Trulieve - Port Charlotte

Trulieve - Port Charlotte

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.9

16 reviews

      ryan2344
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Trulieve PC

      Great place really love getting my medicine here. Rick was kind enough to pass out a review card for me for this. Hope they keep up the great service they provide!
      JanetteSantiago
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Dispensary!

      Impressed at how organized they are. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. The specials they have are so appreciated; very helpful to get my medicine on sale!
      Kaitlynrae
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Always friendly

      Every time I go in to trulieve they always make the time feel like it’s going by faster than what it is because they always know how to make conversation. The guys who was helping me I didn’t catch his name (wish I did), he was short-ish, cute, black hair. But we got to randomly talking about zodiac signs and he’s a Libra lol anyways my point being there always so nice and helpful and they make you feel comfortable when getting your product (update I now know his name is Carlos)
      Rebba71
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The best!!

      Never a long wait, pleasant customer service, Fabulous medication
      Faithy0903
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Dispensary

      I have MS and have been sick for a few years now and the entire staff is amazing .rick,cowdy,phil,mel and all the girl's,and to all the other amazing compassionate people who work there i will always stay with your Dispensary for the great quality but most of all the service of people there god bless them all beautiful souls.
      SaraFosse
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Got extras!

      They’ve answered so many questions for me! Not only shown me how the products work but today they gave extras with my purchase and my discount!!
      Goober123
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      I always have the BEST service here never a long wait or any issues .. go check them out
      Cannamom76
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      First time I went I had a great experience.

      I had a great experience and my person was amazing and very helpful.
      toniamonkey
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      excellent service and selection

      Terri was our customer service person. She was so patient with us and very knowledgeable about the products. since we had never used trulieve before, they gave us a $75 discount off $150 first purchase. how awesome is that. the sunshine haze is a perfect daytime high. love the service terri provided
      4 stars

      Shopping at trulieve Port Charlotte

      Appreciate the help available, one of my favorites Rick He's the man that knows how it all works .. All around great Guy .. Nice to have someone Who..understands seniors needs..
      tfunk93
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      Less crowded = Less wait

      I frequent the Sarasota Trulieve, so I stopped by the Port Charlotte location on my way home. This is a larger store and is conveniently tucked away off of US41. Despite the very small amount of customers, there was still a 10+ minute wait, which seems inevitable and happens at almost every dispensary. They had only 3 types of flower to choose from; running low as usual with FL dispensaries. They also have no menu and no central location for their product, so they will need to run across the store just to grab product to let you know what they have in stock. This method of cataloging might be my biggest issue with Trulieve, as asking repeatedly about strains and having to wait a minute or so to drag out product severely slows down the whole process. Preroll wasn’t anything to write home about (too tight). I’m a big fan of their syringes, so I picked up some Lemon Haze distillate.
      2bacallaos
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      Long wait times, inaccurate online ordering

      Honestly the variety is the only reason I'm still even attempting to buy here. The online system wether delivery or pick up is a joke, only seems to work on occasion. They never have an answer to why this happens, the only thing they say is "sorry" but don't offer to make it up. I'm disappointed this could be 5 star dispensary if they had better online communication with their store inventory & they if they were willing to compensate you for the inconvenience of constantly being disappointed. Other than that the flower is good, & they have good sales (but you just might never be able to actually get them in hand).
      BIGOWL1956
      1 year ago
      1 star

      FEELBADMAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      placed order on 4/23/21 waited confermation none received checked daily multiple times for updated status online and order remained in processing went into store today 4/27 front desk said order filled no reason why contact had not been made given back my state card then put in queque as walkin not pickup asked for my card a second time sent to back told me they order was cancelled due to my noshow after 48 hours are they all incompident stupid or high?I do not usually use the online portal because of your refusal to list the THC content of the product. since this is classified as a medicine I refuse to make an uninformed purchase without potentency percentages+ other active ingredients you dont list So my request is to fix this issue as I will continue to post this to every available outlet and inform my legislators of the changes necessary to regulate you and the other dispenseries, RATING FOR THIS ENCOUNTER -53
      Antrigen
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Florida's Most Disorganized Dispensary

      The Port Charlotte location will send you a text saying your order is ready for pickup but when arrive you still have to wait 3 hours after checking in to receive it! Also today I received a promotional text for a sale product that they don't even have in stock. What's the point? I have sent several complaints to Trulieve, you know on their website where they promise to get back to you within 24 hours, and have never gotten a reply.
      Biis5777
      9 months ago
      1 star

      Out if Product

      I placed an online order the previous day, notification was sent it was filled. Got to dispensary and was notified one of the products was unavailable, no prior call warning of order shortage. My last online order, when filled I got a text at 4a.m. informing me order was filled, although store wouldn't be open for 4-5 hours. This is trulieve. They have lost me as a customer.
      punisher7283
      2 years ago
      5 stars