Select a product to start your online order!
The Leaf El Paseo

The Leaf El Paseo

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy

Reviews

4.8

437 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (2)

CodieSpires
15 days ago
5 stars

always fun

Awesome business. I go out of my way to stop here. Always worth it!
BryanBorthwick
15 days ago
5 stars

good parking ✌️

I always look forward to coming here. More people should know about this place!
BrendonChalloner
15 days ago
5 stars

Thanks for the advice

Im a proud loyal customer. Feels like family! Ive been coming here for a while now and couldnt imagine not giving them my business.
5 stars

staff really cares

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!! Their company values are so awesome.
CarrollDaniels
15 days ago
5 stars

very classy!!!

I will continue being a loyal customer, love this place! Its a pleasure supporting this business! Loyal customer!
RicardoSeed
16 days ago
5 stars

💕

Its always a delight to come by here. An awesome business well worth supporting!
JoseGentorgrant
16 days ago
5 stars

😁

This place knocks it out of the park every time! Very clean and professional.
MitchaelGorham
16 days ago
5 stars

Consistently a happy customer :)

Thanks The Leaf!! 5 stars from me :)
HadWillans
16 days ago
5 stars

I love this place!

Warm and welcoming experience coming here. Pleased to be a customer here!!
BerklyHarmer
16 days ago
5 stars

couldnt imagine not giving them my business

Wonderful experience. So glad this place is doing well, they are my favorite by far!
GarethBeadle
17 days ago
5 stars

Awesome business.

So happy this place exists! Great establishment.
TreyDocker
17 days ago
5 stars

truly love it!

Can’t say enough good things. Knowledgeable staff, thank you!
MikeDavies
17 days ago
5 stars

This is my one stop shop.

Every time I leave, I cant wait to return! Staff is very knowledgeable and social.
FarlyGrattan
17 days ago
5 stars

favorite by far!

Good service. I always leave feeling satisfied.
OdieHannon
17 days ago
5 stars

✌️✌️

Good service, couldnt ask for more! I am a highly satisfied customer!
GunarBroddie
18 days ago
5 stars

Fun

Awesome customer experience would definitely recommend. This place is the best- but dont just take my word for it, try it yourself!
NobleThird
18 days ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥🔥

What an awesome place! Great customer service!
BinkWake
18 days ago
5 stars

Loyal buyer

They are so friendly here, they make me feel welcomed and important <3 I wish I knew about this place sooner! I will return.
5 stars

😘😘

Staff is always smiling and eager to help me with what I need- thank you :-) Great service with a smile.
PadriacSnell
18 days ago
5 stars

❤️❤️

Great place :) All around great business.