Select a product to start your order!
Trinidads Higher Calling U

Trinidads Higher Calling U

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.6

481 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (121)

Price (113)

      nevercbd9tx_9
      3 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      A Pleasant Return to Trinidad

      Been in Mexico for several months, nice to be home. First stop in Trinidad? THCU of course. Always a positive vibe, thanks Patrick.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      bdsorcic
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Trinidads Higher Calling U

      Had a great experience there, nice people too. ...but wish i could see the flower i am buying. ... got burned before (dry weed), however due to that darn virus thing, i can't complain.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
      Thank you Bdsorcic
      Official response3 years ago
      awnmschluter
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      My mainstay for flower in Trinidad

      I've gotten flower from them every time I stop in Trinidad, and always will. The growery is attached to the shop and you can tell it's naturally grown with no chemicals sprayed or anything. Best deals for flower I've seen, and they're really fast.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
      Thank you so much awnmschluter!! We are so grateful for your review!! You hit the nail on the head with this one!! Please spread the word!!
      Official response3 years ago
      indimomma
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love this place!

      I am looking forward to returning here soon, I had found everything I needed here for having all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed. From the WYLD gummies (CBN 2:1) and (CBG pear) a couple of WestEdison syringe distillates, and fantastic customer service! Also got some of their blue dream flower and it was so full of flavor and didn't disappoint one bit. Definitely permanently a favorite place to go! Not just for the product but, also for the vibe this place has
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
      Thank you so much indimomma!! So glad we were able to assist you in all your needs. The Wyld gummies are so good!! We can not thank you enough and hope to see you again real soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      Notinmy9houseboat
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Never disappointed

      Thanks to THCU for their cheerful, well-informed staff. My timing is such that I frequently see Sara, Lisa or Jeff so thanks to you guys for an always pleasant experience; "and here's your bag o' weed!" I especially appreciate your helpful suggestions when out of stock on something I want. The wide array of products to select from encourages me to try new things and ensures that my needs are met. Thanks again to everyone at THCU. Walt
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
      Thank you Notinmy9houseboat!! Thank you for your continued loyality and support!
      Official response2 years ago
      Notinmy9houseboat
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      A thousand thank yous (again) to THCU for outstanding service and reliability. Always find what i need; when i don't good alternatives are suggested. W
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
      Thank you so much Notinmy9houseboat!! We strive to have something for everyone at the most competitive price. Hope to see you again really soon! Stay safe and healthy out there.
      Official response2 years ago
      lazyjranch
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      first time there

      Whats not to like??? Good Service,Excellent product,easy transaction all a win-win will come back when Im in the area again... thank you!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
      Thank you lazyjranch!!
      Official response2 years ago
      joycam
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Top choice ****

      I love going here for product! The budtenders are awesome! They have a great selection and good pricing! I would highly recommend them!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
      Thank you joycam!!
      Official response3 years ago
      ronrog69
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary in Trinidad

      My favorite dispensary in Trinidad. Great customer service, with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Extensive product inventory, offering top quality items not found in other Trinidad stores. Along with competitive pricing. You’re doing yourself a disservice if you don’t check out Trinidads Higher Caller U.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
      From everyone at THCU, THANK YOU ronrog69!! We are so pleased to hear your thoughts and look forward to seeing you again. Stay safe and healthy!
      Official response3 years ago
      vfavon
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Derrick

      He was an awesome tender!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
      Thank you vfavon!!
      Official response3 years ago
      Notinmy9houseboat
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      A thousand thank yous to Lisa & Josh and everyone at THCU for their cheerful helpfulness with products, suggestions and exchanges. My favorite dispensary in Trinidad for selection and all the above. Thanks again, W
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
      Thank you Notinmy9houseboat!! So happy to hear!!
      Official response3 years ago
      Rowseaoh
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Super fast & friendly service

      Made an online order & within 10 minutes I had an update from the shop informing me my order was ready to be picked up!
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
      Thank you!! The online ordering is so easy and convenient!!
      Official response3 years ago
      Notinmy9houseboat
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      THCU, Still My #1

      Thanks to Cody, and not to worry brother, you'll be gray before you know it!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
      Thank you Notinmy9houseboat!!
      Official response4 months ago
      Notinmy9houseboat
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Quiet Sunday with Sara & Lisa

      Thanks again y'all for the smiles and good advice. Always a pleasure shopping here. W
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
      Thank you Notinmy9houseboat!!
      Official response1 year ago
      Pmyers61
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great place

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
      Thank you Pmyers61!!
      Official response2 years ago
      Stiffy1219
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3.0 stars

      Online price $9 a gram of concentrates. Ad was false. Ended up paying $12 a gram
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
      We don't have any concentrates priced at $9 a gram. Not sure where you are looking. We do not falsely advertise any prices. Just did a search myself on our weedmaps page and the lowest price gram was the Black Jack Ritual/House Shatter for $12.
      Official response2 years ago
      Marby420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Decepcionada 😞haha

      En su pagina no te dicen que los precios son antes de tax y al hacer la orden te da el total y cuando vas a levantar tu pedido te cobran el 25% más por los taxes. Y ya de por si los precios están un poco altos.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
      Cuando compra en Wal Mart o en cualquier otra tienda, ¿le dan precios que incluyen impuestos? No.
      Official response2 years ago
      sadpunkkid
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Um?

      Charged me $5 extra. Wax was $15 when I ordered it online, they charged me for $20.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
      I guess you don't make mistakes. We're not perfect. Why didn't you take the time to bring back your receipt and let us know. Writing this review probably took as much time as it would have to ask for a refund. We would have gladly given you the difference back. Um...
      Official response2 years ago
      BombVito
      15 days ago
      5.0 stars

      NYC DIESEL ⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️

      Classic buzz from a classic strain dabbing on my favorite house strain wax also LEMON GELATO 🍋🍨 Thank You Everyone @ THCU!💣🔥⛽️💪🏼🌲
      Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
      Thank you sir!!!
      Official response14 days ago
      Catastrophicxx
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing, helpful dispensary

      We visited this place for the first time and it did not disappoint! Great range of strains, affordable prices, and helpful budtenders. We will visit here time and time again when we come back through!
      Trinidads Higher Calling UTrinidad
      Thank you Catastrophicxx!!
      Official response1 month ago