Select a product to start your order!
The Sanctuary

The Sanctuary

Storefront
Openuntil 11:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 11:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.5

246 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (67)

Price (61)

lflowers77blessed
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice place

The staff and the experience are wonderful
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Insidefaces
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Menu items need proper descriptions

I ordered a slice the other day thinking it was from Flower One’s brand. When I got home and read the packaging it was actually white labeled “Old Pal” outdoor 🤢🤮🤮. Wasn’t trimmed at all, whatsoever. But it’s being pushed as indoor….
Thumbs up
Customer service
PunaniPowell
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Spirit of the Burn

I love this place every one is so welcoming they have the best deal’s on this side of Downtown hands down
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
sexyshannon
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great lil shop

The staff here are always so nice.I found this shop and have been coming back ever since.The add on menu is a pretty cool ideal.Thanks see u soon
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
PunaniPowell
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Best

The Best Hands Down
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
taetaes39
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Loving the sanctuary both locations

I'm always happy it is not crowded, your employee blue is a Very respectful young man, and funny. We started making up a rap song about the products lol. And major shout out to blue for making sure my loyalty points were in order. Love it
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
LongWayJay
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

So happy

I have been a street shopper all my life it feel good to be able to shop in store just like they do for liquor lol
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Javier1
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good deals and awesomeness selections of everythin

Man bought my first Zip and it was te best deal in Vegas. Very nice nugs and tasty.. came back for more, more and more. Usually not busy, when I go. Quick in n out. The bud tenders are awesomeness, friendly, professional, and answer any questions I have. I Love this place... Keep up the good work guys... 2020
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
VegasIndicaFan
2 years ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Alight but don't cop.an attitude

So I ordered for pickup not knowing it was curbside. So I went inside and waited forever. Then when theu finally got me for pickup they complained I didn't have exact change. What business asks for that? I'll go back there cause they have good prices bit I'll never order ahead. (And I didn't appreciate the attitude taken to me. After 30 years in retail I know how folks should be treated and this wasn't it. If she had been nice she could have had the change as a tip. As it was she got zero.)
Thumbs up
Price
mznatcol
19 days ago
5 stars

Awesomeness

I love this place Dante is great and products is awesome I will come back again and again
primo7021
19 days ago
5 stars

dante

he gave me a great deal
Geminiblulegacy
29 days ago
5 stars

The santuary

i love the vibe of this place manny the best
ZReynolds
1 month ago
5 stars

Great and Helpful

Diego, was super helpful and new exactly what I was looking for when I asked him about specific products! Sanctuary is always very friendly and has some of the best deals in downtown Vegas.
baeg2000
1 month ago
5 stars

Great buds

Since the first time I walked in here I haven’t been to a different dispensary. Diego is very helpful.
Sa313
2 months ago
5 stars

My favorite spot

I love this place , prices are good, they have different deals and positive vibes every time !
Amandagudaitis
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome staff members

Fast customer service always pushing good products
artisg79
2 months ago
5 stars

fire buds

No wait times and the bud tender Dante was super helpful. I will be back 4sure!!
5 stars

Home town Broccoli

This my place to go be when I’m back home 💯fire af every time
Pwhite2021
3 months ago
5 stars

Sanctuary pwhites visit

Great place friendly staff all around great place to get your products
loub314
3 months ago
5 stars

Top notch

Best by far the best ones in lv