The Botanist - Queens

The Botanist - Queens

Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

7 reviews

      actell27
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Phenomenal first experience

      I had a great first experience at the Botanist. All of the staff were especially friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable surrounding the products being offered. Look forward to coming back!
      The Botanist - QueensQueens
      Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you've had a positive experience visiting The Botanist and hope we can continue to serve you in the future.
      Official response3 years ago
      CookieDash
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      First Time!

      First time stepping here and immediately fell in love with the interior! Felt very high end and comfy. Doesn't look like an over the counter shop. The staff walked me through the products, they really know their stuff! I will be back!
      The Botanist - QueensQueens
      We are so glad you enjoyed the space! We aim to provide the most comfortable, relaxing environment for you to purchase your medical cannabis and all of our staff truly strive to educate our patients on what products are available so that we can recommend what may be best for your individual needs. Hope you'll continue to visit us at The Botanist!
      Official response3 years ago
      GCannibas
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service and Experience

      I visited The Botanist for the first time last week and was pleasantly surprised at how well I was taken care of. Was skeptical to walk in knowing little about Cannabis but the team here was attentive and knowledgeable. Will definitely be returning soon!
      The Botanist - QueensQueens
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We are so glad you had a positive experience visiting The Botanist and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.
      Official response3 years ago
      llenninger
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The space itself is beautiful and welcoming. And the staff was incredibly helpful!
      The Botanist - QueensQueens
      Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate you visiting us at The Botanist and hope to serve you again soon.
      Official response3 years ago
      kellythebruce
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Beautiful dispensary

      The Botanist is an absolutely beautiful, peaceful, and welcoming medical dispensary in Queens. All their staff are kind and helpful, walking you through what products are available to help you craft your own personal treatment plan. They also even offer 3 free parking spaces for customers next door in front of the Best Western.
      The Botanist - QueensQueens
      Thank you for your kind words Kelly! We're glad you had a great experience and were able to find the perfect solution for you. Happy that the parking spots made it more convenient for you. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response3 years ago
      GrandpaRick
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Beautiful Store

      Staff was so friendly and knew all the answers to my questions. So aesthetically pleasing to the eye
      The Botanist - QueensQueens
      Thank you for your warm review. We're glad you found our store so beautiful!
      Official response4 years ago
      BlackyDee
      1 year ago
      1 star

      3 days a week? $75 a .5 vape? not my cuppa tea

      Curaleaf is open 7 days a week till 7pm, they're closer to me and they're cheaper. And they deliver! the Botanist does not.