Verts Neighborhood Dispensary

Verts Neighborhood Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.9

103 reviews

      SoullessFlare
      22 days ago
      5.0 stars

      I really love this place.

      Great customer service, bright and friendly staff (shout out to the Morgo), great banter, pure and great vibes. Customer for life. Verts yo!
      G710_
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Rude people, bad experience

      I had to wait what felt like forever to get in and while waiting actually saw several people refused for service because they had a vertical IDs (clearly because they dont have an ID scanner, how cheap ) That's one way to loose easy out of state tourist business. The selection was absolutely mids and their 'deals' only apply when you spend over $100. Worst dispensary I've been to in the entire state of CO. Definitely hit up ANYWHERE else than here, I highly recommend Solace !
      Mizark
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Doctor

      When they opened for rec I stopped in and was delighted by the service by Susie. Very nice. Made it my regular place. I started noticing the customer service started going downhill a bit. Not by Susie though, she was always great. Cayman, on the other hand was super cold. I even tried starting a conversation with her since we are both from santa Cruz, but she was really cold and wasn't having it. I have brought in several new customers and a couple of times I didn't buy anything as I was just bringing in someone new and I noticed that no one even said hi to me. Thought that was weird but git to thinking and it occurred to me that I usually only buy a gram of wax at a time and they are obviously wanting me to buy more. Unfortunately, I'm on a budget so I get what I can. On my last trip, I had received a text thanking me for my patronage and offering me 20% off on a gram of concentrate. The next day I went in to redeem it and was denied the discount because I came in the day after the message was sent and I could have come into the store a bunch of times to keep redeeming the 20%. I told them this was the first time and that I wouldn't try to get over on them anyway. They still denied me the discount even though they could have looked on their computer as it records every person and their transaction. That was too much work for them so they decided to deny me instead. What an embarrassment! I won't ever come back.
      Verts Neighborhood DispensaryFort Collins
      Thank you for your review. To let you know. I (Suzy ) am in fact the GM. Please come in again, as I see that this post was on March 9th. We were undergoing a staffing shift and I had a lot of new employees. We always strive to give the best possible service to our customers and I always try to lead by example. Please come in and give us another shot. I have tried to train my staff thoroughly in the last 60 days. We would love another shot at serving you. Thank you for your honesty and your review.
      Official response6 years ago
      0x414243
      8 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best place for best quality for best price

      I love this place, it is my go to place for FoCo. I'm in love with their girl scout cookies, and I have not had the phenotype they had since I'd been to California in bay area where it originated. I really love this place and this staff is always so nice and professional. Best place over all in northern Colorado
      5.0 stars

      Awesome place

      Sunday was my first time in Verts and I have to say they do care about the patient they was very helpful and friendly. I came in and was helped right away all my questions was answered which was great. I love the fact that Verts is only medical and the place of business is inside is so cozy and inviting which made me feel even if they had been busy and if I had to wait it would have been ok since there is plenty of seating and I would have been ok to sit and read a magazine and wait my turn. This place truly cares about their patients so glad they are only medical. They have a great selection of flower and edibles. I needed heavy hitters and the bud tender that helped me was dead on the heavy hitter flower I got I will be going to Verts from now on. Thanks Verts
      Harry17158
      8 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Quality and Price

      I haven't been to Verts in awhile as they haven't had a lvl of shatter in. Well that seems to have changed! They have great stuff from terpx and top shelf which isn't easy to find right now. The prices are great for nug run and being in Fort Collins. By far the best place to go in town for quality and price. Basically anywhere else here you will pay more and not get the quality you here. Oh and the dog is awesome too!
      Easylivin'
      8 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome

      Great bud, Great staff. Not a whole lot else to ask for in a dispensary. I explained I was just checking places out to figure out where to designate my care giver when I move back. Instead of being annoyed like the staff over at Infinite, she was friendly and told me to not feel pressured into buying anything and showed me almost all the buds and everything else I had asked about. Great atmosphere, cool staff, great bud! The Curious George was killer! Will be back next time I'm in town!
      jah42080
      8 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesomeness

