The Green Source II

The Green Source II

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

175 reviews

earthchild2424
1 month ago
5 stars

awsome place

awsome place with great priduct and friendly and knowledgeable bud tender
AmberRileyHoward
3 months ago
5 stars

Good Vibes and Staff

Thank you guys for taking the time. I did have a vape pen that broke, so I will be contacting you about that, but other wise, so far all the medical products I am very pleased with.
The Green Source IIColorado Springs
Glad you stopped in! We try to have as many affordable options as possible for everyone. Please don't hesitate to bring back the broken vape battery. We will swap it out for a brand new one, no problem. Thank you for your review!
Official Response1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Best sign up deal for new members ever. Bud is very good and prices are reasonable.
The Green Source IIColorado Springs
Thank you for your review! We try and offer the best sign-up deals that we can and thank you for signing up! We will have more great deals coming!
Official Response4 years ago
zdsir420
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Nice flower great costumer service good location.
The Green Source IIColorado Springs
We appreciate the review and feedback and thank you for stopping in! Thank you again!!
Official Response3 years ago
5 stars

love the bud they got excellent for my nack pain

the weed here is a1 havent had a bad strain yet
The Green Source IIColorado Springs
We appreciate the review and feedback and thank you for stopping in! Thank you again!!
Official Response3 years ago
saesae111
3 years ago
5 stars

THC

I love this dispensary! Their selection is great, prices are low, and the bud is always good.
The Green Source IIColorado Springs
Thank you for the kind words and stopping in! We hope to see you soon!!
Official Response3 years ago
SuperSweet69
4 years ago
5 stars

great people great bud

great member deals friendly staff
The Green Source IIColorado Springs
Thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon!
Official Response4 years ago
tferres1981
4 years ago
5 stars

Love these guys!

Good product. Good selection. Good prices. Friendly staff. Been with Todays Health Care for a year and will remain a patient with them as long as I have my med card. They've been extremely good to me as their patient.
Ddo_pothead
4 years ago
5 stars

I love this place

Hey I am a member at today's health care 2 and I love the bud shake and friends I have made there since I became a member and I would never become a member anywhere else that love there vets
jaygmgpf
9 months ago
5 stars

frie

fire dope herbs top shelf
The Green Source IIColorado Springs
Thank you for the kind review! Try out our new top shelf strain Juicy Fruit, if you haven't already!
Official Response4 months ago
polo4prez719
9 months ago
5 stars

GREAT STAFF!!

always a good time talkin flower
The Green Source IIColorado Springs
We're always happy to discuss our products with you! If there are any strains you would like to us grow, let us know! Thank you!
Official Response4 months ago
FosterWilliams
9 months ago
5 stars

Good place and friendly service

like the staff and I just wanted to say keep up the hard work. They seem a little more stocked than the other store, but love them both.
The Green Source IIColorado Springs
Thank you for the review! We strive to ensure the best customer service for our patients!
Official Response4 months ago
KuhnCT1178
11 months ago
5 stars

Outstanding

Great service, great product will definitely be going again. Extremely helpful
The Green Source IIColorado Springs
Thank you for your review! Keep an eye out for weekly deals on our flower, edibles, and concentrates! nationalgreensource.com
Official Response4 months ago
LeslyCab719
2 years ago
5 stars

Overall experience = awesome

great place!
Lukedabber420
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place . Great prices . Big selection of flower . Great staff
The Green Source IIColorado Springs
Thank you for the kind review!
Official Response2 years ago
jakesgvr4
2 years ago
5 stars

Only shop for me.

I've been to several other stores and I always end up back here. Been a member since I got my card about 2 years ago. Tenders are friendly and know what they are talking about. Flower is great (Ayahuasca Purple is my new favorite), prices are good and member benes are great also. Don't plan on changing anytime soon.
The Green Source IIColorado Springs
Thank you for sticking with us! We love our patients! Next time try our new strain Death Star! It's also a heavy indica like Ayahuasca Purple.
Official Response2 years ago
The710high
2 years ago
5 stars

DOSD

love the new edibles
The Green Source IIColorado Springs
Thanks for trying the DOS'D Nano Bites! If you haven't already, give the Pina Colada bites a try the next time you're in any of our stores!
Official Response2 years ago
tjwhite
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Shop in the Springs

The customer service here is amazing. The staff is knowledgeable professional and always friendly. The best deals on flower in town!! Recommend 👍🏽
The Green Source IIColorado Springs
We appreciate the review and feedback and thank you for stopping in! Thank you again!!
Official Response3 years ago
DrMedicali
3 years ago
5 stars

Super friendly, member benefits are sick

Sign up with them, free of course, and get an instant $65 credit to spend in store, no minimum required! Purple Ayahuasca is dankk
The Green Source IIColorado Springs
We appreciate the review and feedback and thank you for stopping in! Thank you again!!
Official Response3 years ago
MsKeefyMeeseeks
3 years ago
5 stars

Great 1st visit!

After an unfortunate visit somewhere else I decided to try one more shop on my way home down south. Got me in so quick!! Tender was so friendly and nice! Flower was pretty and amazing. Definitely will make the trip to purchase again!!
The Green Source IIColorado Springs
Thank you for the review and stopping in! We are always here to help and We hope to see you soon!!
Official Response3 years ago