Select a product to start your order!
The Set Northridge

The Set Northridge

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

195 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (18)

Price (16)

      Jdmitr96
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Quick easy, friendly service, more than happy with the experience.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kushblower27
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing

      I went to this shop Jennifer and laz was dope they we both so friendly and helpful! The prices are unbeatable and unbelievable for the top notch product I was soooo happy and satisfied. Iโ€™ll definitely be back
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sparky_0313
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Service and Even Better Support.

      Awesome Budtenders, great prices.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      BestBudsBob
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice people, nice product

      Made my day
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Mrteltubie
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good Spot

      Great prices good peeps highly recommend
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Edgar_Reyes
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome customer service

      Best deals and best quality on everything Jessica is the nicest and sweetest, also very helpful! She deserves a raise!
      Pyewackett
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Really great local spot

      Iโ€™ve been going here since they opened, and always get excellent service. They have what I want in stock 99% of the time, with good prices. Amazing surprise deals now and then, too!
      SwanMarie98
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The BEST local LA dispensary ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

      Every experience Iโ€™ve had at the set for the last year has been nothing less than amazing! Every single staff member is warm and helpful and they always know what to recommend when I have questions! Highly recommend them for all cannabis needs ๐Ÿ’•
      Thad123
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The Set is. Great they make your selections easy..

      The Set is great the staff is always eager to help and service is fast no waiting in lines great staff
      MandrakeDima
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Deals on Prerolls

      They got the best preroll J's for the best price. You can either get the $5 J or the $6 one. They are both really good. The staff there are also very excellent and cater to your every whim. I go here at least 2x a week to get my ganja. Absolutely recommend to anyone that is in the direct vicinity.
      soulstuf
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service!

      Friendly, personable, and easy to interact with!
      liv2
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Helpful and friendly

      So nice and helpful!! I had a quick easy time here. Will be back for more!
      aglaeema
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      awesome workers

      love the way they talk yo me .
      Tyrese28
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Great 10/10 nice people
      yourartpal
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      AYOOO TOP TIER

      Love this shop! Budtenders are fantastic and the environment is amazing/welcoming!!
      damnzum
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Jennifer and Rula were very helpful. Love it!
      glennbroadusjr
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great staff

      Good staff, knowledgeable about whatโ€™s in the products an I usually get edibles.
      mmlo88
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice and helpful!

      Jake was great!! Perfect friendly energy and gave me good recommendations and set me up.
      Jruss28
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The best Dispo.

      Pretty good quality and price's plus deals.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ
      Hillhf1775
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Great experience and wonderful staff!