The Fire Station Cannabis Co Houghton

The Fire Station Cannabis Co Houghton

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

6 reviews

      dentric1
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      helpful

      place was great bud tender rocked and was very knowledgeable
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HoughtonWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you so much for the positive feedback about our staff!
      Official Response7 months ago
      caymanmarie
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service

      Really enjoyed this dispensary. Good prices and a plethora of options. The student discount was also appreciated!
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HoughtonWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for the positive feedback!
      Official Response7 months ago
      tjohn470
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Same great deals as Marquette

      $20 1/2 gram carts, enough said. Keep up the good work Fire Station Houghton.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HoughtonWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for the support, TJohn :) We're so happy to be here!
      Official Response11 months ago
      youthxxsuicide
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in da U.P

      This is my primary dispensary I use for a reason. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. The flour is always top tier for decent prices too. Seriously, if you’re thinking about going to these guys, do it!
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HoughtonWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback!!
      Official Response4 months ago
      jeffmuffin
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      quality and selection

      I started at TFS Negaunee when it was the only store in the UP. I specifically wanted the Blue Dream strain as it destroys my PTSD which the Houghton store had. I've tried other strains which were all great quality but Blue Dream is my #1. I travel from out of state so the updated online menu is VERY helpful. The PRICE was the best by far probably in the USA. I've been to Colorado and this is just as good. Friendly service is also appreciated!
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HoughtonWest Upper Peninsula
      We are so glad to hear you had a great experience! It is our goal to offer a unique yet educational experience for everyone who walks through the door, as well as offer a wide variety of products to reach everyone's needs. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Chadaikens278621
      7 months ago
      1 star

      poor customer care went next store and got hook

      went next door to lumes and got hooked up
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HoughtonWest Upper Peninsula
      So sorry to hear you had a less than stellar shopping experience here at The Fire Station. Customer service is very important to us, if you wouldn't mind sending us an email at contact@906fire.com, we'd love to hear more about your experience so we can make it right for you and avoid any issues in the future.
      Official Response7 months ago