Triple M Mashpee

Triple M Mashpee

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.6

109 reviews

      aptide27
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Quick, easy, convenient and great staff

      Recently got back into using edibles for help sleeping, and I decided to try Triple M because it’s close by and has such a positive reputation. The staff are super friendly and helpful, never had a negative interaction with anyone who works there. The product is great and has helped me with severe insomnia. Additionally, they change the menu quite often, so you’re able to try things and find out what you like/what works for you. I commend Triple M on a well run consumer focused business.
      coastalcapt
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Top notch- thank you Triple M

      Older gent here not typically inclined to review establishments but felt my three visits to Triple M Mashpee warranted my voice to be heard. My first visit was Saturday of opening weekend. What a phenomenal experience from start to finish. I had the pleasure of speaking with the manager, Rena who was greeting/checking patients in. Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I waited about 3 minutes in their waiting room until I was welcomed back into the dispensary. Once there I was greeted by a younger chap who was able to answer all of my (50 or so) questions. Not once did I feel rushed and he was able to steer me to the right products. I suffer from Chrohn’s disease and PTSD (vet here). I purchased a tincture, honey and two different vape carts. Marvelous products that have helped me tremendously. Latter two visits were equally enjoyable. I find comfort in knowing an establishment of this caliber is in business here on Cape Cod. Truly exceptional staff and products.
      sativabythesea
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      I love Triple M!

      By far my favorite dispensary! I love that they know me by my first name without even looking at my card. I feel like I’ve known the employees for years (Rene, Catherine and Matt), they make me feel special every time I go in. That is what makes my experience there so awesome. Product is amazing. Time Crystal gives me the energy and focus I need to power through my day. I love the honey which will be back in stock next week (exciting news for me!). And my all time favorite BLUE DREAM is coming back !!!!!! Can’t wait!! I love this place. Customer service A++++++++ Keep it coming Triple M!
      420BluntKing
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Dopest dope I've ever smoked

      This place is legit. The staff goes above and beyond to help you out. Their knowledge of all the products is very impressive. Love the store and everything that comes with it. Will be a top customer of theirs.
      GanjaEmporer
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Couldn’t ask for more!

      This dispensary is dope, no pun intended.. The prices are good, the product is great, and the staff is knowledgeable. Out of all the shops I’ve visited, this is the only one to get all 5 stars in every category. Will definitely be back!
      1964SM
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Continues to impress!

      Love their flower especially their specialty craft batch! Visited Monday and picked up their new salve- fantastic relief from arthritic pain. Looking forward to returning this weekend! Thank you Triple M
      420vulcan
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Dope staff and product

      Swung in late afternoon today as I’m on Cape for long weekend. Picked up some Skywalker OG, great sh*t, pain was gone in 10 minutes. Cool vibe inside, staff was super cool (and good looking... like all of them.. even the guard.... must be a prerequisite for getting a job there haha). Place was jammin when I got there but got in and out in 10 minutes. Already told my buddies and family members that have a med card to check it out if their on Cape this summer. Solid five out of five 👍
      Mynameiskaitlyn
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing experience and staff

      Had a great time at Triple M in Mashpee so glad we have a dispensary on the cape. Very friendly staff, always helpful and happy to answer questions. Great product- by far best quality I have had from any dispensary I don’t care what you TAC chasers say. Menu continues to expand which to always nice to see and try new things. Well most certainly be back!
      ccfisherman78
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing medication and best staff! 👏👏👏

      I’ve had my med card for almost two years and have been to almost all the dispensaries in Mass. You can put these guys right up with the bigger players. While their flower selection can be light at times, what they do have is fresh and always a great smoke. Six back surgeries to date and this is the only stuff that helps. Vape carts truly best in Mass. Hoping they expand to offer chocolates soon. Staff is the real deal, from manager to dispensers to security guard. Friendly, knowledgable, professional, fun and fast. There’s something to be said about such a small group of employees that are as busy as they and yet somehow treat all their patients like friends, never rush anyone and always smiling. Everyone I know says the same thing about Mashpee staff. I equate my visit with them like I’m Norm walking into Cheers! Check it out, I promise they won’t disappoint. Awesome work Triple M! Owners be proud! 👍
      ALU28
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Finally on the cape!

      Super easy to find and parking was easy too. Good selection and friendly staff. Excited there is finally a place on the Cape to go!
      Sierraandrews
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great spot!!!

      This location is 4 minutes up the road from me! It’s the only spot on cape I know of otherwise I would go Brockton . 45 minute drive! Staff is very helpful and nice. It’s beautiful inside. Highly recommend!
      Jns89
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great!

      Place is awesome! Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and goes above and beyond. Flower is top of the line. Worth every dollar. Great insentives with there bag program(bring your bag back and get $5)and weekly specials. Nice to have a place locally, no need to head over the bridge!
      macayla
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Helpful, friendly staff

      I have nothing but good things to say about Triple M. The staff is always so friendly and will greet you with a smile. The staff is so helpful when it comes to questions. I definitely would recommend going there.
      lala2019
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Very helpful and good stuff

      It is nice clean and cleanly they will help you if you needed help with understanding how this process works their products work very well and I definitely would recommend this place
      cannonballz
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this dispensary ❤️

      Super welcoming staff! They are very knowledgeable and helpful guiding you thru their menu. Love the flower especially the sativa strains. Hoping in the near future that they extend their edible menu to include THC chocolates and fruit flavored gummies. Highly recommend stopping by!
      Kimi74
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Kim

      Convenient location, great service. Staff are always friendly and helpful.
      EatzaD
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Dispensary!

      this place is great! knowledgeable and personable staff, as well as great production with an expanding and varried menu.
      tankerman8914637
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast easy service

      Very easy to get to, quick check in and not to long of a wait after you check in before they serve you, bud and other items are prepackaged for quick check out, I am a vet so I also get a 10% discount and 5% more if you bring back the bag they give you on your first visit great deal. Also beat having to go off cape to get meds more so now that's its summer so you get to save some gas to
      hartcl
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Hartnl

      The location is secure. And the hours convenient. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve purchased flower and found it to be good quality and fresh. I like the packaging they use. I especially like the website descriptions and test data. Realizing the website is in a constant state of change, I’d Ike to see a link to product reviews like that seen on Leafly . Great business...you will be happy! Enjoyh
      warren1969
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Warren1969

      Great staff from the Manager to storefront. Helpful every time I visit.