The Green Chamber

The Green Chamber

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

421 reviews

5 stars

Alwais Good, Excellent Service.

I was there last thursday, thanks to Ruth, her service is alwais good, but i want to specially thank Briana for her recommendation, very good Budtender. "Bri" ella es una buena grifa. 💚✌️
vazquez1996
7 days ago
5 stars

To MAGALI and KARINA !<3

I always keep my promises so here's that review to let all of you know how beautiful and hardworking these women are. Respect them always and don't make it awkward weirdos. Shout out to Magali <3
The Green ChamberJurupa Valley
Thanks for the review, I'm glad to hear the bud tenders are delivering great service. From the owner, appreciated.
Official Response4 days ago
5 stars

FRANKATION!!!

My wife and I came for the Frankation drop (mostly to meet Frank Kramer). Good vibes, great weed, and free food! Will definitely come back for some more.
bluebeard_710
7 days ago
5 stars

best shop around

I’ve been here twice and both times I was more than happy with how I was treated and my products ! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean storefront. With all the dispensary choices this one has the best quality buds and edibles. Good people, good deals, good atmosphere.
j_molio10
8 days ago
5 stars

Great

Great service good gas
jeffreymoore72
8 days ago
5 stars

bomb olace

bomb place goodsuff and deals
kiko_lee
11 days ago
5 stars

Loved it

Came from Texas to visit my BF, so needless to say this was my first time ever going into a place like this. IT WAS SO COOL!!! It was so nice and really felt like a weed retail store. I cant believe how big the selection is. Im going to visit a few other shops while Im in town but Ill DEFFFINITELY come back before I leave!!
brandonsocali
11 days ago
5 stars

Excellent customer service

Every member of this team has excellent customer service! They always have a good deal going on . Most definitely recommend this dispensary to everyone!
annieaces
11 days ago
5 stars

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A clever team member named Chris made my Experience at The Green Chamber today Great. Thank You Chris
420moviestudios
16 days ago
5 stars

green

great staff great flowers
Mkaddumi
17 days ago
5 stars

Star is a star 🌟

This place is dope. They got everything from A-Z
mariekaye
17 days ago
5 stars

Star

Star was amazing very patient and giving me the best products 💜 she’s awesome !!!!!
CaliLiving909
22 days ago
5 stars

Best shop around!

Quality products and great service. You can't go wrong with this place I always leave here satisfied.
Drewwerd
24 days ago
5 stars

Green

Great shop very nice staff
s_hre_y
25 days ago
5 stars

Best wax in IE on my momma

Must stop by if you're in the IE. Whenever I get my girl Jada she suggests the best according to what I’m looking for in elevation.
jayy_word
25 days ago
5 stars

Fire!

Dank flower awesome service all around great shop 💯🚀
smokestackg
1 month ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary Around

Always a great experience. Friendly, knowledgeable budtenders, and the best service of any shop I've been to. Great prices and quality buds as well. I won't go anywhere else!
kidcudder
2 months ago
5 stars

my new go-to for carts

say goodbye to 60, 50, 40, 30 dollar carts, got pacific stone for 20 sumn including tax for a g. It's not exotics or anything but the taste, potency, purity, and quantity are all on point. If I can describe the terps it taste like how weed smells when you open a bag, not like candy or fruits but gassy and herby. No burnt taste, cart didnt leak, and it filled to the top. The potency is only 70 sumn percent though but I would rather have 2 or these carts then a single 80-90+ cart just based off bang for your buck. The reason I'm writing this review is because I was pretty skeptical at first of quality and quantity but now that I know I just wanna spread the word so they can have more of our business and bring competition to the clean budget cart game. I was paying 30 a g before but I would have to drive out to LA while this is in the IE. Also thursday is there cart day for 10% off! The amber oil is clear, saucey, and full spectrum.
The Green ChamberJurupa Valley
We LOVE hearing these stories and as the owner replying directly to you, I thank you for your business and support.
Official Response1 month ago
40sandbluntz
2 months ago
5 stars

Best spot in jurupa

Best spot in jurupa valley sundays is the best day to go shout out to destiny 💯
Anabolics
2 months ago
5 stars

Very helpful!

I love that Green Chamber has a pick-up widow that acts kinda like a fast-pass! Just order online. SHOUT OUT TO SHAHEEM!! Even though I ordered online, he hooked me up with the promo they had going on! Awesome customer service 10/10!!
The Green ChamberJurupa Valley
Thanks for your support and SHOUT OUT, we appreciate you.......
Official Response1 month ago