Select a product to start your order!
Tribal Nation Flower Co

Tribal Nation Flower Co

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

3.8

19 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      moto race
      26 days ago
      1 star

      Poorly run

      Their business hours will state they are open they will waste your time bringing you there while they are closed. Shop elsewhere.
      tijerina31559
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      It's good for being greenhouse

      The prices are reasonable some of the trees are fire but it's all greenhouse and outdoor they need to step it up and get some indoor
      mamhbfun2
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary Ever!

      Prices are great and the staff seems to love their job. Got an Ounce for $100 that was fire!
      luvi82
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Worth it.

      I came across this place by luck. Got the memory loss and omg it was amazing. Definitely going back and the drive was beautiful. Thank you guys.
      FannieJuana
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great New Dispensary

      Awesome new dispensary. Very decent variety of products and they said they will be getting even more stuff soon. Good top shelf and $5 prerolls.
      Rampage1Carter
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Deals Out The Door!!

      All I can say is this place is great all around. Great customer service, clean and personable shop, and good line up of cannabis as well as merchandise. I even found something for my dog. Highly recommend checking this place out it was definitely worth the drive.
      Tjyang18
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best spot in the area forsure.

      Yo this place fire, they have all price ranges from indoor gas to outdoor. Great prices, with easy pickup. Highly recommend for All people visiting Fresno area.
      BoognishPriest
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great deals, even better staff.

      straightbuo everytime i go hear, i feel like i made anew friend. Feels good knkwing your supporting first nations people here too. now lets hooe the casino opens up to smoking herb.
      Hawkpanther
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Outstanding!

      Great atmosphere. Great Vibe! Upbeat and positive crew working there. Regular specials that just can't be beat elseware. Products are stellar and very reasonable priced. Facility is clean, well decorated and feels safe. Plenty of parking in the back when the front is filled. Lines are possible, but the Tenders work through them pretty well and you're never left feeling forgotten. If you have a problem with patients...well yea, there isnt much anyone can do to change that. But, whether you're in medical need or just recreationally inclined, this is a great stop before/after casinos, hiking/camping/fishing, or just looking for a different experience which up til recently was NOT allowed. I really enjoy this business's ties to Tribal communities also and this was an excellent addition to products and services provided to the community by the Chuckchansi. Haters gonna hate and competition will cry foul, but honestly it's about time there was some real competition to drive out the riff raff
      BuBuKitty
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome Dispensary!

      Picked up a good deal on cartridges as well as some cool t-shirts. The atmosphere was very friendly and clean.
      Bradleybetsy15
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      My favorite shop for my downtime

      Great prices great staff can’t miss out on this place and right next to the casino what is better than that
      johanna_66
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Very nice selection. Friendly, helpful budtenders.

      Just moved to the area and had to check it out. I’m impressed. Nice selection of various strains and methods of usage. First timer and I got a free pre roll. Love it! Bring cash unless you want atm fees. ✌🏼
      Mhskid123
      1 year ago
      4.0 stars

      Kim McMillan is my fav

      She is sweet and knowledgeable about products and prices! She is who I go for plus the great smoke
      Warden96
      10 months ago
      3.0 stars

      5 stars if you had an accurate menu

      My only criticism is not updating the menu to reflect what you have in stock, I don't want to guess what you have every time I come in or have to have your budtenders rattle off the entire menu.
      7blu
      9 months ago
      1 star

      Possesing Pot on this reservations is not legal

      Don't find out the hard way. Just for having one joint in my purse that I got at this dispensary. Tribal federation officers confiscated it, Tribal federation officers "enforcing federal law" I was harassed for two hours as the many federal officers involved explained they treat this contraband as equal to bringing a gun on their land. They made their law so they can collect tax and sell pot but kept the contraband policy in place. This nation is not pot friendly. Run don't walk from the idea this is a safe place to bring or buy pot, The California laws don't apply here. Again this Tribal nation treats pot possession equally as possession of a gun for which you may be intensely harassed and god knows what else as some officers implied.
      merrillslim
      10 months ago
      1 star

      Don't waste your money

      I've had brick weed that was better!!! Their product isn't even local, it's from CO and NV....DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY. Call your local weed man!!
      Trinidadiv
      10 months ago
      1 star

      Disorganized and not stocked.

      Load up before you get to Yosemite. This place is the only game in town and it SHOWS. Needs more competition.
      aabbott2021
      8 months ago
      1 star

      Tribal nation flower company

      This is not a local tribal flower company they don’t have edibles they are Vegas owned so there not even from the tribe they rent from. They are over priced for the quality you get will not ever send anyone here waste of time and money. The employees that work there are lacking in educate
      dojaforyou420
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price