Select a product to start your order!
Vallejo Relief Center

Vallejo Relief Center

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee

Reviews

4.6

479 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (229)

Price (216)

      prenderg.d57@gmail.com
      5 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place

      I bought two eighths for $50 out the door. Great weed. They always suggest the best weed.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      goldLEXnate
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My spot

      Best club in the v
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mannypac888
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly Customer Service

      I feel like part of the Family when I come to VRC. Everybody is friendly, knowledgable and they greet you when you come in making me feel at home. They also have a vast selection in stock. All you got to do is ask. I love coming here!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vallejo Relief CenterVallejo
      Thank you for being part of the VRC family!!! We love having you!
      Official response1 year ago
      Gthep1
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best budtenders all around. Understanding of each product.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      420blazeitxD
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      10/10

      Friendly helpful staff, great decorations and a wide selection
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jonathon9garcia
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fire 🔥

      Perfect pricing, nice bud tenders, great bud and great rosin. Affordable
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vallejo Relief CenterVallejo
      Thanks for coming! We strive to have the most affordable prices for high quality products.
      Official response1 year ago
      Mannypac888
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly Customer Service and great deals!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nnireem31
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great products

      Great customer service great product for your money just wished they were 24hr
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      WMUser576688224
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast and friendly!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nnireem31
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Prices are reasonable and great service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nestor650
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Flowers as advertised on the pictures

      Very easy transactions, friendly staff and line is super fast!! The flowers is great deal too..
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vallejo Relief CenterVallejo
      Thank you for the review from the VRC Team!!!
      Official response1 year ago
      SophieBgoode
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      A lil gem

      The security and budtenders are efficient and always professional nice, there seems to be a steady business of regulars, the shop is small but perfect: clean and well lit the goods best pricing and streamlined for quality not quantity check out their online menu, which is always real-time
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vallejo Relief CenterVallejo
      Thank you for such a detailed review. ❤️❤️❤️
      Official response1 year ago
      highron65
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Highly recommended

      Bought the peakz highly recommended 60 added 10% off 1st time customer and it’s the whole day not just first purchase, but yeah highly recommend VRC
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vallejo Relief CenterVallejo
      We try our best to source the best new products on the market and make sure to have a variety for every different taste. 🤙🏻
      Official response1 year ago
      afghan_cookiez
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Everything you need

      Love it, they got the best from the west
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vallejo Relief CenterVallejo
      Thanks for the love !! We try very hard to source the best in the West
      Official response1 year ago
      Ovatime20
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Strawberry 🍓 Sherbert

      Fire keep CRU brands on deck this and that GMO straight 🔥
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vallejo Relief CenterVallejo
      CRU always brings the 🔥 and amazing prices!! Glad you enjoyed
      Official response2 years ago
      Addy Luke's
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this dispensary

      Prices for every budget ans Great customer service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vallejo Relief CenterVallejo
      Thanks for the love!! All BUDGETS WELCOME
      Official response2 years ago
      Addy Luke's
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best in Vallejo

      Great customer service, knowledgeable staff and best prices in Vallejo.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Leperry874
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      bayareastoner710
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing Concentrates!!

      They have a great menu of product to choose from. We got 3 grams of concentrates and they all are amazing! I will definitely be going back to get more.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vallejo Relief CenterVallejo
      Thank you so much! We strive to bring you quality hand picked products at the best prices in town!
      Official response2 years ago
      arod818
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great

      Love it
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price