Select a product to start your order!
The Circle - We Deliver

The Circle - We Deliver

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.6

962 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (22)

Price (17)

      loregs
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Will definitely be back! Probably even today......

      I came here a few weeks ago for the first time and was incredibly impressed. The space is amazing and very spacious! And the customer service was absolutely stellar, from the girl at the front check in area to the woman that assisted with my pickup order. This will definitely be one of my go to dispensary's from now on:)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Circle - We DeliverSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Thanks for leaving us a review, loregs! We're glad we impressed you during your first visit. We strive to provide the best customer service. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Yung_LBC
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Love how The Circle has the same products as other local nearby shops but The Circle chooses to inflate all of their prices and take advantage of patients just because they can.
      The Circle - We DeliverSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Hello Yung_LBC, You must have overlooked our in-house brand HEX, for sure the best deal in all of LB on flower pricing. If you live in LB you'll receive 30% off the entire HEX line. Swing back by and check it out. You will not be disappointed.
      Official Response8 months ago
      WMUser738345192
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best customer service & sweet deals

      The sales associate who helped me out, Rigs, was so friendly and helpful. Took his time, explained everything with such knowledge and confidence so I could pick what suited me best and still had that classic stoner chill vibes to accompany his hospitable professionalism;) thanks Rigs and the circle!
      phenososa
      1 day ago
      5 stars

      DEJA VU 🎇

      Shoutout to the amazing Riyaa for helping me out with what I needed this day being here for my first time! It was truly a wonderful experience and I’m toke some phat rips off that Deja Vu Bloom Farms and sheeeeshhh! I’m zoning ✨🌠✨🌌💎🌕🛫🚀🎇🔮🏺⚱️⚗️🩻🕳🎁🎊🕉🔊 #trippyfaded
      carminaj
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome vibes & great products

      Got helped out so much today by Ronin! super friendly and positive vibes! thanks so much for the flower delivery 🚚 🍃 💨 genuinely friendly people, especially in customer service, are so hard to come by! and i really appreciate when someone like Ronin comes along ! ^____^ Thanks ! definitely one of my go-to shops
      4251jimenez
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      love this place !

      this place rocks ! Justin helped me get some fire, something I wouldn't have normally went for !! thanks guys nice staff overall
      sixfigurelivin
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      Nicest store in So Cal☀️

      Never been to a weed shop this huge in my life. Asia was super nice and helpful as soon as I got into the store. This is now my favorite shop👍🏼
      matthewec
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      best shop in long beach

      I had bought a gram cart for a stizy thinking it was a 1/2 disposable. i came back inside once i realized and mentioned what was up. they were out of stock of batteries, but had a battery in a display case that they gladly gifted me for the mix up. BEST SHOP AND BUDTENDERS OUT HERE.
      jailennn19
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING STORE

      This place always has the best deals and best smoke. Asia always lets me know her favorites and they are always bomb. BEST IN LONG BEACH ☀️☀️☀️☀️
      taledo
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Everything about this was perfect!

      First off everyone was so cool and nice when I came in. I like certain strains and they knew exactly what to recommend. The first time patient deal came in clutch and I ended up spending less than I though. S/o to the circle
      Karenyv3
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The biggest in Long Beach.

      By far the biggest and coolest. Great selection and staff. Always best products and prices.
      4251jimenez
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Love it here !!!!

