The Kushery - Lake Forest Park

The Kushery - Lake Forest Park

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

22 reviews

mazeblue1
3 years ago
5 stars

First timer

I’ve visited for the first time this morning and was happily surprised at how pleasant the workers were and how much quality inventory was there. I took some advice from the young lady behind the counter and bought a Vape pen and a Harmony Farms Indica cartridge and I am very happy and will definitely be coming back!
5 stars

Great shop

This is the only place I’ll shop in the north city/lake forest area the bud tenders are the best
RandoHawk24
3 years ago
5 stars

Newest stuff

I see stuff here I dont see anywhere else. I used to go down the street but I drive past other places just to go to the kushery now. I finally found my spot
kushnap
3 years ago
5 stars

Favorite weed shop!

Love all of the staff here. They are always patient and take the time to find something that will find me relief. The kushery is my favorite weed store!
5 stars

Magically Delicious

The only strain I buy now is the Lucky Charms!! Recommended to me and now I can't stop smoking it. Awesome budtenders.
brianna.lynn
4 years ago
5 stars

Da Kusheryyyy

I love the Kushery. They have the dankest joints....Mister Twister's is where it's at!! The only downside is I live far away so I can only make it out there like once a week. I normally stock up on the weekend because that's when they have their happy hour! Definitely worth the drive.
kushnap
4 years ago
5 stars

Kushnap

Weed. Deals. & Dogs. Started coming here because of the great location. Kept coming for the atmosphere and prices. A lot of great products and they just expanded.
RyanHallam
4 years ago
5 stars

Doggies!

They have happy hour on the weekends! They have doggies, great movies on. Huge selection of oil and flower! What more could you ask for!?!
Diamond.
4 years ago
5 stars

🔥

On my way to my fav shop !!
gs510akland
4 years ago
5 stars

love you

best pot shop ive ever been too! Real knowledgeable people and great selection.
kushkushkush001
4 years ago
5 stars

So Friendly

cozy shop with a dog! he was so cute! they have a great selection of pre rolls and concentrates. I like coming her for the wax Wednesdays $6 off
Kbetch08
4 years ago
5 stars

These guys are the best

Don't go anywhere else if you're in the shoreline lake forest area these guys are the best
denverwarner
4 years ago
5 stars

kushery is awesome

The Kushery is a really great neighborhood pot store in Lake Forest Park. The selection is fantastic and they always have new things to try. The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable about the different things in the store and sometimes I get to see Gunner, my favorite canine budtender! Highly recommend.
Budzmonster
4 years ago
5 stars

Small shop packs a lot!

For being a smaller pot store, their selection is UNREAL. So much to choose from, and such friendly budtenders, I love this place.
Lil T Rex
4 years ago
5 stars

Tara

Best little pot store around! They always have what I like. Great staff great deals and favorite budtender hands down Gunner!!!!!
Rham
4 years ago
5 stars

Kushery Lake Forest Park rocks

Very knowledgeable very helpful and guided me in the right direction
RyanHallam
4 years ago
5 stars

Everything you could ask for.

Friendly place with good prices. Full wall of flower and edibles. Happy employees that are knowledgeable. They have a sweet shop dog. Happy hours and daily specials.
Rainier
2 years ago
4 stars

Pleasant place to be

The people I have met here have been very kind to me, and their dog is sweet.
njleeson
4 years ago
3 stars

Average spot

Staff seemed irritated, didn't seem receptive to questions. Overall bad vibes. Weed was okay. Nothing special going on here folks.
Nonou
2 years ago
1 star

I'll give you one

You hit me with a ridiculous power trip in the door, did not listen to what i wanted, and pushed your upsell. In general not the super friendly relaxed service I'm use to. If a CUSTOMER walked into one of my bars with an empty bottle to show me what they want I would thank them not make a scene. My LCB agents will have a laugh!