      Highly recommended spot for the goodies. Great knowledge from the staff every time. Never pushy.
      Harry17158
      8 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Nug run shatter

      If you are using mmj for pain and need something strong and easy to smoke buy some "nug" run shatter. It has seriously changed my medication strategy. I just stocked up here buying 2 of each strain they had and let me tell you that I am so happy! It looks better than any shatter I have seen. It beats infinite wellness nug run shatter and is cheaper. Like I said in my review before they came here to be the best and this proves it. If anything, stop in, and just look at it. It's see through and smells amazing, their wax is out of this world too. Granddaddy purp, Girl Scout Cookies and Chocolate OG is what they have in stock right now as of Friday! The blonde lady that runs the store is so patient and nice. I called (a lot) waiting for it to come in so I could get first pick (and I was almost out) and she was so nice about it! The guy that works their was awesome too and just as excited about the shatter as I was!(It's their store brand not TGK or Mahatma fyi)
      Harry17158
      8 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Came here to be the best

      This dispensary definitely came in to Fort Collins knowing the competition and what we didn't have. Their wax and shatter that is nug run is bomb and their buds are by far the best.
      BigWings
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Good place - support them

      I’ve been loving Verts for several years. Whenever I’ve had an issue with them, they’ve always responded very well. Good people work there — support them.
      WMUser558425368
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Budtender Ever!

      Shilo was by far the best budtender I’ve had. Extremely knowledgeable and guided me in the right direction. Had me in and out in like 2 minutes!
      nicklynch42
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Isaac

      Isaac is a very easy to talk to person who is always patient with the customer and making excellent suggestions when I’m not familiar with a product or strain. It is always a joy going into verts as the entire staff is welcoming!
      WMUser232260832
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Customer Service

      Best customer service I have ever experienced. My dab cart broke out of no where and I had no idea how to fix it, showed them pictures and helped me out big time. Super nice people and helpful!
      Verts Neighborhood DispensaryFort Collins
      Thank you for the review!
      Official response1 year ago
      aketolen
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Verts is the place for me

      PJ was amazing. I was only out there for a week and he got me hooked up with everything I would need to make it a great visit. Definitely recommend to any newbie or veteran. Hopefully next visit I get to see my favorite budtender.
      Verts Neighborhood DispensaryFort Collins
      Thank you so much for the review. PJ is a great budtender!
      Official response1 year ago
      nicklynch42
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      PJ/Fort Collins Dispensary

      PJ is very energetic and willing to help the customer. He knows all of the products like the back off his hand and never steers the customer the wrong way. I could definetly see this young man running his one dispensary one day.
      Verts Neighborhood DispensaryFort Collins
      Thank you so much for the review! PJ rocks! Hope to see you around the store soon. Take care!
      Official response2 years ago
      Spren
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best budtenders!

      Verts is the best! Jameson was a great budtender and very helpful with recommendations. Plus they have the best products. Support your local dispensary!
      Verts Neighborhood DispensaryFort Collins
      We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Jameson is great! We appreciate your support!
      Official response2 years ago
      dominoglass
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispo in Fort Collins.

      This place is AMAZING. I feel like such a idiot going to natural alternatives for so many months. I love everything about verts. Keep up the great work!
      Verts Neighborhood DispensaryFort Collins
      Thank you so much for the review!
      Official response2 years ago
      KushKoala
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Incredible Service

      I’m always treated so well here, visiting isn’t an errand—it’s a treat!
      Verts Neighborhood DispensaryFort Collins
      Thank you so much!
      Official response2 years ago
      jrod3535
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The Dank Bank

      Always taken well care of. Never any hassle. Have been with with them since day one. Couldn't ask for better in noco.
      Verts Neighborhood DispensaryFort Collins
      We appreciate you! Thanks!
      Official response2 years ago