The Fire Station Cannabis Co Hannahville

The Fire Station Cannabis Co Hannahville

Storefront
Openuntil 1:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 1:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

10 reviews

Yaboithecc
1 month ago
5 stars

Wonderful staff and great convience.

Kelsey, Joeseph, and Dylan are the best store crew ever! Kelsey was very nice and knowledgable, joeseph was very patient with my complicated requests and Dylan was delight. Awesome job at this place!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you for the 5 star review and positive feedback about our staff!
Official Response1 month ago
g_treez1
2 days ago
5 stars

Service

Love the vibes & service not to mention the space if you need a sec. I 3 or 4 dispos left in upper Michigan before I’ve been to them all & fire station is still got top stop in my mind. Prices could be a dash better on flower, but you get what you pay for. Not to mentions steph cools stuff along with the rest of the staff. 🤘🏽
CDoyen
9 days ago
5 stars

Fast great service.

I love being able to shop online or in store and the employees are always polite and speedy with service. Shout out to Stephanie G for being my favorite employee, you rock girl.
Coach57
23 days ago
5 stars

Loved my experience

Jake by BudTender was outstanding! I also reaped the 20% discount for being a veteran on Veteran's Day. So far I have no complaints on my order.... I will be back....... great place to cop
The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
We are so glad to hear you will be back AND you took advantage of our amazing deals to honor our loyal customers! Thank you so much for leaving your feedback and giving us 5 stars!
Official Response19 days ago
Jwm1995
1 month ago
5 stars

Good Place alright Stock

Good experiences, but this is my farewell, hoped they would get better cart stocks, mainly stizzy, but they haven't, going to start going to there competition, as they carry 10+ stizzy strains
The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you for your feedback! We just recently started carrying Stiiizy Pods, so we are in the process of getting them stocked up at every location, we apologize for the demand as it seems to be pretty popular these days! If you ever see a product you'd like that isn't on the menu closest to you, we offer delivery to residential addresses in the UP, if there is something you like on the Negaunee menu, we can send it to you!
Official Response1 month ago
Vc7756
1 month ago
5 stars

Great staff

Great selection and staff. Kelsey was a great help and very knowledgable about the products they offered.
The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and 5 star rating!
Official Response19 days ago
xockxStoney
2 months ago
5 stars

wow

Good place great staff
The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you for the positive feedback!
Official Response1 month ago
milosharp
5 months ago
5 stars

1st time customer from out of state.

Stopped in with my wife while visiting from out of state and was very impressed with the friendly staff, and great selection of products! Staff was knowledgeable and the prices were great! If your from the area you are lucky to have such a quality dispensary and if your visiting you won’t be let down! Fire Station Dispensary !
The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
We're so glad you enjoyed our newest Recreational location! We are happy to provide high-quality cannabis products with a smile. Hope to see you back soon!
Official Response4 months ago
Count2227
4 months ago
5 stars

My regular spot

Nice folks....great location ....I have stopped going to RIZE U.P. because I can go inside and look here and the prices and product are better.....fire it up!
The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you for stopping in-store to check us out! We're happy to provide quality products, great prices, and top-notch service to create solid customer relationships that we will continue to foster and grow as we expand our locations, products and cannabis knowledge.
Official Response4 months ago
topicalgod
4 months ago
2 stars

Wouldn’t change a thing

Gotta preroll on discount
The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
Thank you for shopping with us! We are here to provide a high level of customer service and cannabis education. We would love any feedback you have on your TFS experience. Please email contact@906fire.com to submit any suggestions you feel are necessary in order to create a 5-star experience.
Official Response4 months ago