Valley Herbal Center

Valley Herbal Center

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

1,129 reviews

tgodkay
18 days ago
5 stars

5 green stars

They got super good products and the prices are comparably cheaper than anywhere I been to! Staff was super nice and helped me with what i needed👍
Leoxv
2 years ago
5 stars

sucks they got vandalized

this is a pretty cool place. keep supporting it
Harvick4u2
2 years ago
5 stars

Love security and my ladytenders

Awesome informative polite beautiful well spoken friendly environment
Sandraa_
2 years ago
5 stars

Go to shop 🔥🔥

From the security to the girls in the back budtending always good vibes! prices on Weedmaps Has tax included & their prices are good they don’t tax you down .
Bomie
2 years ago
5 stars

Cool shop

Forgot my ID but they let me in and right before closing.Thanks,made my night.
Valley Herbal CenterVan Nuys
No worries, glad you made it on time, see you soon! -VHC team
Official Response2 years ago
lora420
1 year ago
5 stars

Love you guys.

these guys are so good to me. I am disabled and they take care of me. The best Dispensary in The Valley!
Ghostbusterskk
2 years ago
5 stars

Was Robbed By Looters

I seen the owner was MANHANDLED......
Gyasij
3 years ago
5 stars

I'm back

Love this place had to return!
Valley Herbal CenterVan Nuys
We always appreciate your visit! Thank you! -VHC team
Official Response2 years ago
DOPEBOY20
1 year ago
5 stars

1 OF THE TOPPEST SPOT IN SFV

THEY HAVE HOT 🔥 DANK BUDS N WAX N AWESOME DEALS N OF COURSE AMAZING STAFF SERVICE 😊😊:):)
quasblas
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in LA

I have been ALL over LA trying to find the best weed for the lowest price. VHC definitely has the best weed, for the lowest price anywhere. the quality is very consistent. I've been going for months, never once got "earthy" weed. I live way out near LAX and I make the drive for this place. HIGHLY recommend
Reddrick
2 years ago
5 stars

The Spot!

Great prices with even better service. Literally the best dispensary I’ve ever been to.
marissabethh
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

Everyone is nice and awesome 🙂✌️ I have been coming here for maybe a year now! So glad I found them. The security guard is very cool and so are the employees.
msmojo111
2 years ago
5 stars

Worth the Trip

I was visiting nearby and found this shop. Great quality great deals and everyone is very friendly. I now live a little bit further away but this is still the only place I'll go for my bud. In fact, I've referred 5 people in the last few months and they are all very happy here as well. So glad I found you guys!
Fionablow
2 years ago
5 stars

This place

Chill- legit- friendly- helpful- love love. Thank you.
bigjess0623
2 years ago
5 stars

if ur looking to save a few bucks,this is the spot

lili makes my experience at this place a pleasure.shes very helpful, and kind. no other spot doe it like this. :)
blackspanish95
2 years ago
5 stars

420

This is my favorite spot in Van Nuys! Fire shit 🔥 Shoutout to Charlotte, Edith, Itzia and Lily Lily has always been friendly, always helped me, she is awesome!!!!!
jimmyey0
2 years ago
5 stars

Bomb service

Bartender Lily was so great to and my friend. Friendly service and very knowledgeable on there’s stuff. Definitely coming back!
pattytovar77
2 years ago
5 stars

Bomb bomb !

First time coming in and definitely coming back and recommending! Itzia was so nice and helpful very knowledgeable on all of the products. Super satisfied!! 10/10
MrAzizz
2 years ago
5 stars

Thank you

Great shop every one was super friendly. Big selection of carts including raw gardens. Thank you for the ftp!... Can you please let me know which strain it was for the FTP? It was straight 🔥🔥
5 stars

Honestly BOMB!

They really have great bud! I wasn’t getting high anymore from the bud i was smoking from this one other shop so i decided to change from shoos and try this one out and let me tell you FIREEEEEE A** BUD! Defense try it!