Select a product to start your order!
The Releaf Clinic

The Releaf Clinic

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

137 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (17)

Price (15)

      Thaiger13
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Staff very cool. Durban Poison was nice quality cannabis. Earned my trust.
      jasperj850
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      excellent

      good customer service was in and out with everything i needed.
      The Releaf ClinicLawton
      Thanks for stopping in! Come back and see us!
      Official Response2 months ago
      5 stars

      fire

      Prices are awesome an good bud shît you can go big chiefs pick up a ounce of shîtty popcorn buds come here bulk buds with great smell definitely will be back
      Jayrayna
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      First time visit

      Love how clean and bright it was on the dispensary. Now let me tell you honey if you a person that gets shake instead of buds since I tried it for the first time y’all they have the best shake I’ve seen in Lawton stop by and try it I great price great customer service and very knowledgeable
      Crilzy2K
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      No complaints

      I wish I could review each individual item I have purchased but overall no complaints here! Good folks. The Gary Payton is good, the Mintz good, mac11 good Broken cookies decent Tropicana cookies- mediocre at best Natures key gummies- Good RnR brothers gummies- mediocre Tree sap- its ok Trying some more new things today ;)
      boricuapr
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      amazing

      ive been more than happy with their quality and service
      Hennamaster
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      One stop shop

      My experience was great. They had a variety of flower, concentrates and edibles. Clean facility, happy people and I didnt break the bank.
      CindyBurns_
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      BEST prices, people and weed

      I've tried out all the dispos in town, Releaf Clinic is by far my favorite. The Budtenders know me and what I like. The quality and prices cant be beat!! Love this place!!
      OKIndica420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My new favorite dispensary in Lawton

      Large selection, great prices, friendly customer service, and they do not rush you on large orders. The only negative is the $200 atm limit, lol.
      The Releaf ClinicLawton
      Awesome! We're happy we could help! Please come back and see us!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Geneflower
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love their Deals!

      anonomom
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent quality matched with excellent CS

      Ive been going there for almost a year and they are so great every time and have exactly what I’m looking for at stellar prices! They’re text deals are awesome too and a perk!
      ArthurJacobi
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the best

      One of the best here in Lawton. Locally Owned and Operated and everyone is glad to see you and smiling the whole time you are in with them. Store is also always clean and well lit, which means more than I think many realize.
      MeeMee62
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick and convenient curb service.
      Skeets84
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      love them and thier products
      Amanda33
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My 2nd go too

      The quality was exceptional and was very impressed with the look and the Aroma was on point. I have only one place that I went to before here but now I have my 2nd go too!! Thanks for the great quality and excellent customer service!
      Billybreak
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Thanks again!

      Best Place in town!
      DammitJessie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Positive Visit

      I visited February 29th while in town because they carry the Sublime brand. The store is very clean, but the staff was the best part of the visit. I was acknowledged immediately, the smiles were genuine, no one looked "medicated", and 2 of the 3 staff members made general small talk with me while I paid. I didn't catch his name, but the guy in his 20s/30s with curly black hair was super awesome.
      The Releaf ClinicLawton
      Thank you! Anytime you are in town, stop by even if it's just to say hi!
      Official Response2 years ago
      DSmith74
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      Can’t beat the deals they have here, great staff, and most importantly EXCELLENT bud!
      The Releaf ClinicLawton
      Thanks for the review! Stay Medicated!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Doperkins1323
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazig Atmosphere

      Stepped into the spot and noticed how clean the facility is. Not only that, the staff was very knowledgeable about the different strains they have. Key note, this place has QUITE the selection of flower!!! 5 star business!
      mrbambamnyc1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite shop

      Every time I walk in to this shop I get greeted with a smile and they are always honest about their products the have many different strains to choose from. From bottom shelf to top shelf with fair prices they also have the biggest selection of edibles in Lawton