The Cannabis Cabin

The Cannabis Cabin

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

18 reviews

      JustALocalDJ
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome deals & great quality what more to ask for

      Always leave with a smile 😁
      The Cannabis CabinLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for coming in! We try our best to turn everyones' day around! Quality product and quality service!
      Official response4 days ago
      b_matthews08
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      they were super friendly and very knowledgeable of their products. I got some flower and a preroll and was extremely happy. I'll definitely be back!
      The Cannabis CabinLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for stopping in and checking us out! We try our best to put out the best quality products along with the best service!
      Official response1 month ago
      fred092289
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Fire!

      Love the oreo cake. Blah blah blah
      The Cannabis CabinLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for shopping with us! We have more strains on the way, stay tuned!
      Official response1 month ago
      GonzalezM601
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Good product Great quality

      Nice place to shop great quality buds well recommended
      The Cannabis CabinLewiston / Auburn
      We really appreciate your review! We are always trying to have new strains to keep it interesting!
      Official response1 month ago
      Sheila21
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best around!!

      Seriously the best deals found at a recreational shop. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable and I haven’t tried anything I wasn’t impressed with !
      The Cannabis CabinLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the review! WE greatly appreciate any feedback from our customers. We take pride in our products and try to bring in the highest quality cannabis to our consumers! Hope to see you soon!
      Official response8 months ago
      jschof78
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Best rec in Maine by far!!!

      Picked up an assortment of pre rolls and was very pleased and the price cannot be beat in the rec market. Also great service and cannot wait till I'm in the area again. Would recommend to anyone.
      The Cannabis CabinLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the feedback! Hope you enjoyed the products! When you come back we'll have a new look on flower!
      Official response9 months ago
      64morty
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Sick store and sick bud

      Got the black cherry punch deal, rolled a J and was lit. Stupid nice buds and the staff was sick
      The Cannabis CabinLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for checking us out! Glad you enjoyed it, looking forward to seeing you next time!
      Official response9 months ago
      yaarrrmatey
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Worth a trip

      Friendly people with quality products and amazing deals. Store is welcoming and cozy. Always worth our 2+ hour drive over. Loving The Cabin!
      The Cannabis CabinLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much! We really appreciate you guys going out of your way to visit us 🙏
      Official response10 months ago
      Epri187
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Nice Buds

      Excellent product and a great crew over at the cabin!
      The Cannabis CabinLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much!! We hope you liked our products!
      Official response1 year ago
      vladspire
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      they got what you want!

      super friendly, super knowledgeable, their prices are wicked good. I can't wait to go back
      The Cannabis CabinLewiston / Auburn
      We try our best as a family owned business to give you the best quality! We proudly serve each and everyone of our customers with our quality flowers!
      Official response5 months ago
      WMUser477428283
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best bang for buck

      Best rec shop in Maine, no brainer to come here and shop. Bought some concentrates that were fire. Staff is friendly and welcoming, gave me a bunch of freebies. If I could give 10 stars I would!
      The Cannabis CabinLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for shopping with us! Always trying to make the best experience for all our customers, quality for a quality price!
      Official response7 months ago
      WMUser619745198
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good stuff

      They grow it fresh and good! Awesome customer service too, definitely check them out!
      The Cannabis CabinLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the review, we really appreciate you!
      Official response1 year ago
      CraigRubin5
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      One of the nicest, coziest establishments!

      The Cannabis Cabin is such a nice place to drop into and I could not recommend it enough! Their product is top notch, their staff is incredibly welcoming and friendly, and it is supremely clean. Amazingly priced for some of the best adult use stuff in town, please do yourself a favor when you're in the Poland, Maine area and check them out, you will be so happy you did. I cannot wait to go back myself.
      The Cannabis CabinLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate you shopping with us! We try very hard to keep our quality above industry standard by taking the extra time and care to deliver the best products we can possibly produce for all our customers!!
      Official response5 months ago
      NHguy9993
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best of everything

      At The Cannabis Cabin you get the Best service, Best friendly people, and the Best Buds . All wrapped up in a high class rustic cabin. If you don’t want to waste your money then you best stop by The Cannabis Cabin
      The Cannabis CabinLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the review! WE appreciate every customer that decides to shop at our store, we hope you enjoyed the products! We spend a lot of time in the garden getting the right genetics for every customer! Not only that but we really enjoy giving everyone the time to explain our mission and what we have to offer!
      Official response7 months ago
      DGagnon15
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Quality product & great variety

      Great quality with variety
      The Cannabis CabinLewiston / Auburn
      We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for shopping with us, we enjoy serving each and everyone of you!
      Official response5 months ago
      butterz29
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best rec weed hands down!!

      Best weed in the state. Adam Dan and the rest of the staff are great! They have an awesome selection of in house flower, so hard to choose one when I go. Prerolls and flower prices can’t be best especially for the quality. If you haven’t stopped in you have to make the trip! You won’t regret it. Keep up the awesome work everyone at the cabin
      The Cannabis CabinLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for your response! We try our best to keep the quality high and our customer service above industry standard, we appreciate your business and kind review!
      Official response3 months ago
      BigOilGeorge
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great staff, service and products!!

      Great staff, service and products.
      The Cannabis CabinLewiston / Auburn
      We appreciate your kind words and for coming in to check out the Cabin!
      Official response3 months ago
      JustALocalDJ
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Satisfying

      Awesome selection and genuinely nice people!
      The Cannabis CabinLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for swinging through the Cabin! We value every single customer who comes through our door and give you the best experience!
      Official response3 months ago