The Green Solution Edgewater

The Green Solution Edgewater

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

22 reviews

mranderson83
20 days ago
5 stars

Super helpful & friendly

I stopped in the store on a vacation from the east coast. Dee helped me with my purchase, and was very friendly/ patient while I made my selection. Thanks again!
cassweland
3 months ago
5 stars

Preroll - indica - gelato cake

5/5 stars from me 😌💨🍃
radiodoctor73
9 months ago
5 stars

A great stop and a great bud tender!

The shop was clean and pleasant. we were instantly helped as we walked in the door. Our bud tender,Joe D, rocked. He was knowledgeable and friendly and made sure we found what we were looking for and got the best bang for our buck! Many thanks!!!
Therealjoedy
10 months ago
5 stars

Great products & Great service

I visited from Michigan and instantly was blown away by their selection and variety of bud, edibles and everything else you never knew you wanted lol. but seriously Shane C was a great help. Explained everything with detail and really made my visit enjoyable. if you're in the area definitely check them out!
DaveLeo
2 years ago
5 stars

Best

Best Experience With Them All The time
itskiki420
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience

Very friendly staff. Good deals and prices. Some of the best edibles. And some fatties.
Laurenharr
2 years ago
5 stars

Francisco is great

Great experience, amazing customer service!
vincentgreen31
3 years ago
5 stars

deals!!!

great deals everyday of the week.
BigRa
3 years ago
5 stars

Professionals

Have to say, Green Solution is one of the most professional and welcoming dispensaries I've been to.
Coloradoballa
3 years ago
5 stars

TGS

Great store. Fast and friendly staff. Only place to go
NateCadillac
3 years ago
5 stars

Top Shelf Service

Absolutely love The Green Solution dispensaries. Online ordering is a breeze, staff is friendly and knowledgable, and the products are bomb! Great prices on every shelf, and reward points add up fast. With all their locations around Denver, why go anywhere else?!
ebeezy420
3 years ago
5 stars

My go to spot

Great products, customer service and experience!
Julz531
3 years ago
5 stars

Dan was great!

Came in with my Aunt from out of town to get down on some edibles. Dan walked us through all the products and was full of great information about all the products in store. We walked out with plenty of edibles, palm blunts, and sodas for my Aunt’s visit. I will definitely be back because their edible selection was amazing and so affordable!!! We did not get any flower beside the blunt on this visit so I’m not sure about their flower selection and quality. But I will be back soon!
750Steel
3 years ago
5 stars

Great staff awesome deals

Daily buyer here. Every time I'm in here I leave happy, the staff is knowledgeable and friendly to man/woman the selection wide and there are so many great deals! If your shopping somewhere else your losing money.
psiloveunicorns
4 years ago
5 stars

Consistent... ly awesome!

I've been coming to this location for two years now and I've always been very pleased with their selection, quality, deals and service! There are other dispensaries in the area that I've tried but none that have always had what I need like this TGS location. The only thing that I wish they carried are Wana gummies!
WallyWonka#2
4 years ago
4.4 stars

Awesome Story and Great people

I worked with Ed he was very helpful and was able to find me what I needed, they have a great selection, and different products and most of the people at the store are very knowledgeable! The only thing is I wish they had more selection with soda's. I have no ideas how the Bud Quality is but its great they have more than just bud, they have CBD oils, CBN patches, 1:1 ratio's edibles are great!
Precious_Buddha
3 years ago
4.2 stars

We like the rewards program

The rewards rogram is awesome and a huge reason we choose this dispensary over others. Most staff is cool. The lines can be long and I wish they had more staff working to help but it is usually 1 or no more than 3. The other thing I don't love is their black bag policy they make you take your purchase in,because the accumulation of them adds up quick, they said we can take them back and they are free now, they used to charge, but a regular paper bag would do. Overall, great place, they let people take pictures, I think that's rare for dispensary, and they do not have any jerk security gaurds and I do like that.
dparry359
3 years ago
2.6 stars

ancient, mummified weed.

if you want high quality stuff, go anywhere else. they sold me weed from like 1987 or something. it just crumbles into dust. if you even breathe too close to the weed you might suck some up and choke. not to mention you cant even really see or smell what you are buying. i understand its pre pack (which is a horrible decision in itself) but at least keep a display jar or something. but for real this weed is like fossilized.
DennaGray123
3 years ago
1 star

Trash

Worst dispensary I’ve been to. The flower is highly over priced and is mediocre. They’re top testing strain smelled like home grown. I got an eighth of premium and it’s garbage no lie. They’re layout is nice, the rewards program is nice, and they’re open late which is a plus but the weed is awful. Better off going to the Joint or Dank. They have quality strains and fair prices.
Chelseamares
2 years ago
1 star

Horrible customer service!

I went in for a special, any 3 cartridges for $60. I only smoke sativa, occasionally hybrids. They said they only had indica or cbd. I asked if I could switch them out at another time, because the deal expired that day and they didnt have what I wanted. They said YES! I go back rhe following week to switch it out and I was still charged to exchange the cartridge. The point of the matter was I paid a set price in the beginning, and still had to pay an additional price. Rude staff, including the manager! Im a frquent buyer and will NOT go back to this location, EVER! The tax is ridiculous at this location, I recommend avoiding the Edgewater location, ESPECIALLY! Zero stars!!