Select a product to start your order!
The Sanctuary

The Sanctuary

Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

6,388 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1405)

Price (1187)

S1Fu71
7 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always helpful

Sometimes when I'm in I'll ask about product I know nothing about (edibles this time) and someone always knows what I'm looking for.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ariyannao
11 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

BEST IN TOWN !

When I first moved here a year ago I found this place and I have not looked elsewhere after seeing and being in the sanctuary environment. I have never had a bad experience here. The entire staff are welcoming, helpful, and very knowledgeable about all products available. I love that they’re open super early as I get off work early. Thank you guys for being you ! It’s the professionalism that keeps me coming back.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SanctuarySacramento
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We are always striving to provide our patients with the highest quality available and excellent customer service! Come on back soon and check out our new arrivals…
Official Response7 days ago
S1Fu71
13 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Place

The staff is very helpful, polite and knowledgeable. Most of the product is out to view. The place is clean.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Gmadnash25
14 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the sanctuary

People are great service is great everyone is always very welcoming and make you feel totally comfortable asking questions about products and deals !
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SanctuarySacramento
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us! That is exactly the kind of encounter we aim to provide. See you again soon!
Official Response7 days ago
S1Fu71
20 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Place

The staff was very informative. I'm new to THC products and they answered all my questions.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HeatherW40
23 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Everyone is friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Your the only place I go.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Diovinte
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Sanctuary

Anna hooked it up today with the grease monkey flowers right on good look
lydunplugged1983
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Trista and the crew

My go to everyday
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
connorblazeboi510
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent Dispensary

I would give this business my money any day. They are very accomodating. I would reccomend curbside pickup for those that don't want to wait in line. When I do wait in line, I am always shown a wide variety of product instead of being upsold on deals and money-makers.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
lylbit
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

At this point i had to many issues
Thumbs up
Price
The SanctuarySacramento
We are so sorry you didn't enjoy your experience. Like so many businesses, we've experienced some growing pains but we want to continue to provide the best service possible. Please accept our apologies! Please email us about your experience and if you ever have future issues, you can email us at help@thesanctuaryca.com.
Official Response2 months ago
CMCarlson
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Ordered online @ weedmaps 4 pick-up

Ordered online thru Weedmaps to pick up in the store. Quick getting in quick at the cash register, same ol' friendly staff with the same ol' great attitudes. Always a pleasant experience.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SanctuarySacramento
We're happy to hear your process was quick and easy! Thank you for visiting us. Please enjoy 10% off on your next visit. Text 'Sanctuary" to 411669 for more information. See you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
76eallace
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome very sweet girls

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
esormit
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

BudTenderz

Julez was amazing. The girls up front were very polite and inviting. Keep up the good work. No wonder they were voted best on Weedmaps. Those Blue eyes were killer.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Dishman101
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Chill

Nice place people nice, well the ladies that is ☺️
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
kear2383
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My Sanctuary Experience

I have been here twice and both times i have just been amazed. The customer service is always so warm and welcoming. The staff are knowledgeable and super helpful. Jasmin in the express line was amazing as always! Tayvon went the extra mile by going back to find items for us with a smile on his face. Overall best dispensary i’ve been to thus far! You guys are amazing!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SanctuarySacramento
That's fantastic to hear that you not only returned but also had great experiences each time. Let's keep it going and we'll give you 10% off next time if you let your budtender know that you took the time to leave us a review here. Thank you! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
melbasnap
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

moderately safe access

Budtender Madison provided efficient service
Thumbs up
Customer service
kortneyg
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Really fast

The lady that rung me out was very friendly, great and fast customer service :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
24Cookiesmoke24
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Will be back !

Thanks Amina !
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
lylbit
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best club

Always get me good prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Ayeweedz
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My new spot

Absolutely love the workers here! They’re so friendly and are always happy to help! Jewels (I think I spelt her name right??) has amazing customer service and always helps me out! Prices are good and they have a great selection of items and I love how easy it is! Try it out, you won’t be disappointed 👍🏽
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price