The Spot 420 Pueblo

The Spot 420 Pueblo

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

143 reviews

bobbycruz55
1 month ago
3 stars

Eh

The people are awesome! Staff is great! Welcoming friendly environment! I’ve gotten flower from here 2 times and both times they taste and smell like hay... please cure product better... it’s very disappointing to get home and open the jar to smell hay... also the flower was very harsh to smoke.... the live sugar I got is great!
DROSAUCE
19 days ago
1 star

Failure to check myID

I walked into the store and the security officer refused to scan my permanent resident card and refused to look it up in the book when I asked for his badge number or name he refused to give it to me and turned his back on me I’m a security officer myself and I know this is not the correct way to address an issue of this matter.
Stardust74
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Day

I was treated with a huge supply of cartridges and i was recommended a favorite by my sweet tender and it made my day. I also bought some of the best full grams i ever had. Thanks for the superb product and customer service, Ray Mn.
The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
Thanks for the great comments,......Thrilled that you had such a great all round experience with us.... from the excellent service to our quality products, looking forward to being of service again in the near future.
Official Response9 months ago
lanalama
6 months ago
5 stars

Amazing staff

The staff has been super helpful with assisting in my questions and they have lots of variety!!
The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
We pride ourselves with our super friendly, knowledgeable staff and a wide variety of products available. Pleased you enjoyed your experience, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response5 months ago
BrodieTX
6 months ago
5 stars

THE BEST

Vanilla Gorilla and Strawberry Cookies
The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
Thanks for your 5***** review Brodie, only the BEST .... Call again soon!
Official Response5 months ago
reallymargarita
7 months ago
5 stars

I always leave smiling!!

The customer service is amazing!!! I’ve recently been stuck on the north side of town so The Spot has definitely been The Spot for me lately!! Recently I was helped by Zeke who’s the best bud tender yet!!! Friendly ✔️ knows the products ✔️ recommendations on point ✔️he is a great face for The Spot 420 definitely my reason for shopping The Spot
The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
Wow, Kudos to Zeke our amazing bud tender!! Awesome feedback, thanks for the review & 5 stars. We look forward to your continued support!
Official Response5 months ago
EstesCassie
8 months ago
5 stars

love them

thanks for the medicine guys you helped a great deal with my Scoliosis
The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
Only to happy that we were able to help with your Scoliosis! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your continued support.
Official Response5 months ago
AWALLINTX
8 months ago
5 stars

The Spot is awesome!

Ron was a great guy and helped us out with all of our questions!
The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
Really appreciate the positive feedback! Way to go Ron... All our staff are well informed to give our customers a truly GREAT experience! Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response5 months ago
F150budz
9 months ago
5 stars

Great spot!

Friendly staff. Great atmosphere. Great prices and strains. 😜
The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
Thanks for the positive review and 5 stars... We try our best to give our customers a wide variety of options, in an amazing atmosphere served by knowledgeable bud tenders! We hope to see you again real soon!
Official Response5 months ago
cclove209
11 months ago
5 stars

Terrell is awesome

Great customer service been here over a year now and the best place to come to for a friendly person to sell you stuff 😁 and he helps a lot!!
The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
Thanks for the awesome feedback and being such a supportive & loyal customer...appreciate the positive vibes!
Official Response9 months ago
Amandaj52216
1 year ago
5 stars

First time shopper

It was a very nice and smooth transaction.
The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
Pleased to hear you had a pleasant shopping experience with us, thanks for taking the time to send a review, most appreciated! See you again soon!
Official Response9 months ago
LionPride6276
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent!

Terrell was excellent! After iron man died the sunglasses went to Spider-Man then to Terrell!
hunny895
1 year ago
5 stars

The spot

Terrell was the best bud tender ever. Dude was cool, knowledgeable and funny!
tionarichardson
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Spot

Stopped here on my way to Colorado Springs! The product is 10/10 and the prices are actually great! Been to a lot of dispensaries and this one is at the top of the list!
Rose1202
1 year ago
5 stars

Great spot to get your quality bud

The spot has a wide range of amazing strains and the deals are good as well. The costumer service is always pleasent and they answer any dispo related questions you may have to the best of their ability.
User4201
1 year ago
5 stars

Cheesy kandy kush

Until moments ago was unaware of glacial wax. I was shown a superior product. I went with it and enjoyed the bud tender
josefatx
1 year ago
5 stars

Very nice

Great service from Sheena. Felt very welcomed walking into the store
KingKam665
1 year ago
5 stars

Ask for Sheena she was very helpful with my purchase and they are very clean and have good verititys
picklesueat
1 year ago
5 stars

Sheena

very beautiful weed
FrancoPuffo
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Spot for service

Seth knew a lot about the products that I had questions about. Really enjoyed the variety of product this location has. Will try the other Spot locations soon