Select a product to start your order!
The Set Northridge

The Set Northridge

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.6

56 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (4)

Kushblower27
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

I went to this shop Jennifer and laz was dope they we both so friendly and helpful! The prices are unbeatable and unbelievable for the top notch product I was soooo happy and satisfied. I’ll definitely be back
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
BestBudsBob
21 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice people, nice product

Made my day
Thumbs up
Customer service
5 stars

Really loved it here

They’re super nice and experienced bud tenders. I loved the flower it was nice and fresh.
lipton_jack
2 months ago
5 stars

Legit ⛽️🔥for the low low

Go get that maven gram if you spend $20. Great prices! Great selection! Just enough of all the good stuff at every price range. Straightforward no BS chill dudes. It’s Kosher 👍👍
Kitten88
3 months ago
5 stars

Best prices & product around!!

this is my new favorite shop! AMAZING prices, GREAT variety of brands! SUPER friendly & helpful staff! oh & btw, SUPER DANK STONEY flower!! (the blueberry muffin is 🔥🔥🔥!!!)
Bettiepage
3 months ago
5 stars

Glamorous

This shop on the boulevard has a beautiful presentation. There is a huge variety of strains, they carry all price ranges and there are so many bogo deals. I am so happy that I found this store!
taddillac89
2 months ago
5 stars

amazing!!!

super clean shop!!! beautiful on the inside with a pretty dope set up!!! also the customer service is super amazing everyone is so nice and knows whats up!!! i definitely have found a new favorite!!!
ThcWizard
2 months ago
5 stars

pretty good spot

called to ask about a product, got a solid answer. came in, everybody was pretty chill and my budtender actually answered my questions with solid answer and even checked it's manufacturing date; I'm down with that. will definitely be back.
monicalissa2
2 months ago
5 stars

AWESOME EXPERIENCE

Thank you so much to this dispensary!!!! Levon was awesome and helped me out tremendously, with patience!! Such amazing customer service. Highly recommend!! Thank you guys!!!!!
beetwo27
2 months ago
5 stars

Quality

Best shop in the valley with the best quality for anyone. Great customer service from the full staff
DickGHills
2 months ago
5 stars

Great New Shop

Will definitely support this new store. Went there Tuesday, and had an awesome transaction with Siranush. Went there again Friday, and Jessica was also very friendly and helpful. I have to mention their prices also, great will be my one word rating. Safe to say that The Set will be the new go to shop in Northridge.
agomes1225
3 months ago
5 stars

Loved it

Place was clean, legit, and had a great staff! Laurence is the man and hooked it up w the edibles. He also gave me the link to their IG so i can keep up w their deals, @thesetdispensary. Thank you guys, i’ll be back!
Sparky_0313
3 months ago
5 stars

Great selection and good prices!

Great selection of edibls and flower. Prices are hard to beat as well.
amil1983
3 months ago
5 stars

finally a legit store in my area w/nice selection

geez man I used to have to drive so far to get some of the goodies now the set opened and they have everything. seems like these guys went all out. welcome to the neighborhood guys!
hawkz99
3 months ago
5 stars

The Set great new Place!

Very nice staff, some the best Prices I have seen! Very well stocked. I definitely recommend The Set!
818_1320
3 months ago
5 stars

Best variety in the value

This place has some of the best variety i have seen and good prices.
joviem
8 days ago
5 stars

Jenny & the staff (AMAZING)

I absolutely love the selection this shop has & the customer service was top notch! I will definitely be stopping by again & let me not forget to mention the prices are more then reasonable! 🤍🤍
mas0292__
8 days ago
5 stars

Love this shop

Very helpful bud tender with an abundance of info
purphabib
27 days ago
5 stars

Fuego

I went to this shop to grab something quick and was delighted to see real cannabis connoisseurs! They have top quality flower and concentrates 👏🙏
JJLOVE1230
1 month ago
5 stars

Amazing selection amazing prices

The best shop in the SFV by far! Amazing selections at fair prices. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly! This shop feels safe as well for any ladies or if your mom is looking for a shop. This is it! Pro tip - Parking is easy in the back of the building.