Fillabong 2 - Bremerton

Fillabong 2 - Bremerton

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

78 reviews

BigKSmokinTres
8 years ago
5 stars

Best Meds, Best Service, Best Respect

This place is bomb, plain and simple. Best meds, best people, best atmosphere – the kind of shop you won’t find for miles. Upon entering the driveway, you notice the operation is run out of a cozy and warm home free from public view. The drive way goes just far enough from the main drag to offer the perfect amount of shelter and discretion when doing purchasing meds. After parking in the gravel turn around, which has ample space for multiple cars capable, you will quickly be greeted by a welcoming host at the front door. I have visited over a hundred different dispensaries between Silverdale, Port Orchard, Tacoma and Seattle, the atmosphere of this place is supreme, by far one of the best. The warmth of the home keeps you comfortable while you do your paperwork in front of a television on the softest of couches. Once you have finished your paperwork, a tender will call you back and escort you in to the bar room. Greeted with a smile they are always willing to offer the insights on the qualities of buds and their purposes. In company with their diverse selection of indica and sativa, they also offer a large selection of edibles and drinkables. I have personally worked in a dispensary in Pioneer Square, Seattle, and the selection these guys offer in Port Orchard are premium and always honest. For those who prefer the novelty of a good paper roll, they also offer a variety of hand rolled joints from the most premium of greens ranging from a vast spectrum of strains. The employees of this place are pure professionals, wise and helpful. One of the most noticeable aspects when entering is the overwhelming positive attitude which reverberates through the whole home. Never have I seen a frown or been the victim of a bad attitude. I come to this place strictly because of the quality of employees, the respect and the mature demeanor exhibited. Every individual employee is knowledgeable and patient. They will always be honest with you when inquiring about the quality of med you are looking for and the price you are willing to spend. Not only will they serve you the best of the meds, they will work with you. I am a reoccurring customer here for a few simple reasons: 1.) the location and the comfort of the shop are pleasant and welcoming, 2.) the employees are modest, knowledgeable, social and respectful, 3.) the meds are ALWAYS quality, 4.) the prices are above fair, you aren’t paying per gram, you are paying for a great deal on even better meds. There is honestly no other better place to go for whatever your need may be, locally or even towns away. -Jojo the J Man
JWpower
6 years ago
5 stars

cool staff

good bud and cool staff. what else do you need. I have a regular shop in pa but when in the area this us my shop. thanks guys
rainbowbrat23
7 years ago
5 stars

Love is in the Greenthumbs!

One of my Favs!!Awesome deals, & Good staff, great meds!
Fillabong 2 - BremertonKitsap Peninsula
You're awesome!! we do our best to keep you impressed wait and see whats next, there's always something new, thank you for the review !!!!
Official Response
gathilb
8 years ago
5 stars

Stoney Burke

I really love having one of the best dispenceries so close by. I was very impressed by the friendly and knowledgeable staff. Nice homey feel to the place. I was very lucky to find this place right after being diagnosed with cancer. There are a lot of despeceries in the area but so far this is one I like the best. Can't really bitch about prices for bud when you are fighting for your life.
jaredsavage
6 years ago
5 stars

Good Prices, Good Quality.

The title says it all!
Dsc72364
7 years ago
5 stars

great product

I heard alot of bad things but don't believe it. go find out for yourself this place is great. Have awesome price and great quality bud. I recommend them.
ceneedra
7 years ago
5 stars

Still my favorite shops!

I normally go to Green thumb in Silverdale... I was in the area last week and dropped by. Love the people in these shops. My husband and I drove up I got out was heading up the stairs and they opened the door! Talk about service with a smile! I even saw people I have seen before. Very nice selection, I like the set up and I love the dry meds. Thanks everyone for the great experience. Veronica C.
Fillabong 2 - BremertonKitsap Peninsula
THANKS for the awesome review, that means a lot to all of us here at green thumb,we try our best to give all the patients a nice variety thanks for the appreciation,have a great day see ya soon, GreenThumb :)
Official Response
bluechip
7 years ago
5 stars

First Visit

Comfortable atmosphere: crocodile hunters on TV and an ATM in the waiting area! Friendly staff, nice array of bud, hash, edibles, oils and everything. Very competitive donation levels. Gave a helpful full review of the inventory. Gave a first-time free gram, too! Wish they were closer to my neighborhood but it was worth the stop while I was in Port Orchard.
Fillabong 2 - BremertonKitsap Peninsula
Thanks for the feedback, i am glad we could be helpful,we also have another location in silverdale if that's any closer to home if not we hope to see you again next time you're in town. Have a happy 420
Official Response
kitsapsmoking
7 years ago
5 stars

Good to be the best in kitsap !!!!!

I probably smoke there meds everyday and I love it
markvent420
7 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

This place is sweet once u find it the meds are very good and grams are only $9
Fillabong 2 - BremertonKitsap Peninsula
thanks for the shout out, we just got a new sighn too no problem finding us now happy 420
Official Response
bbunky1
7 years ago
5 stars

Very Nice!

I was well pleased after my first visit and will make it my usual stop since they are located close to me. The quality and quantity is exceptional for the donation and good variety too. The staff are helpful and easy to talk to. 5 Stars across the board for me.
5 stars

WOW!!

Screw all the haters! This place is the bomb! They have kief marinated buds? FOR $9 A GRAM? Yup i know where im going...
DaLaw
8 years ago
5 stars

I will definitely be coming back

This place is awesome. I have never been disappointed :):) always have what i want
CoR3y420
8 years ago
5 stars

#1 place in kitsap county

Tacoma green thumb is my favorite spot to get top shelf cannabis at the best price. They always have a huge selection of product to choose from and its all 9$ donations. I hope they stay around for many years to come, thanks for the great service. But since I'm getting into dabbing more I haven't been by in sometime, I hope they can start bringing in more concentrates to offer.
DOGTOWNPUNX
6 months ago
5 stars

Best shop in Bremerton, Best Deals in town!

This spot has a wide variety, good prices, and bomb quality. I highly recommend the Mac&Cheese, the Presidential Kush, the Purps, and Snoops Dream. All fire, and taste great. Will be back!!
Bobrudy80
1 year ago
5 stars

Always a good experience

Since the first day I walked in, they have been nothing but courteous and super helpful. I have not had any issues with employees or products in the past year since I started my journey back into the world of weed.
Hay_la_ly
2 years ago
5 stars

Super friendly and Helpful

I love how friendly the staff is here. They always do a great job at educating people about their products and answering question. 10/10 would definitely recommend.
eosullivan3
2 years ago
5 stars

Great sales people...

Sales people are very knowledgeable and it’s always a pleasant experience...
AutumnSchaare
2 years ago
5 stars

Best shop around

Always choices, always deals and the customer service never disappoints.
Bfolgui
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome service

Very helpful staff and great deals.