The Green Source IV

The Green Source IV

Storefront
Closingsoon (8:00pm)
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closingsoon (8:00pm)
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

66 reviews

5 stars

Best Overall Experience

- Great friendly ladies and the guy was very nice. - Good selection of flower. My only thing to mention is some of the flower looks the same. - Good Prices. - Smells and Looks clean - important to me. - Good variety, I think they could us a little more edibles but overall good. - Good hours, small parking but it isn't too packed at times.
RichtheBuckeyeOH
7 months ago
5 stars

Keep up the good work

Great prices, the staff is very friendly, I always catch this really nice lady that calls me doll hah. Riddler, PineAPple, Critical Mass are always good. Thanks guys
EmbattledHouseMom
8 months ago
5 stars

Friendly people and prices

Thanks for the Holiday deals. Friendly people and prices. Can we get in more Durban Posion or Grape Skunk Posion?
The Green Source IVColorado Springs
We want our patients to save as much money as possible! Especially during the holidays! It's a possibility Grape Skunk Poison is in not flowering for the time being, however Super SIlver Haze is a great alternative! Same high energy high. Thank you!
Official Response6 months ago
LauriS1997
9 months ago
5 stars

GG4 / Crazy Glue

Give me anything Gorilla! The Buds are very frosty, I wish it had a little better bud structure but still very nice. They have some really nice Chem Scout as well and another one I was not able to try yet since I was not a member. Still good!
The Green Source IVColorado Springs
We're happy you stopped in! Gorilla Glue and GG#4 are two of our most popular strains. Please consider signing up with us! New members receive either a $50/oz of ANY strain OR a $10/quarter. Plus a child-proof bag and vial! Check out our full list of strains on our website! nationalgreensource.com Thanks again!
Official Response6 months ago
RachaelCavalier506
9 months ago
5 stars

More Pros than Cons

Overall trying this place a couple of times, Academy and the one by down town. Good selection, everyone seems nice and friendly, a budget for all, clean and presentable. A little better than a few of the others I have been into.
RTorres719
10 months ago
5 stars

Comparable with prices

Is pretty reasonable with their prices on concentrates. Their in-house oil was actually better than I expected, and priced reasonable as well. The 1 gram syringe is a little costly.
DevinRilley
10 months ago
5 stars

Thanks for being professional

I came here since my last shop was a little shady it seemed. So far I give you a good review, decent prices, good overall variety and flavor
kudibuddi32
11 months ago
5 stars

Great place

I’m a member here come all the time best meds best service best deals.
RobKinner516
11 months ago
5 stars

thanks for taking the time

Thanks for taking the time and the reccomendations. White Fire was great, Juicy Fruit was the biggest surprise, the testing was mid range but the bud it's self was outstanding
TheJamManRyan
12 months ago
5 stars

Good clean shop

very nice for the size, decent prices and seemed to try and offer a little soemthing of everything.
5 stars

Best Oil around

THey do carry several other concentrate companies as well as their own. I do like places that carry more than just their brand. But also their house brand is very good and I have seen it in other dispos. I like Evo Labs but I might like this just as much at it's a little less.
GenesisMessiah
1 year ago
5 stars

great customer service 👍 Jenna you're awesome

TammyWillsmd
1 year ago
5 stars

Blue Berry Head Band NEW FAV

Thank you for the rec on the BlueBerry Head Band. Officially the NEW FAV and so is Juicy Fruit, people really have to try Juicy Fruit if they havent.
BrealDtown720
1 year ago
5 stars

Helpful and Good

Very helpful guys and ladies. They seem to go through flower quite fast, but there is a lot of hits compared to misses. Love a lot of the new strains, and it's new so gota try em.
Bread77
1 year ago
5 stars

Just gotta say

I can't say enough good things about this dispensary. the product is always top quality. and the staff is the best in the business. Lately there's been a few customers with attitudes towards the staff for following rules. look here. the rules are there to keeps the doors opened!! the staff are there to keep the rules so that the doors stay open. this is the staff's job and livelihood. to the people bashing on Bryan for doing his job "that he does 100 percent perfect". IF you don't like shopping where the law and rules are followed then find another dispensary!! Bet!!😎💯💯
5 stars

Very Helpful

Very helpful and a pretty good selction when I went in. Small edible case but a lot to choose from. New to the Area, so this is the 4th one I have been in, seems more professional
5 stars

Thanks for the help

Got recommended the Newt Brother wax and was very good, this and their 8th st store are the ones I have been to. Only tried BOSM and for the price, I would give it 4.5 out of 5.
5 stars

Good Value, Good Customer Service

I love the Fillmore store and this store. There is a lovely lady that works here and the guys have been very cool and frienly. Thanks guys!
JonMesg
1 year ago
5 stars

Kind guys and gals

The no longer take credit cards right now, but saved my purchase and tossed me joint, very friendly blonde ladies, thank you very much!
LorrieAR719
1 year ago
5 stars

Best value

Best value for your buck, very clean and very friendly!