The WellFlower - Ypsilanti

The WellFlower - Ypsilanti

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

49 reviews

      Santo1jm
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Ally is an awesome budtender!!!

      Very knowledgeable budtender, knows their stuff!
      The WellFlower - YpsilantiYpsilanti / Wayne
      That is one of our big goals! We continuously train and have vendors come in to teach us about their products and brand so we can relay it all to you :)
      Official Response8 days ago
      greenqueen_dabs
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      an experience different than the rest

      Visited the Wellflower today for the first time and was so pleased with my shopping experience! The receptionist that checked me in was very friendly and pointed out the deals they had available, even letting me know they have a student discount I can apply when I’m not shopping already for sale products. The show room is beautiful decorated, and full of budtenders that really know their stuff. I loved the paper menus with the lineage and terpene info, and it’s always nice to get to smell what you’re purchasing. Great selection of edibles but very impressed with their concentrate section, lots of brands, low than general prices, and they’re running buy 2 get 1 the whole month of June. Go check this place out if you want to gain knowledge and spend less!!
      The WellFlower - YpsilantiYpsilanti / Wayne
      Thanks so much for the awesome review! We love it and appreciate you taking the time to let everyone know!
      Official Response1 month ago
      PixelatedBeauty
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      Pretty rad

      They’re pretty rad. Pries are awesome, knowledgeable budtenders
      TMC0439
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      my 10th visit.

      Kudos to your staff, they are really plesant each and every time. I would love to work in such a great environment. I am a professional driver. And I love the zen like atmosphere I feel in your environment. Thank you for being a great dispensary, with a great staff.
      djzizle13
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      Great spot

      Good deals and in and out fast transactions
      Tuna60
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      best store ever

      I absolutely love them...great prices and products
      The WellFlower - YpsilantiYpsilanti / Wayne
      The love is mutual! Thanks for the support :)
      Official Response8 days ago
      BigbullyDsmith23
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      Rashads experience

      Hi I'm Rashad Smith and this place is a great place some of the best bud tenders I ever encountered this place makes you feel like they care they always helpful and they never recommend anything you wouldn't go home and enjoy Devin Ashley and Teresa I might've spelled that wrong friendly really helpful my favorite right now is mac1 really fire long story short stop in with my people they gone get you right ong.
      The WellFlower - YpsilantiYpsilanti / Wayne
      Love it Rashad! This is such a great review and we are all so happy to hear about your experiences! Thank you so much for the support!
      Official Response8 days ago
      Thunderbuddy39
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Wonderfully perfect

      This place to go, they people are friendly and kind amazing people.
      Jsarmstead
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Ypsilanti Wellflower review

      Great place to shop! The bud tenders are very nice!
      Shspenny
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Dispensary

      If you haven’t stopped here, it is a MUST. The staff is so knowledgeable and is incredibly friendly! I’ve never found products that help with my pain until I started shopping here!
      The WellFlower - YpsilantiYpsilanti / Wayne
      So awesome reading this! We love it! Thanks so much :)
      Official Response8 days ago
      cMoore1964
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      I love this Place, great products and friendly People and great prices
      The WellFlower - YpsilantiYpsilanti / Wayne
      We couldn't agree more! Thanks so much for the review!
      Official Response8 days ago
      jshelt12
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Deals, Great Employees, Great Atmosphere

      This selection of staff is so friendly and welcoming! The vibe in here in unmatched compared to other places in the area! Great selection always has great deals! Let’s not forget about the rewards program!
      The WellFlower - YpsilantiYpsilanti / Wayne
      We love to hear it! Thanks so much for the review :)
      Official Response8 days ago
      knowledge900
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Excellent service and wonderful people
      The WellFlower - YpsilantiYpsilanti / Wayne
      Thanks so much for the review!
      Official Response8 days ago
      workwork550
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Good priced gas❕❕

      I come up here at least everyday and am amazed with the different prices everyday
      The WellFlower - YpsilantiYpsilanti / Wayne
      And we are so happy to have you! :) We will see you soon!
      Official Response8 days ago
      5 stars

      Good

      They will be great! For real.
      The WellFlower - YpsilantiYpsilanti / Wayne
      Thanks so much!
      Official Response8 days ago
      Nerdieneddie
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      My new go to.

      Extremely pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Great product and selection. LGBTQIA+ friendly too!
      The WellFlower - YpsilantiYpsilanti / Wayne
      Thanks so much for the review!! And yes we love everyone and welcome everyone!! :)
      Official Response29 days ago
      NinaB88
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary around

      This is the best dispensary in Ypsilanti in my opinion. The staff are all so welcoming
      fdotstyles
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Amazing - Customer service and strains

      10/10 customer service. Knowledge staff and excellent product. For the first time in years I enjoyed real Durban Poison! Great recommendation!
      The WellFlower - YpsilantiYpsilanti / Wayne
      Thanks for the review!! And heck yes, durban poision is one of my personal favorites!
      Official Response29 days ago
      YAIZJUDGE1
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      The guys opion

      This place has the most knowledgeable staff in the city in a very comfortable atmosphere.
      The WellFlower - YpsilantiYpsilanti / Wayne
      Thanks for the review!! We hope to see you soon!
      Official Response1 month ago
      MDCBEAR1
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      knowledge

      very knowledgeable about the products they carry that's very helpful for what I am looking for
      The WellFlower - YpsilantiYpsilanti / Wayne
      Thank you so much for stopping by The WellFlower!
      Official Response1 month ago