Select a product to start your online order!
THC - The Healing Center

THC - The Healing Center

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

3,261 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (47)

Price (43)

wyaconda
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent purchace

They were out of stock and gave me a superior replacement for the same cost. Would shop here again. Thank you employees
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Eonreeves
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Staff is always helpful

After I ordered online, they didn't have what I ordered when I got there to pick up. The staff member who helped me basically upgraded the hell out of my order and gave me a better product because of the mistake. Sometimes when you order off weed maps the product might not actually be on the shelf, shtt happens, I'm not even mad, they hooked me up with something better so Kudos THC! I drive from Laughlin to get my buds and will continue shopping at The Healing Center.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
rebeldawg777
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great deals

I go to THC a few times a month and always get great deals and fantastic quality.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Donaldv
7 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Out of stock of the flower I ordered :( I wish I was contacted with some options that were like what I wanted. And I ordered buds and it was ground otherwise good!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
TinWhistle
5 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Keif,

Website shows keif, no keif available, but we have ....... Some don't want solvent and butane and acetone in our recreational marijuana
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
THC - The Healing CenterNeedles / Blythe
Hello, we do not always have a large selection of Kief, however we pride ourselves on having one of the largest selections of all type of cannabis, and we do have Kief available. We currently have Stone Age Garden Kief available and we are open Daily from 6am to 10pm. Thank you.
Official Response5 months ago
louiema
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

No covid protection

Very sad to see. Optional masks! Big crowds in one room with no windows. Half of the staff and customers weren't wearing masks. Neither was the doorman. So much for a " healing center".
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Toofat4worms
3 months ago
5 stars

Best of the best

easily the best dispensary in the tri state area!!
Dawna_D
3 months ago
5 stars

#1 Dispensary in Tri-State Area

I drive in from Kingman, AZ at least once a week for these amazing deals! Every single week, Thurs-Mon, there are deals that can only be seen on YouTube!! Subscribe to their channel and get on the text club for ALL the notice for Super Secret Sales -- like today & tomorrow pipes & bongs for a penny!! Besides the amazing product at ridiculously low prices, (most of) the staff is out of this world and will reach far to make sure you have an amazing experience every single time. Don't miss out; you'll never forgive yourself. COVID Note: Masks are encouraged, per the CDC guidelines but they aren't uptight about it, won't be yelling at anyone about it, and there's ALWAYS an open airflow breeze coming in from both doors. I love that they are cognizant of life with COVID these days (every person who walks in MUST have temp check) yet not trying to get in anyone's face about covering their face up.
LuvAPit
26 days ago
5 stars

Worth the travel

Drove from Kingman to check you guys out today and I was blown away by your prices. So much cheaper than what we are paying in Kingman and the product is fire. Not only was it worth the drive I will only be shopping in Needles from now on. Oh and it was nice to see several others from Kingman doing the same thing. Thanks for the awesome customer service as well your my new favorite Dispensary!!
brrrap2u
1 month ago
5 stars

Best Bud for your Buck!

Hands down the shop to go to! I just wish they would come to Kingman!! But Cheryl and the crew make it worth the drive. 😉
DabbinWombat
1 month ago
5 stars

Josh was right.

Magic Frost Live Resin THCa Diamonds is fire get it while you guys/gals can the wax prices are insanely low no-one can compete its a no brainer The Healing Center is where you go folks!
Bloodwalker420
1 month ago
5 stars

Ty Jeff

Recommended the DOC OG was fire. Grabbed a bunch of other wax to with my order all fantastic. Ty
Magichat
1 month ago
5 stars

Always a great deal -and satisfaction

The staff at THC is always helpfull and knowledge about all the great huge variety of healing products,, TY
TMD7375
2 months ago
5 stars

Liquid Flower Saved Me!!

I recently had spinal injections and the pain after was overwhelming. I went to see Cheryl and she recommended Liquid Flower as a topical and IT WORKS!!! Not just works but soo much better than I even expected as a seasoned Marijuana enthusiast I was blown away! Thank you Cheryl you and your team have never disappointed me. TonJa
QueenFish08
2 months ago
5 stars

T.H.C. ROCKS

I love this place I travel an hour for the best prices. Great people working there, so many types of edibles, flowers, vapes, so much more to choose from. Once you go you will not want to go anywhere else.
Taztobi
3 months ago
5 stars

Vicki's view

Great people and product! Super fun and nice👍
Bouncy1990
3 months ago
5 stars

The Best Place

I Love this place. Deals all the time, on so much. All the workers are always so nice. Thank you Cheryl for all that you do..💖💖💖💖💖💖
DustinOrtiz
3 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Good buds, great people.
krobbins4113
3 months ago
5 stars

great prices that cant be beat

great staff and AMAZING PRICES very friendly bud-tenders that are always ready to help with any questions you might have come for the penny glass and stay for the great deals
quagmster702
3 months ago
5 stars

Best in the WEST!!!

If you’re on the 40 and you’re going through needles you need to stop at I ❤️THC...Best Dispensary in the west great prices,staff the owner Cheryl is awesome she makes you feel like your family as soon as you walk through the door I recommend highly and all prices tax included out the door so what you see is what you pay and always have deals and if there are no deals she’ll come up with a deal on the spot...thanks to everyone there and you have my business and recommendations for life...