Sweet Relief - Scappoose

Sweet Relief - Scappoose

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

28 reviews

smokeeveryday7
4 years ago
5 stars

Budtender Discounts

truly appreciate the 30% off for all budtender ! Thank you
Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business : )
Official Response4 years ago
HalloweenBaby77
5 years ago
5 stars

Worth the drive!

Good selection, decent prices & friendly & knowledgeable staff. It's definitely worth the 30 mile drive from Oregon City that we take. Check it out, you won't be disappointed.
Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
Thank you! We definitely appreciate you going the distance for us! Make sure to let us know you left us this review, so we can take 10% off your next purchase! Safe Travels!
Official Response5 years ago
JstJassBby
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing

Great weed and amazing customer service
mexikush1986
2 years ago
5 stars

best despo ive been too they rock it

OregonBear95
2 years ago
5 stars

Best place around

I've always found what I wanted/was looking for. The staff is amazing & super helpful. I highly recommend!
mexikush1986
2 years ago
5 stars

sweet relief

awesome prices awesome products and people
DgandLg
2 years ago
5 stars

Great shop!

Staff is always friendly and helpful. Product selection and variety is the best in the county!
Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We strive to be Pure and Professional every visit, please refer to this next purchase and receive 10% off! :-) Have a great day and thank you for choosing Sweet Relief Scappoose.
Official Response2 years ago
Stonergurl30
2 years ago
5 stars

#1 dispensary

love the budtenders here amazing products and always fresh and the best prices and such friendly respectful employees...
Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We strive to be Pure and Professional every visit, please refer to this next purchase and receive 10% off! :-) Have a great day and thank you for choosing Sweet Relief Scappoose
Official Response2 years ago
MLB263
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

Staff is on point, very helpful and knowledgeable! Dispensary is always stocked with flower, Pre-rolls, edibles, lotions, tinctures, pens...you name it they have it! Thank you guys for helping me decide on what would work best for my many ailments when I come in to the shop! It’s like family in there and always inviting and quick to help out.
Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we strive to be pure and professional. Refer to this review on your next visit and receive 10% off. Thank you for choosing Sweet Relief Scappoose
Official Response3 years ago
hopeadope97
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

I come to this store ALOT. Every time I come in everyone is so nice. I’ve never have had a problem at this store. I’ll always continue coming here
Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
Thank you so much for choosing Sweet Relief Scappoose. Please refer to this review and get 10% off your next Purchase. Have a wonderful day
Official Response3 years ago
columbiagirl420
4 years ago
5 stars

LOVE THE LADIES

EVERYBODY NEEDS TO CHECK OUT SWEET RELIEF , BEST WEED , BEST PRICES ,BEST SERVICE ,AND FRENDLY PEOPLE ,
Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
Thank you so much for the kind words, please refer to this review and get 10% off your next purchase. Thank you for choosing Sweet Relief Scappoose
Official Response3 years ago
Mommacrystal1991
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome company

sweet relief has a great selection , awesome staff , chronic bud just need affordable shatter like other shops offer
Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
We appreciate your feedback and kind words, please refer to this review your next visit and get 10% off! Thanks again for choosing Sweet Relief Scappoose
Official Response3 years ago
OgChronicSnapper
4 years ago
5 stars

The only dispensary I will visit in the area

I cant get enough of what this place has to offer,they got it all,awesome flowers,ediblies,and the staff is more then cool and professional.Check out Sweet Relief in Scappoose they will make you happy all de time mon :)
Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
Thank you so much for the feedback and so glad you enjoyed your time in, please refer to this review and receive 10% off your next visit. Thanks again for choosing Sweet Relief Scappoose.
Official Response3 years ago
Goldershowers
4 years ago
5 stars

Not so much.

I cant figure out what was worse... the prices or the staff. Just left me with a bad taste in my mouth. I won't be returning.
Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
We apologize your experience wasnt a good one, if you would like to send a more specific review to our management please feel free to at sweetreliefscappoose@gmail.com. We hope you give us another try.
Official Response4 years ago
srharms
5 years ago
5 stars

👍🏼

Great first time experience will be back
Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
Glad that you enjoyed your visit! Make sure to mention this review next time and get 10% off your purchase! Thanks for choosing sweet Relief.
Official Response5 years ago
OgChronicKing
5 years ago
5 stars

#1 Clinic Around

These guys have a huge selection of top notch flowers/Edibles,staff is extremely friendly and they really know their shit at this place.I grew up in Southern California,been to over 40 different dispensaries before the Feds shut most of them down and Sweet Relief is definately in the top 5 of the best dispensaries I have ever visited anywhere!!
Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
Thank you so much for the great review! Make sure to mention this when you return to get 10% off you purchase. Thank you for choosing Sweet Relief.
Official Response5 years ago
5 stars

"HIGHLY" recommended!!

I've visited this shop a couple of times, very friendly knowledgable employees. Great prices, and a ton of choices!
Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
Thank you so much for this review! Make sure to mention next visit and receive 5% off, Enjoy this Sunshine :-)
Official Response5 years ago
ashlee_hanson
5 years ago
5 stars

AMAZING

Great people, Great service, and many options. Very knowledgeable and Professional as well
Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
Thank you so much! Make sure to mention your review your next visit! Have a great day!
Official Response5 years ago
LovelyMaruska
5 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

I love love love this store. I miss when they were medical only but the staff knows this and always treats me well. Everyone here knows me and my husband remembers what types of flower we enjoy and always provides excellent service.
Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
We love love love you! Thank you for being our customer and the excellent review! Remind us that you left this so we can give you 5% off of your purchase :] Have a great day!
Official Response5 years ago
whtsuptgrlily
5 years ago
5 stars

finally received friendly!

Great selection, friendly staff!
Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
Thank you for the good review come back in anytime and give us your weedmaps username and you will receive 5% off purchase!
Official Response5 years ago