Accepting orders until 8:00pm
The Sanctuary

The Sanctuary

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

7,134 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1712)

Price (1441)

      phtokat72
      15 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place

      Plentiful options, great customer service, and fabulous products!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grlbuds760
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      love this place!! everything was just right the people are so nice i definitely will be back
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      seiennapapini
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Easily my favorite dispensary

      Haven't been to another local dispensary in so long! This place hires great people. So friendly, knowledgeable, & just all around a good vibe. The prices are fair for the quality they offer. Never been dissatisfied with my purchase. Also their daily deals are always a fantastic deal. Thank you Sanctuary!
      smoker77
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Wrong

      What I ordered and what I got was different
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CMCarlson
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Ordered online @ weedmaps 4 pick-up

      Ordered online thru Weedmaps to pick up in the store. Quick getting in quick at the cash register, same ol' friendly staff with the same ol' great attitudes. Always a pleasant experience.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The SanctuarySacramento
      We're happy to hear your process was quick and easy! Thank you for visiting us. Please enjoy 10% off on your next visit. Text 'Sanctuary" to 411669 for more information. See you soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      Dishman101
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Chill

      Nice place people nice, well the ladies that is ☺️
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      76eallace
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome very sweet girls

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      esormit
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      BudTenderz

      Julez was amazing. The girls up front were very polite and inviting. Keep up the good work. No wonder they were voted best on Weedmaps. Those Blue eyes were killer.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kear2383
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My Sanctuary Experience

      I have been here twice and both times i have just been amazed. The customer service is always so warm and welcoming. The staff are knowledgeable and super helpful. Jasmin in the express line was amazing as always! Tayvon went the extra mile by going back to find items for us with a smile on his face. Overall best dispensary i’ve been to thus far! You guys are amazing!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The SanctuarySacramento
      That's fantastic to hear that you not only returned but also had great experiences each time. Let's keep it going and we'll give you 10% off next time if you let your budtender know that you took the time to leave us a review here. Thank you! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      melbasnap
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      moderately safe access

      Budtender Madison provided efficient service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      kortneyg
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Really fast

      The lady that rung me out was very friendly, great and fast customer service :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      24Cookiesmoke24
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Will be back !

      Thanks Amina !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      lylbit
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best club

      Always get me good prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Ayeweedz
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My new spot

      Absolutely love the workers here! They’re so friendly and are always happy to help! Jewels (I think I spelt her name right??) has amazing customer service and always helps me out! Prices are good and they have a great selection of items and I love how easy it is! Try it out, you won’t be disappointed 👍🏽
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Yupyupyup143
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Jules is so awesome

      There's a budtender there who is amazing. Her name is julez and she helped me so much with my order. The staff here are so good. And the prices are so on point too.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The SanctuarySacramento
      Yes, Julez is an amazing part of our team! We are definitely lucky to have her with us! Thank you so much for your review, please enjoy 10% off your next visit!
      Official response2 years ago
      Yeomancp
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Honest dispensary

      This is an honest shop. I still have not figured out why their prices are about 20% higher than Sacramento shop’s but the drive is not worth it for me. This is the only dispensary I use in the area now. Stay away from doc’s!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      P0TST1CK3R
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very nice girl at the counter.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Damelasoul10
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Curbside pickup is always fast and helpful

      Chill people chill place always fast and helpful. Good buds. Good environment 💪🏾💪🏾 Dz is a excellent budtender 💯💯💯
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      lydunplugged1983
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Trista and Cynthia are always amazing . My go to place .
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bouheki
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Local Spot

      Really enjoy the products from this shop. Very friendly and super awesome attitude that makes me come back. Amazing flower at a great price.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price