Select a product to start your order!
Lytt

Lytt

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.7

556 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (18)

Price (13)

Indica415
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Too much tax not enough discounts

They only offer a senior discount and the taxes added to the purchase was as if I bought another 1/8th. Looked at my receipt and almost died. The price breakdown was unbelievable
Thumbs up
Customer service
LyttSan Francisco South
Aloha Indica 415, thank you for visiting us and for your review. We currently offer life experience discounts in addition to discounts for veterans, essential workers, guests and pets in hospice care and several others. The taxes are terrible. We agree! We've worked hard to advocate for lower taxes at our local and state level and promise that we're committed to continuing to do so. No other industry has mandated taxes like it and we're just as crushed. Truly! We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll consider writing to your local and state representatives as well as coming back to see us. Much aloha! Hope you enjoy todays sunshine!
Official Response1 year ago
loucovey
3 months ago
5 stars

It’s like the Tardis

I’ve been to a half dozen of storefront dispensaries and some are cavernous with limited selection, or small and well designed with a limited selection. This place is small, charming and has a huge inventory. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and the decor is Santa Cruz funk. During the growing season there are plants available for sale and the prices are GREAT. Plus you get to drive to the coast. Oh, and the staff dog is a chubby husky mix that expects belly rubs.
dresdea
1 day ago
5 stars

Charming

This shop was absolutely charming! Everyone was so helpful and extremely patient with my indecisiveness. They made sure I had all of my questions answered, and even made some incredible recommendations to me! I’ll be coming back here for sure, it’s my new favorite place to go!
stinkjinky
6 days ago
5 stars

Great product great prices

Come here all the time this dispensary is bomb
Rellthi
7 days ago
5 stars

Best Dispo in Pacifica

Lytt is the best dispensary in Pacifica. Everyone that works there is extremely helpful and nice, they have a great selection and with their weekly discounts I can get what I need without going completely broke lol and there's always cute dogs!!
Tanyo510
11 days ago
5 stars

Awesomd vibes.

i never have to wait long to come and decide on what i want because i either get recommended great products or already know what i want. 10/10
lilzhotzcoco
14 days ago
5 stars

BEST spot in the area!!

Beautiful little shop, GREAT location for those in the Peninsula, hassle-free parking, FRIENDLY & KNOWLEDGEABLE customer service, EXCELLENT deals, and FIRE products!! I’ve been going here only for a couple months now and is now my go-to spot! Thanks!!
4syd2ney0
15 days ago
5 stars

Amazing Environment!!

Lytt was the first storefront dispensary I ever went to when I first got my med card. The vibes in the store are so chill and the woman usually at the desk welcoming patients is so sweet. The bud tenders are all so helpful and make every visit special. Highly recommend visiting this dispo and picking up some of their high quality products, I feel so lucky to live so close to Lytt!!
KDdanowski
16 days ago
5 stars

Wonderful place

Excellent service and great quality products. Super cute dog too!!
11drayniv
17 days ago
5 stars

First time great time!

Dropped in today and met some cool people! Great selection also! Congrats on the 2 year anniversary!
fern2fast
17 days ago
5 stars

Awesome

Very helpful, clean and fast
haihai
19 days ago
5 stars

Love this places. My Daniel was super helps

2nd time coming here. And I had a really enjoyable time coming here again. I brought my buddy with me and we will definitely be returning here in the future.
gmillsaps
23 days ago
5 stars

Easy in and out

This place has you covered from top shelf eights to average priced bud, as well as a great cart, pre rolled, and edible selection. Easily my most visited dispo
PassonApoth4real
28 days ago
5 stars

Best prices in the Bay!

These guys have a great selection and great prices. Their value and service are far better than that of the “Boutique” dispensaries in the city.
itsdaniela
28 days ago
5 stars

Great customer service!

I have been to lytt multiple occasions and have brought numerous friends along with me. I have never come out of the store unsatisfied or without a smile on my face. From being greeted as soon as you walk in to being given one on one attention from an employee as you look through their inventory. Very friendly very happy very good vibes!
MapleLeaf420
30 days ago
5 stars

Great service and products

My daughter brought me here, as she lives close by, and it was my first time ever going to a dispensary. It was a very pleasant experience. Jen was very helpful and made sure I was able to find the products I need. I will definitely be back.
EvanCurry
1 month ago
5 stars

Good Prices Nice People

Nice folks in there. Cool layout.
Shootsapoots
1 month ago
5 stars

Amazing selection

Great selection, good prices, and amazing service!
rebel__lioness
2 months ago
5 stars

Great products and amazing service!!

I live right around the corner, so this place is super convenient for me. The staff are always super nice, friendly, and helpful. The buds are tasty and they have a great selection of edibles. Definitely my new go to!!!
Andranik
2 months ago
5 stars

Gram Cart!

Found them on weedmaps when i came across their price of $30 for a one gram cartridge, and accidently came on saturday when they have 20% off carts, edibles, and extracts; so $26 out the door for 81.57% gushers gram cart! If I come back tomorrow and buy anything since it was my first time, I get a free/one dollar(don’t recall) preroll, and it says i have ¢0.95 of reward points already available, very cool spot!