Select a product to start your online order!
The Circle - We Deliver

The Circle - We Deliver

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

846 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (8)

loregs
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Will definitely be back! Probably even today......

I came here a few weeks ago for the first time and was incredibly impressed. The space is amazing and very spacious! And the customer service was absolutely stellar, from the girl at the front check in area to the woman that assisted with my pickup order. This will definitely be one of my go to dispensary's from now on:)
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Circle - We DeliverSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thanks for leaving us a review, loregs! We're glad we impressed you during your first visit. We strive to provide the best customer service. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Edutv15
23 days ago
5 stars

Cannabis 100% quality

This is one of the show where i get cannabis of very good quality and there is plenty of variety and always Carry what i like
kmoses29
7 days ago
5 stars

Great cannabis shop!

I’ve come here quite a bit and have appreciated the selection as well as quality from the Circle. I highly recommend checking this place out if you haven’t already. The shop is quite spacious and open which has been a huge asset to their advantage during this pandemic.
Mmj4less
14 days ago
5 stars

Great shop cool staff

Very bog selection, great customer service !!
jaceboogie
14 days ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in the LBC

Great store, great people, awesome prices! Been coming here for years and will continue to. Thanks Circle!!!
badsin420
22 days ago
5 stars

Good place

Love this place good service and selection good deals
Es120
30 days ago
5 stars

BEST SHOP IN LB

The best shop I’ve been to . Good customer service and even better Herbal .. grab the house flowers .. can’t miss with those ..
The Circle - We DeliverSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Hey Es120, thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad you enjoyed shopping with us. Follow us on Instagram @thecirclelbc to stay up to date.
Official Response27 days ago
kryscantey14
1 month ago
5 stars

Favorite Shop in LB!!

Excellent customer service, always a cool sale and something new to try, and great product selection in their regular inventory.
The Circle - We DeliverSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Hey kryscantey14, thanks for leaving us a review! We strive to have the best customer service and the largest menu! We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response27 days ago
donnnhulio
1 month ago
5 stars

Great service

Great, fast service. My bud tender Sabriya was friendly and got me in and out super quick. Will definitely be back.
The Circle - We DeliverSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Hey donnnhulio, thanks for leaving us a review! Sabriya is one of the best! We're glad you had a good time. We look forward to helping you again soon.
Official Response27 days ago
WMUser222109379
1 month ago
5 stars

Good vibes

Nice staff, good quality product & good prices
zo0ka
2 months ago
5 stars

Great products and people

Always great vibes and deals
The Circle - We DeliverSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Hey zo0ka, thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience. We look forward to helping you when you return!
Official Response1 month ago
Fuegodamelo
2 months ago
5 stars

great buds

5 stars all the way.... the guard and my bud tender were so nice and professional. i was pointed towards a great smoke " garlic cookies" tastefully potent and smooth af 🔥🔥🔥🔥 def coming back 🤗
The Circle - We DeliverSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Hey Fuegodamelo, thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience. We look forward to helping you when you return!
Official Response2 months ago
DerekTheMerkabah
2 months ago
5 stars

Fresh Batch of Plug Play

Just had to drop a review. They got a fresh batch of plug play. Picking up some Girl Scout Cookies today. Always fire.
The Circle - We DeliverSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thanks for leaving us a review, DerekTheMerkabah! We're glad you enjoyed the Plug n Play. You can follow our Instagram @thecirclelbc to stay up to date with new drops. We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response2 months ago
ilyydee123
2 months ago
5 stars

Great shop!

Stopped by as a ftp since I was in the area & I was very impressed! From the girl at the front desk to the security who was really helpful for it being my first time there. Really good customer Service 🙏🏼 I will def be going back!
OGkushinmyeyelids
2 months ago
5 stars

awesome people

got some clones and had em delivered everyone was super nice and the plants are doing great
The Circle - We DeliverSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Hey OGkushinmyeyelids, thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad your clones are thriving! We occasionally get new strains of clones in if you're looking to add to your collection, just check out our menu.
Official Response2 months ago
ReignBeau
2 months ago
5 stars

Super dope

Everyone there is super friendly I usually do express pick up so I only interact with them for a moment. But like every one is super chill from the guard out front to the bud tenders. There’s this one girl who always makes me laugh, but I can’t remember her name lol. She always hooks me up with the greatest deals. One day I’ll remember it
The Circle - We DeliverSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Hey ReignBeau, thanks for leaving us a review! We're so glad that you've been enjoying the express pickup process. We have a truly amazing staff, we're glad it shows! If you can't remember their name, that must mean the products are fire! We look forward to helping you again.
Official Response2 months ago
Mruiz310
2 months ago
5 stars

5 star!

went in with my mom whose always nervous going new places and she usually gets overwhelmed at new shops but these people were great! Made our first experience amazing. will be back next week!
The Circle - We DeliverSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Hey Mruiz310, thanks for leaving us a review! We're so glad that you and your mom enjoyed your first visit to our shop. We look forward to helping you again next week!
Official Response2 months ago
badsin420
2 months ago
5 stars

Good bud selection

I like the strains I only get fresh bake pure fire love this place
The Circle - We DeliverSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Hey badsin420, thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad that you're a Fresh Baked fan. You can follow us on Instagram @thecirclelbc to know when we get new drops in! We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response2 months ago
maxdrot
2 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Really nice people always very helpful!
The Circle - We DeliverSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thanks for the review, maxdrot! We're glad you found what you were looking for. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
mersyme
3 months ago
5 stars

The circle for the win...

I’ve been coming to the circle since moving to the area a couple months ago and have had all good experiences. I wish they had a more exciting rewards system though.
The Circle - We DeliverSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Hey mersyme, thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad that you like shopping with us. If you're signed up for Inner Circle Rewards you should be getting rewarded for all purchases, and you should receive texts with specials when we have surprise deal days! We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response2 months ago