      Amazing experience !!!!! Justin helped me out, he was the best budtender I've ever had!! He helped me like no other. Great customer experience here overall Also.....Love the Hex deal for long beach locals ! Good job guys keep it up!
      GreenTreezzz
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Variety

      They have a large variety and friendly service always.
      advancgrk
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      BOMB

      Bomb weed bomb prices great customer service can’t go wrong!
      Mollykategood
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      try hex

      We ran out of weed on a Saturday afternoon; I always feel like I there are no good weed deals on the weekends so I decided to check this place out and at least get a deal on ftp. I was so glad I tried the Circle. These guys are down to earth and grow their house brand right on showroom floor. Took the budtenders advice and grabbed 3-1/8s of Hex and they were all awesome (Rainbow Strain literally tastes like candy). Glad I found you guys I'll be back!!
      streamybroom38
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in Long Beach

      Good customer service, good variety, good vibe
      Kute_devil
      1 month ago
      1 star

      FAKE ADVERTISEMENT!!! THEY ADVETHEY DON'T HONOR TH

      Clearly says buy 2 and get 1 on their website but when I went in they said they no longer have the promo! Well then remove it OR honor it if they don't intent to rip people off!!! I used to like to come here more but lately been issue with promotional not same as in store. I think they do that to get customer up to in but when you're there they find ways not to give you the price online. I don't recommend this place!!! If you must shop there, I would advise confirming any promo you see online before wasting your time driving there! RESPOND to the "Official Responder"... the first line you wrote says..."We are always happy to honor any special we advertise." That's another lie because if you did,I wouldn't be writing about how you guys use fake promo to bring customers in. I confirmed the promo was still active when I placed online order. Products was in stock but they don't honor the price even AFTER showing what's on the web site. It's a tactic to bring in customs to FAKE PROMO!!
      The Circle - We DeliverSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Hi Kute_Devil. We are always happy to honor any special we advertise. Sometimes the product runs out (all specials are while supplies last) and we are happy to substitute a similar product in that case. All of our menu items are updated a real-time. You can always look on the menu to see if the items that you are looking for are still available. Hope you give us another try. WE HONOR ALL OUR PROMOS 😁 !!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Fenix4444
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Charged for a free pre roll?!??

      Went to pick up some cold fire carts and was audaciously charged for a free pre roll. Terrible business acumen. Definitely will not be returning and informing all I know to avoid this place.
      The Circle - We DeliverSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Hi Fenix4444. There must have been some misunderstanding, we do not offer any free preroll deals. I hope you will give us another try. We have the best selection of Cold Fire carts in LB.
      Official Response1 month ago
      CongoKush
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Advertising Fraud Experts

      GET HIGH WITH US 4.19 Friday 9am-9pm 4.20 Saturday 9am-9pm 20+ Vendors Specials Crazy Deals all day Free gift bag to the first 100 customers Up here is what the flyers they handed out said. These guys bullshit so hard false info on the cars they posted. NO GIFT BAGS TO ANYONE people waited 2 hrs almost. And then they stick us with 20% off everything lol that’s my FTP deal that ain’t shit in 420. Then they said both days same deals loooll. No deals no discount and no free bags FALSE ADVERTISMENT AND BULLSHIT TO THE FINEST! Next time you make a flyer or poster have your graphic designer double check all the details and make the information accurate. Bullllshit of a morning thanks to the circle more like the square. Plenty of other clinics to visit and give the deals they post about. Shame on the owner and management!
      pricklypears
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      she is thee dispensary......

      tbh I never really do reviews but I had to leave one after my experience here 🙈🤪 I’ve been to a lot of dispensaries before but nothing compares to my trip here🥴 I was greeted by this magical front desk queen and after one encounter with her my life changed‼️ My skin became clear, my grades went up, my bank account went up, and I woke up the next morning with a perfectly lifted bbl‼️‼️ 😳 I think her name is Vicky‼️ she is gorgeous‼️ I saw her greeting customers warmly with the perfect mix of professionalism and friendliness that I’ve never seen in another human being before‼️ I was stunned‼️‼️😳 She is truly out of this world and a gift to The Circle‼️ She told me to get FRESH BAKED so I did 💅 and it was the best high I’ve ever had 😍🤯 thank you VICKY‼️ good morning to VICKY ONLY‼️
      The Circle - We DeliverSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Thank you so much for your positive review! We will tell Vicky (and only Vicky!!) good morning from pricklypears. Hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago