earthy" weed. I live way out near LAX and I make the drive for this place. HIGHLY recommend
Reddrick
10 months ago
5 stars

The Spot!

Great prices with even better service. Literally the best dispensary I’ve ever been to.
marissabethh
11 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

Everyone is nice and awesome 🙂✌️ I have been coming here for maybe a year now! So glad I found them. The security guard is very cool and so are the employees.
msmojo111
1 year ago
5 stars

Worth the Trip

I was visiting nearby and found this shop. Great quality great deals and everyone is very friendly. I now live a little bit further away but this is still the only place I'll go for my bud. In fact, I've referred 5 people in the last few months and they are all very happy here as well. So glad I found you guys!
Fionablow
1 year ago
5 stars

This place

Chill- legit- friendly- helpful- love love. Thank you.
bigjess0623
1 year ago
5 stars

if ur looking to save a few bucks,this is the spot

lili makes my experience at this place a pleasure.shes very helpful, and kind. no other spot doe it like this. :)
blackspanish95
1 year ago
5 stars

420

This is my favorite spot in Van Nuys! Fire shit 🔥 Shoutout to Charlotte, Edith, Itzia and Lily Lily has always been friendly, always helped me, she is awesome!!!!!
jimmyey0
1 year ago
5 stars

Bomb service

Bartender Lily was so great to and my friend. Friendly service and very knowledgeable on there’s stuff. Definitely coming back!