Triple M Plymouth

Triple M Plymouth

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.2

29 reviews

herbcam
1 year ago
5 stars

Mashpee is also a fabulous dispensary

I just got some cookie Blizzard buds , cookie B- kief ,and Durban poison oil. This recipe usually gets me ripped off my socks.This joint smokes quite lovely ,taste f****n fabulous. Keep smokin 😁
nancymosk
3 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic staff and product!

The Tardis 9 flower is perfect. Just what I needed. Thank you! The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. You must visit and check it out.
5 stars

Northern Durban is perfect strain

Love this place, the people and the products. New Northern Durban Sativa strain really everything you could ask for in a nice day time high. Uplifting, energizing, focused and creative. Will be back for more!
LucyAnne
3 years ago
5 stars

Never disappoints

Have visited TripleM twice and each time was impressive to say the least. Clean location with a warm, welcoming vibe. Flower is the best around and the concentrates are my favorite of the dispensaries I have visited so far. Don’t wait to visit this spot (& they confirmed their Mashpee location should be open soon too!!) TripleM has what it takes to obtain loyal and returning customers, they are definitely one of the best out there!!!
5 stars

Can’t say enough good things about this place

I love everything about this dispensary. Felt taken care of from the moment I walked in. Great product at a fair price, friendly staff, very clean and professional. Recommend the Tardis 9 and Northern Lights Blue🔥🔥🔥 you will not be disappointed
ChillDabPanda
3 years ago
5 stars

Incredible, worth the wait, and economical

Prices are perfect. I was skeptical of pre weighs due to being burned by places that "fresh pack" their flower days ahead of time, and bring home 3 gram 1/8. This place will prove to you the weight of your purchase, and I'll tell you, you wont scoff at 1.6g for $15, or a 3.75-4gram 1/8th for $50. if you want street prices, buy street weed. That Tardis 9 flower is right up any hybrid smokers ally. Nerve calming with uplifting euphoria and pain relief, along with clear headed productivity. Plus a great night cap.
bwaltz458
3 years ago
5 stars

LOOK NO FURTHER

Triple M is impeccable in every aspect of their business, from the storefront, to the staff, to the sticky, always fresh medical-grade marijuana, my experiences at this establishment have been nothing but a joy end to end. If you want FRESH BUD LIKE NO OTHER DISPENSARY CAN OFFER, your search ends here. I have sampled multiple batches of all kinds of marijuana from competing dispensaries on the south shore, and Triple M comes out on top every time, bar-none, full-stop. When you grind the lovely flower offered from Triple M, it stays fluffy and moist like properly-cured bud should, and the scent profile of each bud is simply intoxxicating in ways that other dispensaries cant match. I'm not sure what it is they do, but it's clear that Triple M cares deeply about the integrity of their products, as well as their service. I cant thank the team enough, so this review is an attempt at doing so. if you care about the quality of the bud you smoke, then Triple M is the place for you.
nlomb1515
11 months ago
5 stars

Such great staff and experience!

Today I was delighted to visit and my experience couldn’t have been any better great staff and aside from that the experience overall was impeccable very organized menu everything’s able to go smooth an easy also the products are a1 I highly recommend triple m for any from flower to concentrates!
Skribbles
3 years ago
5 stars

Best in MA

This place is 100% best in MA. The staff is super nice and knowledgeable and the buds are nothing short or top of the line. I recommend this place over and over again!! A++
Juggalokilla18k
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing quality

Amazing Medicine! Friendly staff and great atmosphere. Deff recommend to anyone looking for top shelf flower or concentrats!
lavey5dab
3 years ago
5 stars

must try

Enjoyed my visit. knowledgeable staff with product to match anyone's. Prices our competitve if not slightly under what I've seen. Will be returning.
Scerullo1
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent addition to America's home town

Triple M is a brand new, very clean well thought out facility. The folks who work there are friendly and knowledgeable. Their product offerings a great. Better than some other unnamed dispensaries in the area. The prices and selection are excellent and you can take all the time you need to figure out your purchase.
yadingus420
3 years ago
5 stars

FINALLY a place in America's hometown!

I was so stoked to hear triple m opened in plymouth! finally no more long distance traveling! I was very impressed with the cleanliness and the air quality, especially since everything is grown there...You wouldn't even know! the staff was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. Prices were the same as most dispensaries I've been traveling to...You get what you pay for. I also looove that they have a "deal of the week" which makes me look forward to going back!
Toni26
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome

I love the employees there. There so helpful and nice people.
Adidas143
1 year ago
5 stars

MmmGood

Awesome selection and prices can't be beat! I was kindly greeted and immediately felt like I was a "regular" the first visit. The staff are really cool, wicked nice and super knowledgeble. Wait! What wait??? The location is key and the place is poppin!! Great tunes and Good vibes all around. Definately my "go-to" for sure!
Artiejr48
2 years ago
5 stars

great service, kind people, fantastic products

great service, kind people, fantastic products, also they should make a mac and cheese strain that needs to happen
katyr
2 years ago
5 stars

best ever!!!

Love this place all the employees are the best you will find in customer service and product. Seriously guys you cant find a better place then here. I'd just be silly to consider somewhere else.
HeavensBeauty
2 years ago
5 stars

The good, the bad. Honest review

I wrote a review few months back about the disappointment about the discovery of pesticides being used on the weed. I vowed never to go back, not because the chemicals, more b/c the trust was broken after being told no chemicals are used. I went back yesterday after hearing they were open to check it out and talk to staff to get the story....I like the guys here. Genuinely good group of people who I don’t get the sense they’re in it to fuck anyone Got the story (it was an approved chemical used by many growers that was banned in sept in MA. They stopped using it but had a bottle laying around; next inspection, inspector found it (not being used) & shut em down. In my book, honest mistake. Giving them a second chance. I bought the GG4 cartridge, fuckin wicked good. Also grabbed some White Knuckle bud and thats sincerely up there with some of the best indica around. Super hard buds that break up really nice. Sorry for the long wall of text but I take my weed serious lmfao.
5 stars

Big Thank you from the grand prize winner!!!!😎

Let me start this off by saying a big thank you to the dispensary. I was the grand prize winner of the vaporizer and the goody bag… By just donating some food to their food drive I was the lucky winner so a big thank you to Dan and everybody there I will put it to good use, I promise. Unrelated, if I didn’t win the grand prize it would not matter, Somethings just need to be said, so here it goes; these guys are terrific. They are resectful, they are knowledgeable, they are very helpful, and they always have a smile on their face and are very welcoming. They run a good operation, they have excellent products and The prices are reasonable. I live on Cape Cod it’s easier for me to go to a closer facility and sometimes I’m forced to do so, but more often than not I go here because the service is so good. Keep up the great work guys, you are the best in New England in my opinion and I’ve been everywhere! Daniel 432=A Festival
csnodell
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

This place is new but their product is top quality. I always find a great strain and get exactly what I need. Good variety. The locations are easy to find and the people are phenomenal. No long wait times either.