US Bloom

US Bloom

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.3

507 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      tattoo-tony
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      PRO TABS

      I'm a 100% disabled veteran with a long list of issues, to include 4 blown out discs in lower back. past 2 days I've barely been able to get around, even with the use of a cane. I dropped by to day and "B" suggested PROTABS. now mind you, I take Morphine 3 times for pain, 45 minutes after CHEWING one 25mg tablet, there was no need for the cane. I still hurt, however before the PROTAB my pain level was an easy 10, now I'm at about a 4. big difference for only 1 tablet. I'm sold on this product, I highly recommend it. Thank You "B"
      SereneGreenOwl
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Manager saves the day from gropey-guard

      I am giving 5 stars to US Bloom because of their amazing Manager Michelle and her ability to turn a terrible experience around; a particular Black Talon security guard forced a pat down on me and then followed me inside and even after my paperwork was done he continued to project an unwelcoming demeanor. Somewhat like a prejudice convenience store clerk following a customer around the aisles. I am a return patient. When it comes to security guards I believe in compliance; I say yes sir, please, and thank you. I wave and I introduce myself with a positive attitude. I was sober and looking to pick up some medication. I had ran out of this year's harvest and now had to go back to dispensaries for my meds till next fall. Of course my first choice is US Bloom! That particular Black Talon security guard came off ego tripping to the fullest when he was patting me down and following me inside. In my eight years of going to dispensaries I have never been patted down (i.e. I've never been patted down at Harborside Healthcare and Steve DeAngelo and his team set the bar of excellence for canna-patient care). Would gropey-guard have denied me access to meds if I had a 2 1/2 inch pocket knife? He really came off like a wannabe cop poser. It felt like he kept trying to slickly stick his hands in my vests pockets. He rubbed his hands down my outer thighs and calves. It was a really dirty feeling and gave such a bad lasting impression. In the end it was unnecessary, I came to pick up meds but he singled me out as if I came for trouble. I am such a convenient and considerate client, I usually know what I want so I don't take up the tenders' time. Thank God my tender was also the Manager Michelle!! Mid transaction I mentioned the pat down and quietly requested the gropey-guard's name. She looked a bit shocked, she very diplomatically stated that he was new. She mentioned that she would request the security company not to post that particular Black Talon security guard at their dispensary anymore. Michelle instantly earned back my faith and loyalty as a patient/patron. Michelle's responsiveness and tact as the Manager was admirable. The Manager came to the door with me as I was leaving so she could call the guards in to talk about being excessive with a patient. Upon my exit I looked at the gropey-guard and said "shame..shame", what I was hoping to convey in fewer words was 'shame on you for making US Bloom look bad and coming off hostile to a return patient'. Michelle saved the day and I am earnestly grateful for her professional conflict resolution skills. As much as I love US Bloom, their amazing staff, vast selection, and great prices, but to us be honest I won't feel all too comfortable coming in to purchase meds if I see the gropey-guard still standing around in the parking lot.
      kylieclowes
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best. Dispensary. In. The. Bay.

      Best dispensary in the area, hands down! I stop in usually everyday and all the girls are beyond welcoming and helpful. Always the best product and customer service! Plus daily deals!
      JLGOD9
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      I bought 6 8ths Of Korova yesterday 🔥

      Mendo Breath, Super Silver Haze, Tzar Bomba, Lemon Sugar Kush, Siberian Tiger & Sunshine Daydream I was hoping to get 7 8ths unfortunately they were out of OG Kush & Alien Body Dubble. I’m not sure why they had Sunshine Daydream in the first place when it wasn’t on the menu OG Kush was other than that best club in Vallejo! Only problem I can say I had was when I asked to see all of their Korova strains all I got was a a massive eye roll and a “Why are you gonna buy them all!?” a bit rude since it was also my first time not knowing I was gonna actually buy them all depending on what they had other, than than great club👍 I thought I’d spend close to $500 ended up being $340 with 10% off first time great deals will be back for sure !
      anxiety_420
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      New Security Guard

      Love this place and the people and the products. One of my favorite dispensaries I've been to. The new security guard is WAY too serious though. Really strange energy coming from that guy. From the moment I parked in the back parking lot he was on me like a hawk. Right when I stepped out of my car, he was standing right there already asking me if I had any knives on me. That was literally his greeting LOL. Asking if I had any knives in my pockets wtf. That was a first. I mean idk if he actually did anything wrong but he felt like a total dick to me. Just wanted to throw that out there. Everyone else is always super chill and cool.
      FangMan
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy Birthday Celebration!

      I received an email alert about the birthday bash at US Bloom on the 5th of August, and I'm pleased to say I was present. I went in to get some Kryptonite, but asked about White Buffalo instead, and some White Buffalo had just arrived. The birthday goodies (edibles) I received made me proud to be a member of this collective. US Bloom's cannabis business model coupled with their superb customer service oriented staff always makes it a pleasure to visit this cannabis oasis!
      boaster420
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      What's Up?

