Select a product to start your order!
Top Kush Only

Top Kush Only

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

47 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

      s0yeldigi12
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      All gass

      Got the 5 gs for $35. they let me split it up into two different kinds. Both fire! Got the pineapple upside down cake and kush mints. Got a kart and battery. Like both too. Great service,selection and sales. One of the best dispensary’s in the area n that’s saying something around here. Cheaper shake than happa. Cheaper top shelf and better than waves,happy root,happa,mr greens etc.
      Cannabi_nerd
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      I'm glad I stopped to check it out.

      There are a lot of dispensaries in this neighborhood, this one is a nice addition. Selection and quality is excellent, prices are competitive. Staff was very friendly. Found some nostalgic strains I haven't had in a while and some new favorites. I will definitely be back.
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      WOW!!! Thank you so much for this feedback!!!! We strive to keep our shelves full!!!
      Official response1 year ago
      getsome11
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      very cool

      just left & really glad to have stopped in, I live down the street & was excited to check them out. they did not disappoint. I grabbed a bunch of pre rolls (as they have a varied selection) and they offered me smells on many of their BEAUTIFUL strains. Even their lowest grade shelf hit me hard in the nostrils 😂 LOVE IT. On top of seemingly high quality product, the owner & staff were exceptionally friendly & generous. Super awesome first time deal :) thanks so much!
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Definitely! Thank you so much for checking us out! We are a new dispensary and trying to make a big impression in the neighborhood so we are extremely grateful to our patients that keep us in mind when they are shopping around!
      Official response1 year ago
      Bjennings03
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great dispo!

      Amazing prices and flower!!! Highly recommended
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Appreciate your business!!! Friday is the day for our Top Shelf 5g's for $35 OTD
      Official response1 year ago
      eskimo1817
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great deals even better staff!!

      Would definitely recommend to anyone!!
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Thank You!! Let us know anything specific you're looking for and we will get it!!
      Official response1 year ago
      WMUser265380605
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Dope

      I love this place! Great prices and great weed what else could you want?!
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Thanks for the great review!! Show this to your budtender on your next visit!
      Official response5 months ago
      dortheyleann
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      I love this place

      I've been trying out dispensaries around town and I'm pretty sure I found my place!!
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Thanks for the great review, please show this to your budtender on your next visit!
      Official response6 months ago
      smokie40
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Very nice

      Very nice and super sweet very family friendly and has just want I wanted
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Thanks for taking the time to give us a review! please show this to your budtender on your next visit.
      Official response6 months ago
      JuanLongoria
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      They got really good prices!

      I haven't been in just yet but I'm pretty sure it's awesome.
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Come IN!! Hope to see you soon
      Official response8 months ago
      EBullock6007
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best place ever

      Been coming here since the beginning. The best service and customer loyalty combined with cleanliness.
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Thank You for being such a loyal customer and now Friend!! Appreciate you Ethan!!
      Official response10 months ago
      Bredboii
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Top Kush Only

      Savanna is the best employee She just has great customer service she also knows her strains this is a great place to shop daily I will recommend trying this dispensary out ….
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Savanna is great! We appreciate the business, let us know about the review and get a Pre-Roll next visit
      Official response10 months ago
      Laina1982
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      ONLY TOP KUSH

      I just found this place and I’m sorry I didn’t find it sooner cos I’m never going anywhere else I had to tell you all please go get taken care of here and you won’t be disappointed
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      LOVE it!! Thank you and we are happy to have you back anytime!!
      Official response10 months ago
      Wonkyhand
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      ***Worth The Visit***

      No disappointments here. They have quality bud!
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Appreciate the review!! Everyone wants Good Bud for a Great Price!!
      Official response10 months ago
      James888888
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome place

      I’m a regular now because the weed is always great and priced well. They have such a great and friendly staff
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Thanks for the great review! Please show this to your budtender on your next visit
      Official response3 months ago
      ZenonAwful99
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      great place! excellent proces

      good friendly people, great prices and good v variety of products. will come back for sure
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Thank you! We want to keep up with all the new stuff that comes out, plus have the oldies but goodies!! Show to your budtender next visit!!
      Official response5 months ago
      savannadean
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Pretty Dope Joint

      It’s a great dispo. plain and simple
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      thank you!!
      Official response10 months ago
      JazzieLuvs2Blow
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      JazzieL2B

      S/O to both of my GF's💯💯 Brooklynn & Savanna I really loved the customer service at this shop. I'm sorry my review is late ladies... but I've been meaning to come on here and let you ladies know how happy I was when I left there. And I can't stop bragging on you all and I cannot wait to see you all again!!! I hope you two are there to be my bud tenders and I'm sure if not I will get someone great!!... And everyone must check them out they have great buds, great prices, and personalities and customer service to match!!! #JazzieLuvs2Blow # StrictlyBusinezz
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! So so so so happy you love everything! We'll be here as soon as you're ready to come see us! :)
      Official response10 months ago
      kadyalene
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing Product and Pricing

      I love this place! They always have quality product and the prices are awesome. They also do a drawing every month to give away some bomb prizes. Definitely have to give them a visit!
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Love it!! Thank you :)
      Official response10 months ago
      JandroOK
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Shop in the Area

      They are always super friendly and laidback but knowledgeable should you have any question. I won’t go anywhere else!
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Yes!! Thank you so much for the review!
      Official response11 months ago
      dayofpay
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Good prices, good weed, good people.

      It was liking shopping for weed at my house. Everyone in there was really friendly.
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      So happy to hear that you felt welcome in the shop! It was very nice to meet you! We are happy to be here for anything you need!
      Official response11 months ago