The Spot 420 Pueblo

The Spot 420 Pueblo

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

136 reviews

EstesCassie
20 days ago
5 stars

love them

thanks for the medicine guys you helped a great deal with my Scoliosis
AWALLINTX
27 days ago
5 stars

The Spot is awesome!

Ron was a great guy and helped us out with all of our questions!
F150budz
2 months ago
5 stars

Great spot!

Friendly staff. Great atmosphere. Great prices and strains. 😜
MariJ88
1 month ago
5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE

The staff is very cool and fun. Such an awesome vibe in the atmosphere of this place. And the products 🥰.... highly recommended
momobear29
2 months ago
1 star

Be nice A6000C2D

Your customer service needs work. Never coming back. You need to get super high before work and learn to smile. You're a killjoy and give off rude vibes. Security guy was awesome though!
The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
Thanks for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your bad customer service experience but hope you will come back soon and have a more pleasant outcome. I'm pleased the Security guy was courteous and professional!
Official Response2 months ago
BretLloyd
1 month ago
1 star

ripping people off

I went here for the first time to purchase some strong sativa on Aug 5. Store looks great and i was sure i was at a legit shop. when i entered, I was not allowed to look at the product other than from a difficult distance. I was advised to purchase top shelf sativa apparently testing at 30%. After my purchase upon observation i see the percentage actually specified it tested b/w 22-30%. Furthermore it tasted just terrible and was FULL OF SEEDS. I feel mislead by this store and the budtender i dealt with. I have never in my life purchased top shelf from a disp. and discovered as many seeds as I have. i mean it reminded me of mexican brick from the 90's which im sure will make sense to many on here. - This store is bottom shelf all the way!!- You have been warned
yoyoyo420785
4 days ago
1 star

Seedy dry weed

The bud tender was cool but all of their bud is pretty crappy and WAY over priced. One of the “top shelf” 8ths produced six seeds in just one bud. The bud itself wasn’t very tasty or stinky, was harsh on the throat and overall I would recommend NEVER spending your money here.
Peace74
10 months ago
5 stars

Great Day

I was treated with a huge supply of cartridges and i was recommended a favorite by my sweet tender and it made my day. I also bought some of the best full grams i ever had. Thanks for the superb product and customer service, Ray Mn.
The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
Thanks for the great comments,......Thrilled that you had such a great all round experience with us.... from the excellent service to our quality products, looking forward to being of service again in the near future.
Official Response2 months ago
cclove209
3 months ago
5 stars

Terrell is awesome

Great customer service been here over a year now and the best place to come to for a friendly person to sell you stuff 😁 and he helps a lot!!
The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
Thanks for the awesome feedback and being such a supportive & loyal customer...appreciate the positive vibes!
Official Response2 months ago
Amandaj52216
5 months ago
5 stars

First time shopper

It was a very nice and smooth transaction.
The Spot 420 PuebloPueblo
Pleased to hear you had a pleasant shopping experience with us, thanks for taking the time to send a review, most appreciated! See you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
LionPride6276
6 months ago
5 stars

Excellent!

Terrell was excellent! After iron man died the sunglasses went to Spider-Man then to Terrell!
hunny895
6 months ago
5 stars

The spot

Terrell was the best bud tender ever. Dude was cool, knowledgeable and funny!
tionarichardson
7 months ago
5 stars

Best Spot

Stopped here on my way to Colorado Springs! The product is 10/10 and the prices are actually great! Been to a lot of dispensaries and this one is at the top of the list!
Rose1202
8 months ago
5 stars

Great spot to get your quality bud

The spot has a wide range of amazing strains and the deals are good as well. The costumer service is always pleasent and they answer any dispo related questions you may have to the best of their ability.
User4201
8 months ago
5 stars

Cheesy kandy kush

Until moments ago was unaware of glacial wax. I was shown a superior product. I went with it and enjoyed the bud tender
josefatx
9 months ago
5 stars

Very nice

Great service from Sheena. Felt very welcomed walking into the store
KingKam665
9 months ago
5 stars

Ask for Sheena she was very helpful with my purchase and they are very clean and have good verititys
picklesueat
10 months ago
5 stars

Sheena

very beautiful weed
FrancoPuffo
10 months ago
5 stars

Best Spot for service

Seth knew a lot about the products that I had questions about. Really enjoyed the variety of product this location has. Will try the other Spot locations soon
yungsav21519
10 months ago
5 stars

A1

Y’all need to give Terrell a raise best hands down