Select a product to start your order!
The Honeycomb Farm

The Honeycomb Farm

Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

36 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      bigolpothead69
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      One of the most welcoming shops I’ve been to

      Great environment as soon as you walk in especially with an instant greeting, along with great prices and even greater product🙏🏻10/10 recommend
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Thank you so much , the staff really do love our patients and products! I'm so glad you found the right spot !
      Official response2 months ago
      5 stars

      One of my favorite places to shop!

      Always amazing service.... The flowers are some of the best in Maine...Runtz is my favorite.... The edables are always fresh, and dated when made... The store front is easy to get into. The inside of the shop is always clean and inviting. Can't wait to come back for my next trip up. Twisted Sister
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Hey Lady! We can't wait to have you back up, the banana Runtz drops this week and we're moving next door for a 4/20 celebration! We hope to see you!
      Official response2 years ago
      SavageCeeZ917
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The best weed in Maine .

      The most best and tasteful weed I ever smoked.
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Thanks so much !
      Official response1 year ago
      Dmclain951985
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      K have been coming to the honey comb every week for the last 6 or so months and this place has the fire 🔥 great quality in the concentrates and the flower bot top notch. The customer service is all way excellent and the staff is very nolegable great experience dealing with Thor and Gabe
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Hey , thank you so much. WE hope to see you soon, Jelly Pancakes is dropping and its so good!
      Official response1 year ago
      BluntmanMaine
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Straight 🔥

      The owner is incredible kind-hearted intelligent and true to the medicine staff is the most friendliest people I've ever met they have so much knowledge go above and beyond help fulfill any request I make or order I place warm friendly atmosphere so many options
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Hey man ! We just figured out how to write a response! We really appreciate your patronage and would have let you known sooner your an awesome guy through and through, Purple Jellato drops this week! Look forward to seeing you!
      Official response2 years ago
      5 stars

      Always the Best Medical Cannabis and more

      TheHoneyCombFarms has to be the best in Maine ! Ive tried so many places and so many people , I’ve traveled to many many dispensary’s and searched high and low for the best cannabis on a consistent basis that is in all forms top of the line medical and the honeyChomb farms tops them all . I’ve achieve more medical feats then I’ve ever been able to achieve in my health because of TheHoneyCombFarms ! They have consistently been the best flower , extracts , editable’s and CBD overall and they never run out of Love and compassion. They care more about you as a patient then anywhere I’ve ever been ! I’ve been to over 50+ dispensary’s including the best that maine has to offer and I find myself every time going back to Wilton Maine to the HoneyCombFarm ! This message was typed in 4 min off the top of my head cause they are that good ! It’s true and genuine ! I absolutely love this place and I recommend to anyone that they come there and find out the true medical love of Maine !
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Thank you so much, you have been wonderful ! Such an awesome human!
      Official response1 year ago
      mrwilder
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place ever

      I went in for the first time on 4/20 and the friendliness I experienced was unmatched jayme was the nicest cashier she helped me find everything I wanted and more she explained everything to me told me about the new patient discounts and more 10/10 customer service will come back again
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Thank you so much ! We are extremely grateful for all our patients, and our budtenders, Jayme is exceptional ! Hope to see you soon.
      Official response2 years ago
      Geebs82
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place! Great product!

      Absolute best in all of Franklin County! Consistently great, and diverse inventory. Friendly, helpful staff. Will keep coming back. Highly recommend
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      We are dedicated to providing high quality products for our patients. I appreciate you taking the time to review us! Look forward to seeing you!
      Official response2 years ago
      mybffisbetter
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Incredible place

      This store has everything! I tried the platinum gushers and Tropicana cookies today and they were the best buds I’ve had around. The chocolate was so beautiful and taste gourmet. Definitely worth the drive for me !
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Super grateful you could make it ! I have the Wonka Barz back in stock this week!
      Official response2 years ago
      nickzetta
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly

      We stopped by on our trip up to sugar loaf and the staff was very nice welcoming. They had a very nice selection and let me at all of them and gave very good recommendations. The cavier is definitely my favorite.
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Thank you so much we work had to provide a wide variety of choices, we hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      domcaponexx
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      you won’t regret it!

      all in all my experience at Bs was very pleasant , the staff was very helpful and friendly , they had a wide variety of flower , edibles and concentrates not to mention the flower was VERY fresh not dry and crunchy like a lot of other places , that’s what I really look for at bare minimum is fresh bud. Ill be back for sure !
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Thank you for such an awesome review! Mention this review when you come back in to get your free shatterpop! Stop back in on 4/20 to check out the Banana Runtz Flower drop!
      Official response2 years ago
      drywallking207
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      very nice place

      everything looks amazing.
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Thank you so much! Were working on updating our online menu for your viewing pleasure!
      Official response2 years ago
      Palmer333
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      How good this place is

      Wonderful place products are good and good price.
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Thank you so much we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Mention this review next time you come in for a free shatterpop!
      Official response2 years ago
      sflagg10
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place around!

      They’ve got all you could imagine with the best prices! Stop by it’s worth it!
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Thank you so much for leaving a review we appreciate your support!
      Official response2 years ago
      weedlover196
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Hey

      My favorite place to get my medicine just wish they would carry more Tropicanna Cookie that’s like my favorite it’s hard to and they have very friendly I love Thor and his wife And the owner is pretty awesome too
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Hey buddy, I will be getting it out for you ASAP. I hope you enjoyed your last selection.
      Official response9 months ago
      Guscookup
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great flower grown in house, great staff

      Knowledgable and friendly owners and staff, top shelf flower a lot of which is grown in house with good variety in terms of selection.
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Thank you so much ! We appreciate your support.
      Official response1 year ago
      Bitemyass2020
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Really great first impression! Super helpful

      You guys today made me feel so much better!
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      So glad we could be there for you !
      Official response1 year ago
      Andyhunts207
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Flower in Maine!

      First sorry for my late review. I tried the Boston cream pie & let me tell ya, it is some incredible medicine!!!!! I only get paid monthly but will be back to get more of this. This is must try, best I have had in many years(like runtz too but not as much). awesome staff and beautiful store! the no nuts were tastey and very effective too! Thanks guys!
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Thanks so much! I absolutely love the Boston Cream PIE , its one of my top 5 favorites , also Jelly Pancakes is dropping and is a must try .
      Official response1 year ago
      audreyrose23
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great employees, good products

      I wanted to wait till I tried all the products to review because their service itself was 5 stars. pretty decent sales, got a 1g preroll with 1/4th oil and keef and 10/10 would recommend burned evenly and tasted great. the no nutz rice crispy treat tastes great, and their discount on the medco lemonades is unmatched at any local place. will definitely be bringing my business back here 🙂
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Im so glad we have the opportunity to help out , the premium pre-roll is my number1 go to. Hope to see you soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      Geebs82
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love the staff almost as much as the flower!

      These people are amazing! Always so welcoming and friendly when we come in. Always 100% knowledgeable about all products. Just feels like coming home. Love everything about The Honeycomb farm
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Thank you so much! it really helps having such an awesome community!
      Official response1 year ago