Select a product to start your order!
Trinidads Higher Calling U

Trinidads Higher Calling U

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.6

431 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (97)

Price (89)

bdsorcic
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Trinidads Higher Calling U

Had a great experience there, nice people too. ...but wish i could see the flower i am buying. ... got burned before (dry weed), however due to that darn virus thing, i can't complain.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
Thank you Bdsorcic
Official Response1 year ago
vfavon
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Derrick

He was an awesome tender!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
Thank you vfavon!!
Official Response1 year ago
awnmschluter
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My mainstay for flower in Trinidad

I've gotten flower from them every time I stop in Trinidad, and always will. The growery is attached to the shop and you can tell it's naturally grown with no chemicals sprayed or anything. Best deals for flower I've seen, and they're really fast.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
Thank you so much awnmschluter!! We are so grateful for your review!! You hit the nail on the head with this one!! Please spread the word!!
Official Response1 year ago
Notinmy9houseboat
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A thousand thank yous to Lisa & Josh and everyone at THCU for their cheerful helpfulness with products, suggestions and exchanges. My favorite dispensary in Trinidad for selection and all the above. Thanks again, W
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
Thank you Notinmy9houseboat!! So happy to hear!!
Official Response1 year ago
Rowseaoh
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Super fast & friendly service

Made an online order & within 10 minutes I had an update from the shop informing me my order was ready to be picked up!
Thumbs up
Price
Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
Thank you!! The online ordering is so easy and convenient!!
Official Response1 year ago
Notinmy9houseboat
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Never disappointed

Thanks to THCU for their cheerful, well-informed staff. My timing is such that I frequently see Sara, Lisa or Jeff so thanks to you guys for an always pleasant experience; "and here's your bag o' weed!" I especially appreciate your helpful suggestions when out of stock on something I want. The wide array of products to select from encourages me to try new things and ensures that my needs are met. Thanks again to everyone at THCU. Walt
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
Thank you Notinmy9houseboat!! Thank you for your continued loyality and support!
Official Response5 months ago
Notinmy9houseboat
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A thousand thank yous (again) to THCU for outstanding service and reliability. Always find what i need; when i don't good alternatives are suggested. W
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
Thank you so much Notinmy9houseboat!! We strive to have something for everyone at the most competitive price. Hope to see you again really soon! Stay safe and healthy out there.
Official Response8 months ago
lazyjranch
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

first time there

Whats not to like??? Good Service,Excellent product,easy transaction all a win-win will come back when Im in the area again... thank you!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
Thank you lazyjranch!!
Official Response10 months ago
Pmyers61
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
Thank you Pmyers61!!
Official Response12 months ago
joycam
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Top choice ****

I love going here for product! The budtenders are awesome! They have a great selection and good pricing! I would highly recommend them!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
Thank you joycam!!
Official Response1 year ago
ronrog69
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Trinidad

My favorite dispensary in Trinidad. Great customer service, with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Extensive product inventory, offering top quality items not found in other Trinidad stores. Along with competitive pricing. You’re doing yourself a disservice if you don’t check out Trinidads Higher Caller U.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
From everyone at THCU, THANK YOU ronrog69!! We are so pleased to hear your thoughts and look forward to seeing you again. Stay safe and healthy!
Official Response1 year ago
Stiffy1219
9 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Online price $9 a gram of concentrates. Ad was false. Ended up paying $12 a gram
Thumbs up
Customer service
Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
We don't have any concentrates priced at $9 a gram. Not sure where you are looking. We do not falsely advertise any prices. Just did a search myself on our weedmaps page and the lowest price gram was the Black Jack Ritual/House Shatter for $12.
Official Response9 months ago
Marby420
7 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Decepcionada 😞haha

En su pagina no te dicen que los precios son antes de tax y al hacer la orden te da el total y cuando vas a levantar tu pedido te cobran el 25% más por los taxes. Y ya de por si los precios están un poco altos.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
Cuando compra en Wal Mart o en cualquier otra tienda, ¿le dan precios que incluyen impuestos? No.
Official Response7 months ago
sadpunkkid
11 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Um?

Charged me $5 extra. Wax was $15 when I ordered it online, they charged me for $20.
Thumbs up
Price
Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
I guess you don't make mistakes. We're not perfect. Why didn't you take the time to bring back your receipt and let us know. Writing this review probably took as much time as it would have to ask for a refund. We would have gladly given you the difference back. Um...
Official Response11 months ago
BombVito
19 days ago
5 stars

👑Cakes, Cookies, and Piez💪🏻🌲!!!

Landrace Afghani'z, O.G.'z, Diesel'z, the most exotic flower lineup in the world(they got all the zaza)!!!!! Check it all out @THCU 💣🔥⛽💨💯💪🏼🌲👑
Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
Thank you BombVito!!
Official Response17 days ago
BombVito
2 months ago
5 stars

Selection Beyond Your Imagination!!!

Whether you are looking for the most exotic flower on the market , the best live diamonds, hard to find blonde Lebanese hash, high potency vape pens, or the best gourmet edibles, look no further then THCU just ask and they got it!!!!! Strain recommendation for the month try the wedding cake 💣🔥⛽💪🏼🌲💨👑
Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
THANK YOU!!!
Official Response2 months ago
AVC420
2 months ago
5 stars

Garlic Breathe!!!!!

only mess with the best, thcu the #1 best dispensery in the world, period!!!!!!!!!!!
Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
Thank you sir!! The new house garlic breath is fire!!
Official Response2 months ago
806camp420
2 months ago
5 stars

wedding cake

we visited back in march specifically for the wedding cake. we searched around before finding they had it through weedmaps. the quality was fantastic and we will be back for more:) in the short visit the bud tender helped as much as possible due to covid restrictions and was very cheerful and happy to help.
Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
Thank you 806camp420! So happy you liked our wedding cake. Glad the covid restrictons are over!! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
randomhearts01
2 months ago
5 stars

cudo major ones to cute dirty blond working today

very helpful, great recommendations, also knowledgeable. great pick ;P. I was surprised
Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
Thank you randomhearts01!! She says thank you as well!!
Official Response2 months ago
BombVito
3 months ago
5 stars

👑Wedding Pie 💪🏼🌲!!!!!

Go pick up some Wedding Pie for The 4th of July, Then go get all high lol, thank you everyone at THCU for growing and distributing the finest marijuana in the world💨💣🔥⛽💪🏼🌲
Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
Happy 4th!! Thank you sir!!
Official Response3 months ago