Accepting orders until 8:45pm
The Healing Community MEDCo - Main St.

The Healing Community MEDCo - Main St.

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.7

50 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

      Jigsaww
      2 months ago
      1 star

      4 strains

      Bought 4 strains and got home open them up and they all smelled the same and looked the same, poor quality flower
      TopTeirSmoker
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire buds Cheap Price

      Cheapest price in town for the best tier in town. Even not on the sales days your saving money. Check them out for quality and great pricing.
      hraeburn
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellence at MedCo!!!!

      Best experience. Clean store! Knowledgeable and friendly budtenders! Quality herb. So many edibles! Great concentrates!! Great pricing!! Medco is the only dispensary I shop at!!
      worklife18
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Gets good flower

      The staff there are very nice and welcoming and the store is very clean they answered a lot of my questions the first time I went there 100% recommend this place and will be going back
      Onlysmokedadank
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      If i could i would....

      GIVE THESE GUYS SIX STARS! I got some smoke from driver DAVE man that guys tall. After smoking that weedddding cake i felt as tall as him~!
      MeRichYouPoor
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I only smoke the dank

      This was that great herb low prices. You like getting that buzz stop and check em out
      5 stars

      always worth the trip

      i always hit up this place on my way to mardens. love that they weigh it right in fronna ya, reminds me of goin to the deli counta. hahaha.
      Towb420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love em

      Great bud great prices what’s not to love. And that Harry is just a great dude.
      TopTeirSmoker
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great flower better staff.

      These guys are awesome. Check em out they got some good bud.
      rebarodgers92
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice

      Very nice and clean storefront, good prices, and good service, the staff was very nice and informative.
      anberrose
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic

      Super pleased by the service
      Suzie123
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      love this med co

      First time I had a women at med co and she was so much more helpful I feel men at other med co rush and I get confused really fast!!
      jhb207
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality Bud for great prices

      The staff will go out of their way to make sure you leave satisfied.
      notrudedude
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Ask Recommendations!!

      Generally not a super picky guy but I like some good bud without breaking the bank. I usually go on sale days so I can get top shelp at 20% off and I'm pretty much always saitisfied. I found the key is to always ask what the staff's top picks are and what they are smoking on to find the gems. Stay safe, cheers!
      Niggledamus
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      IT DONT GET NO BETTA THAN THIS!

      With all the daily specials, rewards points & discount cards, I'm ALWAYS saving money, plus they have the best Quality to Quantity ratio out of any dispensary I've been to. The staff are all very knowledgable and will spend the time to make sure I always get what I want. I LOVE Medco!
      TopTeirSmoker
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality of bud

      Stopped back in to get a slice ended up with some purple punch. Tasted good smelled good looked good just like a milf love that stuff. Get it boys keep up the good work
      gasgoblin420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Apes in space

      Got me floating. Gobbled it up and woah. This shits wild. Stop in get some gas they got it.
      Towb420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Dabs for days

      Stopped by to check out the artisian extracts. They had a wide selection of batters, caviars, and diamonds. Got some carol baskin diamonds and oh boy! Smooth, flavorful, and very potant. I will be returning soon.
      Hamburgerweed
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good stuff!

      Very knowledgeable budtenders. I picked up some GG4 and it knocked me on my behind for the night. Highly recommended
      Dr627
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great crew

      very welcoming atmosphere, the 200mg lemonade is pretty heavy and the top shelf flower is gassy af