Select a product to start your order!
The Farm Stand

The Farm Stand

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.6

483 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (6)

      kiddgabe
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Product, Great Price

      Payed rent early and thought, I should treat myself to some dabs. Figured I’d be spending $80 for a solid gram of rosin, but nopeeee. Got a gram of the Pie-Eyed from Brigid Farms which was $65 shelf price, but 25% off because it was my first Brigid Rosin purchase? What? So anyway, under 50 bucks out the door and my socks are officially rocked. Forgot to grab the woman’s name behind the counter, but she was the one who recommended the Pie Eyed rosin to me after a brief discussion of what I was looking for. Super friendly, super helpful, 5 stars all around. Keep up the good work!
      Beardedwonder27
      13 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Knowledgeable Budtender

      Zach was super helpful in finding everything I needed. Extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to explain any questions you may have. 10/10 will keep coming back for his recommendations!
      tombradylover1
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      LOVE COOKIE PEBBLES!!!

      Renewed cards today and tried the farm stand for the first time. Got a pre-roll of fried apples and just tried it. Excellent!! Nice man at the counter too. Thank you and we'll be back for sure
      Potheadpete420
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great spot

      Excellent customer service. Came in asking some questions about edibles and was directed to the full spectrum gummies which were fantastic. Can’t thank Zach enough for being patient and giving me a killer recommendation.
      blackcatsandcoffee
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Customer Service

      I’m a new patient in Maine and had an amazing experience with Zach at the Farm Stand. Super knowledge, friendly, and helpful - really went out of his way to make sure I had everything I needed. Customer service really does make a huge impact - will absolutely be back!
      dabbyduck1230
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      My experience

      So i went to the farm stand to get help for my appetite issue. And the manager, Zach, was so helpful! He recommended a strain for me, was very attentive to my needs, and answered all my questions!!! I will go back definitely!
      DB23420
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly people, great customer service

      Every time I go in here the people are so friendly and are happy to answer any questions I have to help me find what’s right for me.
      Melissarioux12
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great products and customer service!

      I’ve been enjoying the farm stand and their products so much. I have a hard time sleeping and have been purchasing various indica strands that really help me relax in the evening. Not only are the Farm Stand’s products top quality, so is their customers service. I’ve especially enjoyed my interaction with budtender Crystal, as she’s always super pleasant and very informative. I always enjoy my visits back!
      nicolewhit
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing customer service!

      Crystal is an absolute pleasure every time I stop in. Always smiling and friendly as well as very knowledgeable of the various products! If you're unsure of what to try she gives the best suggestions on strains based on your wants and needs.
      trentonrm021
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      The crew

      This is my favorite dispensary in the area!! The crew is always positive and willing to help you find what you are looking for! They always make my day when I come in every week. I highly recommend going here for your needs!
      caroline1989
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Laid back + helpful

      Shopping here is always an easy, laid back, and educational experience. I tend to ask lots of questions and Crystal always takes as much time necessary to explain the answers with a smile. She makes me feel comfortable and welcome and always has the best recommendations, thank you!
      kellyjohnson591
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great experience

      Extremely helpful and friendly staff. All of my questions were answered and left with a few different things. Zour Apples was the flower I chose. The flavor was was nice, earthy with a slightly sour finish. I found it quite nice and relaxing and mellow. Would definitely recommend this flower and will be recommending the business as well.
      Dustem92
      2 months ago
      4.0 stars

      Good people

      They always take care of people
      4.0 stars

      great place

      I keep going back to the farm the deals and people are great. best local place hands down
      Trenchdog14
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Did not apply first time discount and were indiffe

      My wife and I went in here last month. It was our first time there. Two guys were almost bothered that we came in. We got two Hash Flights. Great marketing to get all your stuff out there at once. They ate supposed to get a preroll $ off and an edible. She got the preroll and no 15% off for 1st timers on a $300 purchase. Never again. Just a warning stay away. Too many good kind budtenders out there to spend your money here.
      Ysmgdee19
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Fya

      This flower is fya🔥 has me dumb stooppid lol
      ShowMeUrKitttys
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      First time

      The Farm is the first place I’ve ever been since I got my card and I am so glad I went here. The people were so nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. I bought what they recommended based on what I was looking for and they were spot on. This is definitely my go to spot!!
      Bunnyandbacon
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The Best Type of “Rick-Rolled.”

      The Farm Stand is never gonna give you up, Never gonna let you down, Never goons turn around and desert you! For realsies!
      mainegirl
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great first time experience

      My sister and I visited the farm on Friday for the first time and first time in a dispensary. Our bud tender was so knowledgeable about all the products. He answered all my sisters questions and due to that made some good purchases. Thank you for a great experience and making us feel so comfortable. 5 stars for sure. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
      BriePlum
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great experience!

      I am new to the area and was impressed with your fast service and great customer service! Thanks!