      Hey US Bloom-Although I shop around and don't use one MMD exclusively, I do like your place. As a person who drives down Springs Rd. regularly I must thank you for turning a crappy ex-gas station and car yard into a nice entrance to Springs Rd. I really hope that they let you stay open. This whole thing with the city is crap. You and every other MMD should be allowed to operate if you have the members. If people did not join your collective than you would be out of business. People did join your collective and purchase your products. So, obviously, there is a desire for your business to operate. Sorry about all this and Good Luck!!!
      US BloomVallejo
      Thank you so much for the support! We have some good news for you. We will be reopening tomorrow August 7th for good and to celebrate we will be giving out patient appreciation gifts from Caviar Gold and Xternal with every patients donation between August 7th-12th. Come by, we would love to see you!
      Official Response
      mememarla
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Kate @ us blooms

      Us blooms is by far the best, in my opinion, today I stopped by and even though there was a line Kate got to me quickly, shopped for me and brought me the best deal she could... So convient, and all the staff has been great ! Thanks to Kate..
      5 stars

      My Dispensary of Choice

      This dispensary sets its self apart from the rest with it’s always friendly staff, great specials, and the staff is always helpful when you just can’t decide what you want. Definitely a place for you to check out!!
      FangMan
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Neighborhood Goodies....

      US Bloom is one of the few dispensaries to carry Kryptonite cannabis medication. A fantastic strain good for aches, pains, and is a sleep aid. The quality of their strains is a notch above other local dispensaries. Keep it up and we will see each again, and again, many more times.
      FangMan
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      July 4th Medication

      Last week I picked up some meds to tide me over the July 4th weekend. Blue Cut Cookies CO2 for pain, sleep, and appetite, is a potent strain suitable for evenings, and White Buffalo which is good both day and night. I recommend both strains for those who have a high cannabis tolerance. It is always a pleasant pleasure to pick up cannabis meds here....TRUTH!
      FangMan
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Oasis for Relief

      In the neighborhood a few days ago and decided to swing by for a look see, and I'm glad I did! The budtender asked about my preference, which is indica. She suggested an indica dominant hybrid called Blue Cut Cookies. The strain being new to me, I only got 1-gram. This is an unexpected goodie, because I went back today and got an 3.5 grams. Provided me with much needed relief for insomnia, body pain, and some appetite stimulus. I highly recommend this strain, and encourage anyone fond of high quality strains that are consistently good, pay a visit to this top drawer dispensary. As always, the professionally run dispensary, and the superb customer service made the visit a pleasant one.
      fjasmine
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      my new favorite

      The budtenders are knowledable and polite. Place is clean and well secured. Maybe you stoners that have been growing since Junior High have a problem with taking advice from a woman
      FangMan
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Welcome back US Bloom!

      We are glad to see that you have returned to provide the Vallejo community with high quality medication, and extraordinary customer support. I did miss all of you while you were on hiatus, and I'll be sure to swing by soon to make up for lost time. Looking forward to some sampling some of the meds you carry that we seldom if ever see in these parts. I did appreciate the accessibility of your dispensary after some serious surgeries limited my ability to navigate. Even the the security staff were always cordial, yet professional each and every time. There are places that could learn a thing or 2 from your operation. The cannabis bud knowledge base of the budtenders was/is always extraordinary, which made the dispensary visits very easy, every time. Again welcome back, and kudos for the awesome service that you provide...from a true fan and supporter!
      US BloomVallejo
      Thank you so much for such a kind and positive review! US Bloom missed serving each and every one of our patients and being able to provide your individual ailments with some relief. We all are so happy to be back providing the high quality/unique medications that our patients deserve. Come on by before the 12th to receive your sample with your medication; we can't wait to see you and hear how you've been while we were away!
      Official Response
      Popazilla
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Dispensary Virgin

      First time legally purchasing. Armed Guard met me in their parking lot. Staff so friendly and didn't make me feel (too) dumb. Free edible treat for first time, and have incentive card after so many purchases, money off. May try and shop around but already feel I'll be coming back here.
      Redngoldblooded3
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Sooo friendly and all

      One of my favorite clubs to go to In Vallejo staff is always welcoming and nice. Always stay longger than expected because I ALWAYS sTrike up a conversation with staff. Prices atmosphere and quality GOOD!!
      Kevinsdizzy
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Clean, Nice Employees, Good Deal

      Went in this morning and got a good deal on some good dank. Location is right off the freeway and easy to locate. Clean, friendly and convenient environment with some good weed. One of the better legit clubs in the Vallejo area.
      US BloomVallejo
      Thank you so much for coming down! I really hope you enjoy your medicine! Come back anytime and we can talk further!!!
      Official Response
      thomas.decker
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Pile of AWESOMNESS

      These people are lifesavers. Great meds great prince. Absolutly great meds definantly coming back thanks Clint!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Rates 50/10
      US BloomVallejo
      Thank you so much for coming down!!! We really enjoyed your visit... and REALLY ENJOYED THE CONVERSATION! Please come back soon!!! :-)
      Official Response9 years ago
      THEKINGSKUSH
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Super Dank!!

      This place is my new favorite spot in vallejo! Friendly staff and a decent selection makes this a good place for a quick stop to pick up my medication. Daily specials and free give aways are always a bonus. Their 1/8's are like 6.5grams!! Definitely buy their house strain it's that super 707 Kens Grandaddy. one of my favorites, And the new Berry Bomb has me hooked.Great prices, keep it coming guys.
      US BloomVallejo
      yee! Thank you so much for coming down. I really enjoyed our conversation. You got some real great input on great medicine!!! ;-)
      Official Response9 years ago
      jay_jay_42
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      awesome shop

      It''s my usual place. Sadly on my pick up this morning the wax had leaked a bit due to the seal being improperly put. manufacturing error. The customer service is great.
      US BloomVallejo
      We value the feedback truly. We strive to provide a great overall experience for our customers! Be sure to check out our Pensday Wednesday when we have deals on our cartdridges!
      Official Response1 year ago