Select a product to start your order!
Vallejo Relief Center

Vallejo Relief Center

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

356 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (168)

Price (157)

Nnireem31
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great products

Great customer service great product for your money just wished they were 24hr
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WMUser576688224
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast and friendly!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Nnireem31
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service

Prices are reasonable and great service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Nestor650
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Flowers as advertised on the pictures

Very easy transactions, friendly staff and line is super fast!! The flowers is great deal too..
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vallejo Relief CenterVallejo
Thank you for the review from the VRC Team!!!
Official Response2 months ago
Jonathon9garcia
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fire 🔥

Perfect pricing, nice bud tenders, great bud and great rosin. Affordable
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vallejo Relief CenterVallejo
Thanks for coming! We strive to have the most affordable prices for high quality products.
Official Response4 months ago
Mannypac888
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly Customer Service

I feel like part of the Family when I come to VRC. Everybody is friendly, knowledgable and they greet you when you come in making me feel at home. They also have a vast selection in stock. All you got to do is ask. I love coming here!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vallejo Relief CenterVallejo
Thank you for being part of the VRC family!!! We love having you!
Official Response4 months ago
Gthep1
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best budtenders all around. Understanding of each product.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
420blazeitxD
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

10/10

Friendly helpful staff, great decorations and a wide selection
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SophieBgoode
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A lil gem

The security and budtenders are efficient and always professional nice, there seems to be a steady business of regulars, the shop is small but perfect: clean and well lit the goods best pricing and streamlined for quality not quantity check out their online menu, which is always real-time
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vallejo Relief CenterVallejo
Thank you for such a detailed review. ❤️❤️❤️
Official Response2 months ago
highron65
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Highly recommended

Bought the peakz highly recommended 60 added 10% off 1st time customer and it’s the whole day not just first purchase, but yeah highly recommend VRC
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vallejo Relief CenterVallejo
We try our best to source the best new products on the market and make sure to have a variety for every different taste. 🤙🏻
Official Response4 months ago
afghan_cookiez
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Everything you need

Love it, they got the best from the west
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vallejo Relief CenterVallejo
Thanks for the love !! We try very hard to source the best in the West
Official Response5 months ago
Ovatime20
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Strawberry 🍓 Sherbert

Fire keep CRU brands on deck this and that GMO straight 🔥
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vallejo Relief CenterVallejo
CRU always brings the 🔥 and amazing prices!! Glad you enjoyed
Official Response7 months ago
Addy Luke's
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this dispensary

Prices for every budget ans Great customer service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vallejo Relief CenterVallejo
Thanks for the love!! All BUDGETS WELCOME
Official Response7 months ago
Addy Luke's
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best in Vallejo

Great customer service, knowledgeable staff and best prices in Vallejo.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Leperry874
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
bayareastoner710
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing Concentrates!!

They have a great menu of product to choose from. We got 3 grams of concentrates and they all are amazing! I will definitely be going back to get more.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vallejo Relief CenterVallejo
Thank you so much! We strive to bring you quality hand picked products at the best prices in town!
Official Response1 year ago
arod818
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great

Love it
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mamapolk
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Smart, and funny

The bud tender was very knowledgeable, witty and he made my experience vey pleasant. I will make a return visit.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ColleenR707
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite place 💕

This is my favorite club I refuse to go anywhere else there’s one guy who works there he’s been there for a really long time I keep forgetting his name I know he wears glasses and he is the best bud tender ever and he’s a sweetheart everybody who works there is great and the owners really nice to and their prices are great and consistent they don’t go up and down 👍
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
sunny93love
15 days ago
5 stars

Love this place

Okay so this place is the best in the bay, starting with how friendly the staff are but the best employee is bri, she knows about all the bud and prices. She gets to know her costumers and can find what best suits them. She makes getting weed so quick and pleasant. If you want a home feel cannabis club you should go here.