The Spot 420 Pueblo

The Spot 420 Pueblo

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

152 reviews

      DjanielB
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Was happy to make the drive to “The Spot” Went around afternoon and was able to be quickly in and out with what I needed. The staff was super friendly and the Golden Goat was good too 😎
      Jjeffrey33
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful experience

      Star helped us and she was so knowledgeable and wonderful! Definitely our favorite 420spot!
      Stardust74
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Day

      I was treated with a huge supply of cartridges and i was recommended a favorite by my sweet tender and it made my day. I also bought some of the best full grams i ever had. Thanks for the superb product and customer service, Ray Mn.
      The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
      Thanks for the great comments,......Thrilled that you had such a great all round experience with us.... from the excellent service to our quality products, looking forward to being of service again in the near future.
      Official Response2 years ago
      DamonHylton
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in Pueblo

      Our budtender, Britt was amazing, so helpful and attentive to our needs. She ensured we got the products that best suited our needs!!!
      Diana4868
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Matt at Enterprise Blvd is top notch !!!

      Matt waited on us. We have spent a lot of $ at Star Buds... not another dime. Hands down Matt is a very professional, knowledgeable and a great salesman. His knowledge and guidance was extremely helpful. We will be back for sure. We bought butter, bud, pre-rolls and even a couple of great clones!!!! Thanks a bunch Matt
      Dbeck123
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Our bud tender had a good attitude and was very helpful.
      The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
      Thanks for your feedback we appreciate it. Pleased you found our budtender helpful. Hope to see you soon.
      Official Response11 months ago
      lanalama
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing staff

      The staff has been super helpful with assisting in my questions and they have lots of variety!!
      The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
      We pride ourselves with our super friendly, knowledgeable staff and a wide variety of products available. Pleased you enjoyed your experience, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      BrodieTX
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      THE BEST

      Vanilla Gorilla and Strawberry Cookies
      The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
      Thanks for your 5***** review Brodie, only the BEST .... Call again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      reallymargarita
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I always leave smiling!!

      The customer service is amazing!!! I’ve recently been stuck on the north side of town so The Spot has definitely been The Spot for me lately!! Recently I was helped by Zeke who’s the best bud tender yet!!! Friendly ✔️ knows the products ✔️ recommendations on point ✔️he is a great face for The Spot 420 definitely my reason for shopping The Spot
      The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
      Wow, Kudos to Zeke our amazing bud tender!! Awesome feedback, thanks for the review & 5 stars. We look forward to your continued support!
      Official Response2 years ago
      EstesCassie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      love them

      thanks for the medicine guys you helped a great deal with my Scoliosis
      The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
      Only to happy that we were able to help with your Scoliosis! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your continued support.
      Official Response2 years ago
      AWALLINTX
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Spot is awesome!

      Ron was a great guy and helped us out with all of our questions!
      The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
      Really appreciate the positive feedback! Way to go Ron... All our staff are well informed to give our customers a truly GREAT experience! Hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      F150budz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great spot!

      Friendly staff. Great atmosphere. Great prices and strains. 😜
      The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
      Thanks for the positive review and 5 stars... We try our best to give our customers a wide variety of options, in an amazing atmosphere served by knowledgeable bud tenders! We hope to see you again real soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      cclove209
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Terrell is awesome

      Great customer service been here over a year now and the best place to come to for a friendly person to sell you stuff 😁 and he helps a lot!!
      The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
      Thanks for the awesome feedback and being such a supportive & loyal customer...appreciate the positive vibes!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Amandaj52216
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First time shopper

      It was a very nice and smooth transaction.
      The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
      Pleased to hear you had a pleasant shopping experience with us, thanks for taking the time to send a review, most appreciated! See you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      LionPride6276
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent!

      Terrell was excellent! After iron man died the sunglasses went to Spider-Man then to Terrell!
      hunny895
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The spot

      Terrell was the best bud tender ever. Dude was cool, knowledgeable and funny!
      tionarichardson
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Spot

      Stopped here on my way to Colorado Springs! The product is 10/10 and the prices are actually great! Been to a lot of dispensaries and this one is at the top of the list!
      Rose1202
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great spot to get your quality bud

      The spot has a wide range of amazing strains and the deals are good as well. The costumer service is always pleasent and they answer any dispo related questions you may have to the best of their ability.
      User4201
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Cheesy kandy kush

      Until moments ago was unaware of glacial wax. I was shown a superior product. I went with it and enjoyed the bud tender
      josefatx
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very nice

      Great service from Sheena. Felt very welcomed walking into the store