The Syndicate - Long Beach

The Syndicate - Long Beach

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

58 reviews

      Pennanay
      11 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best in the West

      10/10 bud & people. A must visit 💯
      niyaarose__
      12 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Shop Ever

      My go to shop when I come to Long Beach always have the best deals
      gabbadoez
      15 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary on Broadway

      I love Syndicate! Great music inside, great service, great product. 10/10 recommend!
      jarzola
      15 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Review: The Syndicate Long Beach

      I hit up the Long Beach location the other day and grabbed 2g of was for $30!! What a steal the service was great s/o to Diego!
      niyaarose
      15 days ago
      5.0 stars

      beat Shop

      This the best Shop in Long Beach probably The world Craig
      camelo
      17 days ago
      5.0 stars

      I love this place great deals

      great deals every time...I talk to Diego today and he help me I got the most for my dollar. if you want to get a great deal on your dank this place is the G.O.A.T
      blaisethegoat
      19 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Bruhhhh

      This is the best shop ever Diego is helllllaaaa friendly and helped me with everything I needed I can’t wait to come again and experience the best service
      xGaryDabs
      21 days ago
      5.0 stars

      100% MUST VISIT

      I can't say enough good things about this place. The only shop I truly look forward to visiting. $30 half ounces are outrageously good for the price. Tyler might be the best budtender in Long Beach. 100% must visit.
      gaystoner42069
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Thank you Elijah !

      Elijah was the best and helped with all of our questions. I used to go to Syndicate in the valley and so happy they added one down here - always reliable, professional and great brands/products. Also open earlier than any other dispos in the area - highly recommend
      Nikki23_
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Thanksgiving Service done RIGHT

      This was an excellent experience especially during the holidays most dispensaries are closed but not this place. The entrance is so cool it’s a MUST SEE! First timers get a 40% discount and the budtender is very tentative and gives out the best recommendations for any kind of preference you have (forgot the name so lmao)
      licensedstoner
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Beautiful shop N great bud tender👍🏽

      1st of all the shop itself is beautiful 🤩 10/10 and the bud tender, Andrew was great! Very helpful and welcoming 👍🏽
      StonersRus345
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great prices and service

      I come here often because of the deals, their prices, selection, and everyone that works there is great but Andrew M. gave me awesome and honest service. I was able to take my time, he was patient and extremely knowledgeable with all my questions. Thanks so much for the great experience!
      Charlescolver1975
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome!!

      I put off going for so long. Finally went in and I'm so happy I did. Quick, easy, affordable, etc.. 40%off for your first shopping experience. I'll go back
      Rcanul5150
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Kaitlyn is awesome

      always makes me feel welcome and the overall experience is always great
      WMUser363292467
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service

      Thxx floral and Andrew great service.
      JtheGOAT
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best selection

      Thanks to Flor and Andrew for the amazing service for me and my friend. Amazing service and selection !
      CyberOrchid
      17 days ago
      2.0 stars

      Almost helped

      I would give 1 star but the man who originally helped me was super cool and helpful. I had gotten a CBD cartridge that happened to be dated to February 2nd 2022, when I opened it I noticed it was very dark and tasted burnt. Like old low quality marijuana. So I called the store and the man who had just served me told me to come in and they would help me out, again he was super cool about it and ready to help. So a few days pass since I was unable to go back in, but turns out since I don’t have the cart anymore I can’t get any help. I accept partial responsibility for throwing it out, but today I was told by a different man that he could look me up by name but didn’t do so because I didn’t have the product. The rest of the cartridges from the same brand were also from February2022 and just as dark. What a shame, I had looked all over town for this specific brand and it’s a bummer that I won’t be coming back to this location. I just refuse to do Buisness with people who go back on there word.
      Blacklion101
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Review

      Great Dispensary, with great customer service and great prices
      MRSAPRIL27
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      🎉🎉🥳🥳🥳🥳#1❤️ YOU NEED TO STOP IN AMAZING.

      okay so today was my first time in, it blew me out of the water, for more then one reason, so I'm very picky when it comes to product and a shop. so #1off how can you beat a 40% off🥰🥰✨ for your first time❤️❤️❤️, #2 how you enter into the store after check in is the sickest s*** I've ever seen😎🙊🧐🤔🤩🙊 . talk about low key, Y'ALL NEED TO STOP IN. #3 how can you beat 15% off daily🤩🤩😍😍😍😍 right now, ??? ✨✨✨✨✨ (yes I'm a real customer)
      bunnixo
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Kaitlyn is the best!

      Had a wonderful experience at Syndicate and Kaitlyn was extremely patient and informative! It was a pleasure talking with her and the whole layout of the dispensary was absolutely breathtaking. Thanks Kaitlyn!