The CDC

The CDC

Storefront
Openuntil 9:55pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:55pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

23 reviews

      karissav
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Deals and great customer service!

      First time in and got a steal of a deal! Jeff was very helpful and got me exactly what I needed! Definitely will be returning!
      kilo4202
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      J. Rollin

      He was very knowledgeable about their products and he was very helpful and friendly.... great place.... reasonable prices..... very nice variety..... will definitely be telling all my friends about this place..... ❤️❤️
      joshuachilly
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      A+

      First time customer and I loved it. They were super friendly and the overall feel of the shop was great. ✨😊
      The CDCPortland West
      Thank you for your review and I am glad you loved you experience here. I hope to see you in here again. Make sure to show your budtender this review and get 15%off you next purchase.
      Official response4 years ago
      donkimbreen kim
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Unfair business practices

      The quality is fair, most of the people are nice, atmospheres not much, accessibility easy, management not so much, fair business practices not good at all. Their rewards practice through belly is sketchy they say you earn points everyday when you purchase something everyday then when the points don't show up and you question them then they tell you it's a 24 hour. So you think you have the right amount of points to get 50% off your purchase up to $50 you don't because if you bought at 4 yesterday and you buy it to today you do not get the points I gave them back their rewards ticket and told them I would never do business with them again after I spent hundreds of dollars with them hundreds and hundreds of dollars of it so I will no longer be going here I hope others have had a better experience a lot of people are very nice there
      Sum_Fum_Gai
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My favorite dispensary

      I have been a regular customer since it opened. Always friendly and knowledgeable, with great deals.
      dhartman9
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great weed!

      tmetro87
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My insights

      Great staff everyone is welcoming. Could use more parking. but all in all great place, fair prices, knowledgeable staff whom is eager to get you what you are looking for.
      emnikolaisen90
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      All the Guys

      Art; Zach; Jeff; and John and all the guys at the CDC are great so friendly and helpful!!! Issac is the best with his glass work as well
      ttylerjohnsonn
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      highly recommend

      Great experience! They were very friendly to me from the very beginning...they didn't pressure me to buy something I didnt want, and my budtender got me exactly what I wanted.
      Zhoe
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Chill little store

      Great selection, great prices, friendly staff, and always good ounce deals!
      wildbill8787
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      j rolling

      the ever best and good info thank you
      Farm girl
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Always Great New Products

      I love the CDC. Nate is great, knowledgeable, and there to help. The CDC is also always killing it on great new products. If you have not been there recently, get there! They are one of few selling the Indigopro oil cartridges and battery's. Seriously, this pen is blowing my mind, it's that amazing. I'll never smoke anything else again. Get to the CDC and ask about the Indigopro. Thank you CDC for bringing this product into my world, I'm loving it. You guys sure do your homework on the latest and best products!!!
      JesseB92
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the best

      Wife and I have been to a few at this point price is right on point super friendly and great selection also get bongs grinder and other needs for a fair price
      Zero0rDie619
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the finest

      I love seeing bud in big jars, great atmosphere and people waiting to help you get the great bud you want.
      Fragilerosebud
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Thanks again

      Amazing shop! You have to visit!
      tonypfoster
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite place.

      Best staff and bus near Beaverton. Wish I came here from day 1. Of visiting Portland make a special trip here!
      Loafer420
      5 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Chill Spot

      Been coming here for a while now and it's my go to spot! pricing is appropriate, you get what you pay for! The rewards program is great if you can remember to check in every time. I thought it was automatic with purchase but i now know that it's on me to check in and get my own points! thanks Allen for the hook up!!!
      Loafer420
      6 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Hidden Gem!

      I love this place, tucked away off of hall. Decent prices, fun, friendly staff, and they have a loyalty program for half off! I come in all the time. Would recommend this shop to all of my friends. Parking could be better though!
      Keiko_mako
      6 years ago
      4.4 stars

      Tucked in the neighborhood

      Cute little place I fell upon. Look for their specials!
      odie158
      6 years ago
      3.4 stars

      Terrible neighbors.

      I an a tow driver who was helping an old lady who was broken down in front of the cdc weed store. In order to tow this distressed motorists car it was sensible for me to briefly block the driveway of this business. Within 2 minutes of my arrival the staff of this shop was complaining that their driveway was blocked and insisted that I block half of Hall Blvd instead