Select a product to start your order!
Traditional - Pico

Traditional - Pico

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

353 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (44)

Price (42)

      puuuall
      27 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Easy peasy 1,2,3

      One person in front of me gave me time to look around at the cool decor. When it was my turn Blu had my order ready to go and he was very personable which was nice it was easy peasy.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Traditional - PicoMid City
      Hi Pual, our staff really appreciates your feedback! We try very hard to ensure our staff provides the absolute best service to the best guests in LA. We’re so grateful for your support, hope to see you soon!
      Official response9 days ago
      mxmx41
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Amazing prices & quick service

      Definitely coming back!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      smokendank
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Fire

      Top shelf product and excellent customer service. I definitely recommend
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KinnikuDriver
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Chris Was Great

      got some great deals and the bbudtender, I believe his name was Chris, was excellent. A+
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Traditional - PicoMid City
      We appreciate the feedback! We’re glad to hear you had a great experience. We strive to have the best product and service in the industry. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      NastyNessa24
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love it

      Omg best shop I’ve been to in the Pico/Fairfax district great prices along with quality customer care
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Traditional - PicoMid City
      Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! We’re happy to be your one stop shop and hope you continue to choose us. See you soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      DukeOfPico
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4.0 stars

      Nice First Time

      Nice, new shop. Very clean and a good selection. I did an online order and in store pick up. Josue was extremely friendly and a pleasure to deal with. I did have an issue where the price quoted on WM was not the price at the register. But, it looked like WM did not update the new tax number, so it was not the shops fault. But one should double check before placing the order. I have to say though, the giant screen behind the registers was extremely disorientating with the videos. I had to look at the floor while they were ringing me up! Lol...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      WAR_LuckyRabbit
      19 days ago
      5.0 stars

      wow!

      bomb ass spot I come all the way from San Fernando Valley 818 to this shop
      Traditional - PicoMid City
      Hi WAR_LuckyRabbit , thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! We’re happy to be your one stop shop and hope you continue to choose us. See you soon!
      Official response9 days ago
      johnDoe187K
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop in la

      They got deals best shop in la the ladies helped me out Vanessa was very helpful exotic for sure thanks
      Traditional - PicoMid City
      Hi John, our staff really appreciates your feedback! We try very hard to ensure our staff provides the absolute best service to the best guests in LA. We’re so grateful for your support, hope to see you soon!
      Official response9 days ago
      Bfuentes93
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      For the patients !!

      Thank you traditional for always taking care of your customers ! Staff is always helpful ! See you soon !
      Doeboy424210
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      JOSLYNNE

      I came in today and got the best service that I’ve ever received in the cannabis shop. She was very knowledgeable about everything and I went with her pics…
      kaaykay001
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Love traditional

      I have been coming here for the past few months and have always had great service. The weed is excellent and consistent. Will recommended to anyone.
      hector_8810
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Fast Service

      Came in and served promptly by Kalea. Will come back!
      Bkk1995
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Bomb weed great price

      I’ve been to a lot of dispensaries but this has the best bang for buck. All hail “milk censored”
      WMUser958814681
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Outstanding customer service

      Kalea did a fantastic job helping me find some smoke today !
      mvggix99
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      really great!

      everyone in the shop is so attentive and very helpful! kalea was super nice and answered every question we had!
      WMUser449286630
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Traditional

      Great shop get staff and customer Service- kalea
      allieogee
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      THE BEST

      I LOVE WHEN I HIT TRADITIONAL AFTER WORK. EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AND THE PRODUCT IS TOP NOTCH!!! THEY HAVE KOBE STRAIN THAT IS THE BEST! ASK FOR CIARA SHE ROCKS TOO!
      wanderryy
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      first timer

      First time in the shop Ben was super helpful
      shynedup
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service & weed

      Kalea was great !! Great service
      rabitloc
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      great!

      Kaela is fantastic !