The Farm Stand

The Farm Stand

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

421 reviews

Darrylwoodward
2 months ago
5 stars

Stand by your product

I had a few live resin viles and brought them back to the farm 🚜and they honored everything with a honorable settlement they just wouldn't burn .they gave me a store credit 😌. Everybody was satisfied with their service and products from then on no more problems with them at all.
bb207
7 days ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary

I love the knowledge and patience I receive when I'm here. Atlas the dog is a big plus as well!! 🐕 ❤
Tcostain83
9 days ago
5 stars

Friendly and knowledgeable!

Great atmosphere, the bud tenders are very helpful and willing to answer any questions! They were willing to walk me through the excellent experience with no hesitation. I’ll be back for sure!
Tommy831
9 days ago
5 stars

Wonderful all around!

Great variety of products, great customer service and a convenient location!!
Amwbuff
10 days ago
5 stars

Great options!

Very friendly and lots of options!
Brina090984
12 days ago
5 stars

I alway love going to the farm stand!!!!!!

Everybody is always so welcoming and eager is help you with all ur cannabis needs!!!!!! I went it cause I got some money for my b-day which was on September 9th and didn't have the funds to go in on my b-day but anyway I have been wanting a TKO 1000mg milk chocolate candy car and let me just tell you, that it has lived up to its name tonight!!! Thank You So Much Farm Stand!!!!!! I will defiantly be back again!!!!!!
phillipjones0420
14 days ago
5 stars

low prices. high quality

iv been in the farmstand three times now havint had an issue with any products
troutspam96
14 days ago
5 stars

Amazing!

there’s always so many options to choose from staff is always super helpful and informative, always super comfortable going to the farm stand!
5 stars

Great Guys!

Loved visiting you last year, thanks again!
amcgeever
21 days ago
5 stars

Best deals and friendliest

Great people prices and supply
VyDovah
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Store

Awesome flower and great knowledge staff! Really nice vibes inside, very down to earth!
Spencerpat
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Products and staff

I purchased CBD dog treats for my sisters puppy, and a few vapes for myself. Great products, joked with the staff, had an enjoyable trip. would recommend
jamflowdad207
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome staff that makes you feel like family

Doesn’t matter if I’m in once a week or once a month they always treat you like family great service and knowledgeable staff.
nicholas207
2 months ago
5 stars

Most Welcoming Budtenders Around!

Always feel welcomed by the friendly staff, great concentrate selection too 🔥
amcgeever
2 months ago
5 stars

The best

Friendliest and wisest around. Very helpful dispensary
cherrypiiexx
2 months ago
5 stars

#1 dispensary !!

Saco Maine local an this place is my go to spot !! The best variety, the best quality, and the best prices !! Always a friendly atmosphere & good vibes 😎
Mistabostonmann
3 months ago
5 stars

First time patient

Was blown away by the quality of the store and the budtenders! Was excited to see them again the next day and receive the same level of service. Will be back!
electrobeatspr
3 months ago
5 stars

My go to store!

Awesome store and quality buds🤯
JakeDobs
21 days ago
4 stars

Great place

Came in looking for a balanced hybrid and the guy helped me out very thoroughly on what to decide on, I smelt a couple options and decided on two, I flipped a coin and got one of them. Sadly the one I wanted costed extra for the amount that I needed so I decided on the other option. Overall, a great place and I will come back when I’m done👍🏼💯
admcrs27
15 days ago
1 star

Not happy with business

I came in a while back just for a candy bar, didn't bring in my bag because I figured I could just put it in my pocket... was told I had to take a bag. Glad I took the receipt cause there was no mention of a 1 dollar charge for the bag... I literally had one in my car I could have went to grab if I was told about the charge. I don't care about a dollar, but it's the principle of it all I'm annoyed with. A while back I called because I know you guys prepackage and won't give your posted prices unless they're in the correct bags. I told the guy on the phone I wanted and ounce of a specific flower (forget the name now) and he said they had it in. When I got there, they were in half Oz bags and he wouldn't give me the Oz price so I didn't buy anything that day. Also had a bad experience with some live resin carts that were buy 1 get 1 free. They tasted like plastic - unusable. I sent all this info and more to the email for the business a month ago and never got a response. Won't be back!!