The Fire Station Cannabis Co Hannahville

The Fire Station Cannabis Co Hannahville

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

20 reviews

      Stephg710
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Drive thru is where its at!

      I had a pick up order and using the drive thru window was very quick and easy! Amy, James, Brooke and Marsha were a big help and they always make me feel welcome!
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you so much for the positive feedback!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Brookesee
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Fire House, Island Resort & Casino 🎰.

      Great staff and prices.. Remember to refer a friend.. Gr8 point System. I will be back🙌
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback and 5 star rating!
      Official Response1 month ago
      rachelp2008
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Love going here! Last time I went I had Heather and she was amazing! Great product at great prices! Keep up the great work
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you so much for leaving your positive feedback and giving us 5 stars! We appreciate you!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Startrekfan
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Get some employees

      Waiting an hour in line for an online order is stupid. Rize in Iron Mountain has it down, order online and you are through in under 10 minutes. Get some people!!!
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
      We apologize for the busy Holiday schedule. Preorders are simply for the purpose of placing your order ahead of time to secure the products that you want. You, as a customer, are still expected to wait your turn in line like everyone else, regardless of placing an order ahead of time, this does not permit you to "skip the line". We appreciate your feedback, our staff works tirelessly everyday to provide exceptional customer service despite the rush at times as this is our busiest location.
      Official Response26 days ago
      johnconner420
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Ouch!

      Your prices are way crazy!! 70 for an 1/8th? Wow! What a rip off.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
      We appreciate your feedback
      Official Response2 months ago
      milosharp
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      1st time customer from out of state.

      Stopped in with my wife while visiting from out of state and was very impressed with the friendly staff, and great selection of products! Staff was knowledgeable and the prices were great! If your from the area you are lucky to have such a quality dispensary and if your visiting you won’t be let down! Fire Station Dispensary !
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
      We're so glad you enjoyed our newest Recreational location! We are happy to provide high-quality cannabis products with a smile. Hope to see you back soon!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Yaboithecc
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful staff and great convience.

      Kelsey, Joeseph, and Dylan are the best store crew ever! Kelsey was very nice and knowledgable, joeseph was very patient with my complicated requests and Dylan was delight. Awesome job at this place!
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for the 5 star review and positive feedback about our staff!
      Official Response7 months ago
      TMarie5620
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely Amazing

      I live almost an hour away and visit about once a month. It is so nice to talk to people who KNOW what they're talking about. Very professional and of-course friendly/happy atmosphere. I cannot wait until they come to Menominee, MI!
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you so much for your positive feedback!
      Official Response3 months ago
      WMUser239725456
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful experience these last couple mounths

      Great place, great atmosphere, even better bud tenders, jw especially also extremely kind and helpful along with the other can say I will be returning every time.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
      We appreciate you taking the time to leave your positive feedback!! See you soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Tonya612
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      This is the store if you're a consumer.

      Great staff, amazing rewards program and pretty good selection. More sour cherry berry indica edibles please
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
      We appreciate your positive feedback Tonya!!
      Official Response4 months ago
      g_treez1
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Service

      Love the vibes & service not to mention the space if you need a sec. I 3 or 4 dispos left in upper Michigan before I’ve been to them all & fire station is still got top stop in my mind. Prices could be a dash better on flower, but you get what you pay for. Not to mentions steph cools stuff along with the rest of the staff. 🤘🏽
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you so much for showing us love and rating us 5 stars! Your feedback matters! Hope to see you soon!
      Official Response6 months ago
      CDoyen
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast great service.

      I love being able to shop online or in store and the employees are always polite and speedy with service. Shout out to Stephanie G for being my favorite employee, you rock girl.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
      We are so glad to be able to provide you with our amazing service! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating and share your experience! We appreciate you!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Coach57
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Loved my experience

      Jake by BudTender was outstanding! I also reaped the 20% discount for being a veteran on Veteran's Day. So far I have no complaints on my order.... I will be back....... great place to cop
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
      We are so glad to hear you will be back AND you took advantage of our amazing deals to honor our loyal customers! Thank you so much for leaving your feedback and giving us 5 stars!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Jwm1995
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Good Place alright Stock

      Good experiences, but this is my farewell, hoped they would get better cart stocks, mainly stizzy, but they haven't, going to start going to there competition, as they carry 10+ stizzy strains
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for your feedback! We just recently started carrying Stiiizy Pods, so we are in the process of getting them stocked up at every location, we apologize for the demand as it seems to be pretty popular these days! If you ever see a product you'd like that isn't on the menu closest to you, we offer delivery to residential addresses in the UP, if there is something you like on the Negaunee menu, we can send it to you!
      Official Response7 months ago
      Vc7756
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great staff

      Great selection and staff. Kelsey was a great help and very knowledgable about the products they offered.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and 5 star rating!
      Official Response6 months ago
      xockxStoney
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      wow

      Good place great staff
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for the positive feedback!
      Official Response7 months ago
      Count2227
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      My regular spot

      Nice folks....great location ....I have stopped going to RIZE U.P. because I can go inside and look here and the prices and product are better.....fire it up!
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for stopping in-store to check us out! We're happy to provide quality products, great prices, and top-notch service to create solid customer relationships that we will continue to foster and grow as we expand our locations, products and cannabis knowledge.
      Official Response10 months ago
      Lilbeefer178
      3 months ago
      3 stars

      Great service but outrageous wait time

      Once you get in the back the service is excellent however we waited for an hour and a half and the bud tenders had no communication from the front to know there was even a line there needs to be communication had the bud tenders been told there was a line they could have shortened the wait time there were people who had already paid still wandering the bud room that should have been sent out so others could get in.
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
      We appreciate your feedback.
      Official Response3 months ago
      Jwm1995
      5 months ago
      2 stars

      Overpriced

      $50 for platinum vape, everyone else is $35
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for your feedback! We will send this concern to our pricing team!
      Official Response4 months ago
      topicalgod
      10 months ago
      2 stars

      Wouldn’t change a thing

      Gotta preroll on discount
      The Fire Station Cannabis Co HannahvilleWest Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for shopping with us! We are here to provide a high level of customer service and cannabis education. We would love any feedback you have on your TFS experience. Please email contact@906fire.com to submit any suggestions you feel are necessary in order to create a 5-star experience.
      Official Response10 months ago