Select a product to start your order!
The Maven Store

The Maven Store

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.9

52 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (15)

Price (14)

      Kelly51187
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      No other place!

      This is the spot. Prices, people, and every maven strain there is out there.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Maven StoreWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      We're glad you enjoy your visits here at Maven, thank you so much for this review!
      Official response2 months ago
      Ditty0807
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best place to shop period.

      Every employee is beyond friendly and helpful and their pickup orders are beyond fast. Try any of the new R&D maven strains. Plus the Oro is fire.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Maven StoreWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      We are so glad to here you enjoy every experience at the Maven Store, we definitely try to have top tier customer service. The R&D strains will now be moving into the Maven boxes, make sure to stop by for happy hour for 30% off!(:
      Official response3 months ago
      Castaicman
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      great store

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Maven StoreWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thank you for your positive feedback!(:
      Official response3 months ago
      EastCoast
      5 days ago
      5.0 stars

      A very cool place.

      I stopped into Maven today. I’ve been enjoying their weed for a while now. I never knew they had a store. I want to thank Annette for perfect customer service. Her knowledge of the many strains was extensive. Very professional, very friendly. I’ve been enjoying the Sangria strain. Beautiful buds, cured perfectly, covered in trichomes. I’d also like to pay compliments to the rest of the staff for being so welcoming, and friendly. So I’m a happy camper. East Coast
      DeniedHaze
      11 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Wow. Can’t be beat.

      This place is amazing. I’ve been to dozens of dispensaries and worked in one for 3 years. The quality of the product, the friendliness and knowledgeability of the bud tenders, and the amazing happy hour and Saturday deal? Forget about it. Maven products are quality and heavy. I’m always skeptical about ‘house’ products but Maven passes the test. Great flower and really potent carts. Carts test in the ~90%s and hit great. So stoked this place opened close to my place. 10/10.
      The Maven StoreWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thank you so much for this amazing review. We truly appreciate the love and support and so happy to hear you enjoy our product and experience with us here at Maven(:
      Official response5 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Friendly Service!

      Came in today 1/14/23 and Steven was my budtender. Super friendly personality and was very knowledgeable of their products! Can’t wait to try what I got. Glad I found this store! Great prices, amazing deals, and super friendly budtenders!
      The Maven StoreWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thank you for shopping with us, so glad to hear you enjoyed your first experience. Steven is definitely a great asset to the team. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response5 days ago
      AidanGoulding
      21 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispo in the city!

      By far my favorite Dispo in the city, they have the best deals and the nicest employees! Mir and Steven are the best! Make sure you ask for them and they will for sure help you out. Will definitely be back!
      The Maven StoreWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      We appreciate your feedback and so glad to hear you enjoy shopping with us. Hope to see you soon!
      Official response5 days ago
      SUSHIALLDAY
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      First time

      The facility is top notch.they are not messing around.this company represents quality and affordability.the bud tender is like fam’s. They are happy to assist without any pressure.thank you!great environment and without a doubt looking out for the community.thanks for working hard at the industry.appreciate it.
      The Maven StoreWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thank you so much for this amazing review. We try to have options for everybody and want to supply you guys with the best customer experience and have the best products at affordable prices. We appreciate your continued support & we hope to see you again soon!(:
      Official response3 months ago
      KingTaco95
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Prices and Service

      Found this place driving by and I’ve stopped by every week on my drive since. Great brands and quick service.
      The Maven StoreWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thank you so much for your constant support, we appreciate you!(:
      Official response3 months ago
      deeb1994nadeem
      10 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop in the valley by far

      Deals literally are almost half of what everyone else charges, I’d pick up on saturdays and just save big
      Bifoli
      11 days ago
      5.0 stars

      The deals are off the charts

      They have the greatest deals! I love their happy hours and especially their Saturday deals! Idk why people don’t come to these days the most or hours, which are the best in the valley! Keep it up, love you guys!(:
      The Maven StoreWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thank you for this review, we appreciate you and hope to see you soon!
      Official response5 days ago
      markalcasid
      15 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Helpful employees

      Went in and got great recommendations for both medical and recreational purposes. Budtenders seems knowledgeable about the product.
      The Maven StoreWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thank you so much for this review. We definitely strive to have the best customer service for you guys. We hope to see you again soon. Don't forget happy hour 9a-11a & 4p-7p 30% OFF everyday!!!
      Official response5 days ago
      ogmrniceguy
      18 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Orange Bellini is the Business!

      Always stoked when I walk out of maven. Budtenders are friendly, knowledgeable, and if you go at the right time you can get some wicked deals. 1/2 oz minis are a fire/quality option, but nothing on the market compares to Orange Bellini. Keep it coming!
      The Maven StoreWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      We are so happy to hear you enjoy every experience at the Maven Store. Thank you for your continuous support, we appreciate you!
      Official response5 days ago
      elliot55
      19 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Love, love, LOVE this shop.

      Some of the best flower anywhere at an amazing price. The people are great and the vibe is perfect. Best dispensary on Ventura Blvd. Period.
      The Maven StoreWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      We definitely strive to have quality product with the best prices, thank you so much for your 5 star review. We appreciate you(:
      Official response5 days ago
      Gabebjj
      23 days ago
      5.0 stars

      The spot !!!

      Best place best products !!!!! The real deal !!!!!
      The Maven StoreWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thank you so much for this 5 star review(: Hope to see you soon!
      Official response5 days ago
      RickHash
      27 days ago
      5.0 stars

      🔥🔥🔥🔥

      One of the best shops in the valley. Everyone is very knowledgeable here and they have the best deals.
      The Maven StoreWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thank you so much for your support , we try to have the best customer service for you guys. Happy Hour everyday 9a-11a & 4p-7p 30% off (:
      Official response5 days ago
      BigJupSmokes
      29 days ago
      5.0 stars

      10/10 Would Recommend!

      I love this dispensary! The staff are super friendly and helpful. The quality of the products are top tier. Very affordable, it doesn't get any better than here!
      The Maven StoreWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thank you so much, we truly appreciate your business. We definitely strive to have the best customer service and top quality products for the best prices.
      Official response5 days ago
      moneyytreess
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Great deals!

      Definitely stop by ! They have great deals and the bud tenders are super helpful.
      The Maven StoreWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thank you so much for your review and continuous support!
      Official response5 days ago
      Prestonshulman
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Much needed Tarzana shop

      Love this store! Excellent staff, products, and prices! If you’re in the area you must stop by
      The Maven StoreWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thank you so much, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response5 days ago
      Jjam87
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary

      Fire deals & great product!
      The Maven StoreWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thank you so much for this 5 star review, we appreciate your support!
      Official response5 days ago