Select a product to start your order!
The Leaf El Paseo

The Leaf El Paseo

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

442 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (5)

zombies138
2 years ago
5 stars

surprisingly affordable!

I was apprehensive to go here at first, thinking might be expensive. It is not! And the quality of the products is really top-notch. Also an experience unlike I've had before, I really enjoyed it. Looking forward to coming back
The Leaf El PaseoPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
Thank you so much for shopping with us! It is always our goal to have the best prices and best staff possible so we really appreciate the review. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and we will see you soon! Leaf El Paseo
Official Response4 months ago
bringitbeyatch
2 years ago
5 stars

you wanna know what I really love about The Leaf?

Besides the fact that they include all the taxes on their menu on Weedmaps which is so convenient when trying to add things up in your head, but now I see they're offering delivery with no minimum purchase. WOW. We'll see how long this lasts. Hopefully for a while. BUT the thing I love most about The Leaf is that they offer so many strains by the gram. I don't have to order a whole 8th to figure out if it's a good strain for me or not. All the other dispensaries should take note. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Piffgirl
11 months ago
5 stars

The best of the best

The Leaf is hands down the best dispensary that I have ever been to. Great products, amazing prices, and well trained staff. I won't go anywhere else! The staff is so patient and really takes the time to help you find the right products for what you need.
fungma
2 years ago
5 stars

the ? of Tax

I have shopped at the Leaf many times. Their Prices do indeed include all cannabis taxes. (which is pricey) The unavoidable sales tax is added on the receipt. Then I discovered I could avoid the sales tax by using my doctors recommendation. I already had it, so the consultant suggested to have put it in their system and what do you know, !! No Tax. I use my recommendation enough that my fee is paid for by the savings of the sales tax. Fun Gma
fungma
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

I am very impressed. Knowing I have a low tolerance to THC, I wasn't sure what would help my pain. The hostess helped me understand the difference between THC and CBD. The Consultant was very helpful in my understanding of the products and i am very happy with my choice. I love the atmosphere and feel like i just want to hang out. It is such a happy place. I have been there several times. I also want to use the Delivery service. Thank you very much, Fungma
allenwillhark
2 years ago
5 stars

Best place in the desert!!!

From the friendly, knowledgeable staff, to the amazing product selection, I will never have to go anywhere else! The design of the building is El Paseo but the prices are very good. They also deliver which makes it so easy!
YvetteGold
2 years ago
5 stars

This Place is so dope!

Bro....This place is amazing! Like the Apple store of weed shops but the prices are still great. Everyone working there was friendly and super knowledgeable about all the products they carry. Got some bone Flow Kana Gold for my first trip and I’ve been back three times since. I will definitely be coming back!
flowersPower93
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in the Business!!

First off this place is super nice! all staff is friendly and polite. The budtenders are really knowledgeable and helpful, I love love love their CBD products and their flower does not fail! this is my new go to shop in the valley. Keep up the good work!
lameass07
2 years ago
5 stars

Number#1

WOW. This place has been really convienent for me! Everybody here is so helpfull and educated! Most beautifull dispensary you will walk into!! There prices are reasonable, stop by and see for yourself.
Lorena760
2 years ago
5 stars

only the best

The best in the valley n great customer service n representative
weedman7676
2 years ago
5 stars

First time

Love this new spot. I got some nice edibles. I will be back again for sure. I was helped by Sandra. She was very nice and knew lots of things about the products.
BryanBorthwick
3 months ago
5 stars

good parking ✌️

I always look forward to coming here. More people should know about this place!
BrendonChalloner
3 months ago
5 stars

Thanks for the advice

Im a proud loyal customer. Feels like family! Ive been coming here for a while now and couldnt imagine not giving them my business.
5 stars

staff really cares

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!! Their company values are so awesome.
luforyou420
11 months ago
5 stars

WOW

I am completely new to the world of recreational cannabis. I come from a very conservative non rec, non med state and my first visit to California I was able to stop in and experience a place called The Leaf! I was completely blown away by not only the beauty of the shop but of how amazingly knowledgeable the staff was. I was treated like a complete Queen and I had such a blast learning about so many cool products! I left there with an abundance of products, swag, and they had really cool deals! I am looking forward to being in Cali and see what other dispensaries have to offer but not so sure if anyone can top this spot! I didn't catch your names but you all rocked! Thank you again for a fun experience!
Crescenter
1 year ago
5 stars

The Leaf Is my spot

Fire meds and BOMB service, although i wish you carried Left Coast cartridges!!!. great people and very nice every time nonetheless.
The Leaf El PaseoPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
Thank you so much for the kind words! And we are happy to look at Left Coast cartridges and see if we can carry them in the store. Have a great day!
Official Response1 year ago
dfrankurd
1 year ago
5 stars

This place is great.

I bought two bomb quarters at a great price. Don’t listen to the reviews. I never went inside, but their service was very quick and awesome weed. My new favorite spot.
The Leaf El PaseoPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
Hi dfrankurd! Thank you so much for the review and we will see you soon to provide some more tasty buds. Have a great week! The Leaf El Paseo
Official Response1 year ago
Onebanana2
1 year ago
5 stars

The BEST!

Their customer service is hands down the BEST in the valley. They are one my favorites in the valley (I have three). :P They greet you with a smile and take their time to explain and answer ANY questions, and they never rush or try to push product on you. The tenders are knowledgeable and it's always a learning experience when I visit.
The Leaf El PaseoPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
Hello Onebanana2, Thank you so much for the feedback! We are here to provide the best products and customer service in California and we couldn't do it without our amazing guests. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Have a great day! The Leaf El Paseo
Official Response1 year ago
green_kween420
2 years ago
5 stars

Lovin’ The Leaf

Wow what a beautiful shop this is like the mall of dispensaries, I work as a rep for Heavy Hitters and I’ve seen a lot of shops but none that have the look and vibe of The Leaf. It’s very elegant but open and welcoming at the same time... don’t let the high class look fool you they have reasonable prices on all products to appeal to each individual customer. Brittany and Derek really strive to provide a comfortable easy cannabis shopping experience and both do a wonderful job at it. Lindsay always makes me feel at home and goes above and beyond to make sure I have everything I need when having an event at The Leaf. Everything about this shop is awesome if there was 10 star rating if give just that! Thank you to everyone at The Leaf can’t wait to see you all next time.
CodieSpires
3 months ago
5 stars

always fun

Awesome business. I go out of my way to stop here. Always worth it!