Select a product to start your online order!
Downtown Dispensary

Downtown Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.6

1,236 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (24)

Price (22)

yerbero1
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Outstanding service

So far lucky the staff and service has been the best eager and enthusiastic to ensure you receive top-hat service.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Fr3d6y
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great medicine

Love how you get in and out
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Bri_laree2
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Better than D2

Quick and everyone was friendly. No budtender attitudes or product issues. There’s a deal if you order online. But no first time deal.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
DonaldSimmons
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love this dispensary

Great costumer service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ismokebammer
27 days ago
5 stars

great service

quick question....what is the orange eruption sample. i dont mind waiting 15 - 20 minutes and theres bud for all price points
etknight
2 months ago
5 stars

great place

Great place. Clean. Professional. People wearing their masks. Good prices. It's got it all.
Adriana31194
2 months ago
5 stars

Best in town

Live this location best in Tucson.
4 stars

Better than some

The ordering process was very easy to use. Drawback is very, very poor parking. #2 items ordered were on the active menu, I get a message my order was ready. Went to pick it up and they were out of what I wanted. Found this to be true by other dispensaries to be fair. Pricing WAY OUT OF LINE! Product (Flower) very inconsistent in potency from batch to batch. I'm guessing it will get better as time goes by. The staff members were super excellent and friendly. I'll definitely be back! 😎👍
chef420AZ
2 months ago
1 star

Long waits. Confused staff.

Like every other dispensary in the city, all medical have been tossed aside. Recreational are in and out. Medical has long lines ‘short staffed’. I’m guessing they are all busy on the rec side. I placed an online order with a specific pickup window as directed and still had to wait an hour. Come on Tucson Dispensaries figure this out.
unit3k21
2 months ago
1 star

Neglecting the medical patients

it's very obvious see what customer they care about not us medical patients! I hadn't been in a long while and I definitely won't be going back!!
justinpinzon7
3 months ago
1 star

Boof carts and not helpful customer service

Went to get a cart last night and picked one up and the cart doesn’t work whatsoever I’ve tried 3 different batteries and nothing. Had an awful experience the last few times there with employees getting orders wrong and them giving you empty containers when purchasing products. There’s better dispensaries to go to
droee1errr
3 years ago
5 stars

cold cure?....

whoever thought it would be a great idea ti cold cure the flower ob iously has not tasted it or has any kind of pallet... their cold cure taste like cloryphyll and looks like don kings haircut!
Downtown DispensaryTucson
Hey, thanks for taking the time to leave this review. The cold curing process allows the bud to retain all natural terpenes, so the strain’s unique traits are exemplified in this process. Since each flower has a high terpene profile it should be super tasty. Try the Jack Straw or Tangistan Kush, those strains are known for their potent effects and fruity taste. We hope to see you again.
Official Response3 years ago
hannahgoodz
2 years ago
5 stars

Favorite

I’ve been smoking for >10 years and a patient for 7. All but 1.5 of those years were in Colorado, so I’ve got some pretty high standards (pun intended). I was nervous about what I’d be getting here in Arizona and was referred to D2 by my prescribing physician. Their flower is fantastic and I’ve fallen for the pax era/pods. Often the pricing is higher than what I’m used to, but with the daily sales I can time my visit so that I’m spending about the same amount, sometimes even less! And the pax pods are cheaper than almost anywhere in Colorado. I’m not wholly impressed with the concentrates yet but I’ve only bought them a couple of times. On a somewhat related note, it drives me crazy when I go to buy pot and the budtender is cranky and/or mean. I have NEVER had this experience at D2 and I love that! Nothing is worse than having to deal with that just to get good product - D2 has great product and great attitude. I tried going elsewhere and learned my lesson - sticking to D2 from now on!
adamt4104
8 years ago
5 stars

Always Consistent

I've been here several times, and every time has been pleasant. The ingrid is definitely top shelf and always fresh. Blue Dream has a great smell and taste. Not dried out like a lot of dispensaries. Michelle is awesome and informative. You can tell she know's whats up and is always honest.
sharibu
2 years ago
5 stars

A Dispensary You Can Trust

After obtaining my medical card, I visited almost every dispensary in Tucson looking for 'the best deal'. The 'bud tenders' were only too happy to sell what they had in stock, even if it wasn't appropriate for my medical issues. I assumed all dispensaries were equal, but they are most definitely not. This dispensary, (as well as its affiliate, DT2) operate under the tutelage of a physician, who is affiliated with the top rated medical system in the state. His staff undergo an in-depth training process before they are allowed to be "patient care representatives". You can count on their advice and should you run into difficulty (which I did by listening to untrained/minimally trained staff at other dispensaries), they will be there to provide support and advice with information that is evidence/science based. I am a retired medical professional myself and I drive quite a distance to get there. I wouldn't recommend going anywhere else.
weedpro1
3 years ago
5 stars

Weepro 1

I got two 1/8's yesterday from you and I must say I will never spend another penny at your business.
crhaas21
4 years ago
5 stars

Stop the spam

$35 vape cartridge purchased= your problem to start with, buy flower. Spending 2-3 hours of life posting and reposting a horrid review of a mere "vape cartridge",give me a break. I come here to read pertinent reviews about the high quality products downtown offers. I loathe individuals,such as our illustrious $35 vape cartridge connoisseur, who focus on problems and not the solutions. Still love you guys, don't let the one outta 1000 haters affect your quality establishment.
Laurabever1
7 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Meds. 1st time Happy :)

Went there got Blackberry, the purple was stunning on it. Also got Ingrid, Girl Scout cookie, and Chem 91. Great Service nice atmosphere. it was a bit of a wait to get in back but it was worth it :))
yerbero1
1 year ago
5 stars

Flowers to my Doorstep 😀

Thank you Lucas for taking my order on Tuesday and a discount 💯💯 Louie for the delivery my flowers were perfect 😀 looking forward to enjoying my stay at home work today going to be as high as a kite enjoying my day thanks to the downtown dispensary 🇺🇸😀🇺🇸
jgo1999
1 year ago
5 stars

Best weed

Best buds in Tucson Very potent