Select a product to start your order!
Traditional - DTLA

Traditional - DTLA

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

2,067 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (79)

Price (74)

      elkb323
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Awesome place

      Sam helped me out he is a cool,awesome,chill guy
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Traditional - DTLADowntown LA
      Our staff appreciates your feedback! We try very hard to ensure our staff provides the absolute best service to the best guests in LA. We’re grateful for your support, hope to see you soon!
      Official response9 months ago
      boobbiee
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      great shop!

      beautiful store, friendly people and Bekka answered all my questions and was very helpful. i got jawbreakers and it was so good and a beautiful flower too. thanks!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Traditional - DTLADowntown LA
      Thank you for the amazing feedback! We’re very passionate about what we do at Traditional and we’re happy to hear that our passion shows through our product. We appreciate your support, hope to see you again soon!
      Official response10 months ago
      zamorasonia32
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best in Town

      This is the best dispensary I have been to so far they always have exactly what I need every time I come in and their staff is always amazing this is the spot!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Traditional - DTLADowntown LA
      Thank you for the amazing feedback! We’re very passionate about what we do at Traditional and we’re happy to hear that our passion shows through our product. We appreciate your support, hope to see you again soon!
      Official response10 months ago
      S2kT34
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Go Go Go

      This is the place to go for your herbs! Nice atmosphere. Super Clean! Go see Cam. He is Legit. I would 100% recommend him because of his superior customer service. Very happy with my visit! Thank you Traditional for your great service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Adam Fischman
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Homerun

      The pico location cam Learn a thing or two about customer service. Great value and assistance here. I’m on disability so I buy my medicine here. However the Pico location aesthetically looks good. But based on the way, the customer service is there from the manager totally feels like I’m doing a drug deal there. You’re stuck with whatever you buy , even if they make a the mistake.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mooreejewel
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great experience

      Love this place.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mooreejewel
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great experience

      Beautiful store, with great customer service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Ejtheman2828
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Good shop

      Best shop in la
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Traditional - DTLADowntown LA
      Hi @ , we appreciate your feedback! We try very hard to ensure our staff provides the absolute best service to the best guests in LA. We’re grateful for your support, hope to see you soon!
      Official response10 months ago
      Turtle42069
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Rockstar treatment from Cameron!

      They love me, are knowledgeable and have the lowest prices on my two favorite items: Dimebag 8ths and Breez tablets. Both are $10-$20 higher less than 1mile away!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Asdfghjkllnnn
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Scammers!

      Do not come here! They lie about their prices. I called during 4th of July asking if they had any deals and angel said they had a lot of deals online. I called again and a girl said the 20% works only if you order online and the code might not work online so come to the store and they’ll take care of me w the 20% off. I get there around 5 pm 7/3/21, I tell them my order name and about the 20% off, a guy that’s light biracial w colored eyes says let me ask my manager. He comes back and tells me he has bad and good news. He told me that they cannot do the 20% off, so I paid what I always paid before but 1 get one for 1 dollar off, he charged me &81 something, said he would send me link of receipt, but I never got it. Don’t lie about having sales on a holidays when you don’t!! I could’ve went to different dispensary Bc they were having real Fourth of July sales, al traditional so is lie and scam their customers. Do not come.
      hipsterchainsaw
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Fantastic service

      Quick, promptly check-in, location is nice, knowledgeable budtenders, can’t be beat.
      Traditional - DTLADowntown LA
      Our staff appreciates your feedback! We try very hard to ensure our staff provides the absolute best service to the best guests in LA. We’re grateful for your support, hope to see you soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      kingarthur213
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      fire

      good weed good deals Caen was great let us know everything that we need to know
      Traditional - DTLADowntown LA
      We appreciate the feedback! We’re glad to hear you had a great experience. We strive to have the best product and service in the industry. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      Baby Bone
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

      🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 30% off. You can’t beat that. Enjoy while it lasts
      kaaykay001
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best in The west my fav dispensary <3

      I absolutely love this place. I always get the best of the best when I come in. I’m always greeted nicely and well informed about deals and products. Traditional has the best cheapest prices for high quality cannabis. All my friends come here, it’s the only thing I will smoke.
      Traditional - DTLADowntown LA
      Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! We’re happy to be your one stop shop and hope you continue to choose us. See you soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      Adam Fischman
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent bounty today

      Great place to stretch your dollar and not comprise quality. Service was excellent today. Got my medicine quick and easy . Love this spot when I’m able to get out. Would love deliveries..🖖🏿🖖🏽
      Traditional - DTLADowntown LA
      Our staff appreciates your feedback! We try very hard to ensure our staff provides the absolute best service to the best guests in LA. We’re grateful for your support, hope to see you soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      3.0 stars

      meh

      decent dispensary good weed
      omobratty
      14 days ago
      1 star

      Completely Wrong Product, Order different in store

      Ordered two packs of Protab 100s, as shown on their online store. Was given two packs of 4 25mg tablets instead, and when I went back in to ask why I was given the wrong item, they told me that "there's 100mg in this pack, there's four 25mg pills". If I'd known I was getting single packs of 100mg total instead of the 100mg per pill packs that they shwed online, I wouldn't have ordered them at all. They said the four packs were all they had, when that's absolutely not at all what is advertised online. Their in-store system also did not have my full order. They didn't give me an entire 1/8th, and when I asked about it, they showed me the order on their system that was completely different than my order on WM. They then told me the promo I added on here didn't apply to my full order, despite it applying online just fine. Didn't get my extra 1/8th. Drove here from OC for what I thought was a good deal, will NEVER come back. Absolute rip-off from a bunch of liars.
      _mothafuckaj0nes
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Love this place 💯🙏🏻 the weed is always fire🔥 that Russian assassin boyz tho 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
      joxchy
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Good weed good $$

      Usually pickup the traditional or rab weed. Fast and easy commute over. Their entire store got a deal atm, so it's worth checking out
      Traditional - DTLADowntown LA
      Thanks! for the amazing feedback! We’re very passionate about what we do at Traditional and we’re happy to hear that our passion shows through our product. We appreciate your support, hope to see you again soon!
      Official response10 months ago
      MrBonBon09
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Dopest Dispensary

      I’ve been coming since the old High Seasons days and seeing the transition into Traditional was like seeing a Pokémon evolve before your very eyes. Every time I go in everyone makes me feel welcomed, the displays are very nice, so much variety and product that you can probably be in that store for hours end. Definitely my top go to.