Select a product to start your online order!
SUPER CLINIK

SUPER CLINIK

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

1,928 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (122)

Price (117)

Rasdogg420
2 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great

Great experience
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
borninadesert
3 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Kind, Easy Curbside Pickup - Thanks

EZ and smooth. Great deal, very kind people, Thank you.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for giving us a try! :)
Official Response1 day ago
nnmc
7 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service

Did an online order for some bargain smoakland weed. They let me switch products since I wasnt fond of one of the strains. The product itself was mediocre at best (paid $105 otd for an OZ). Service was great would be back.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
joeyluvdodgers99
13 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Kush a gram but ten times better so many Varieties

Every time I go in there I’m greeted with a smile the prices are off the chart with the sale they have going on I was getting Stiiizy flower yesterday for 26 bucks and eighth And I can place my order right now and pick it up at 9o’clock tonight and they never run out of the flavors would you do delivery
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for leaving us a an awesome review! We love to see you happy and hope to see you in soon again!
Official Response10 days ago
Smokeup4207
23 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great prices and options

Staff goes above and beyond and highly recommend it to all
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for leaving us a review and hope to see you in soon!
Official Response10 days ago
sin9
17 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

do NOT get online or curbside service here

put in an online delivery. typically with other dispensaries around here, they have a 10-30 min turn around on your delivery order. Unfortunately after 30-45 mins, mine wasn't ready. I called while waiting curbside 4 times, but ultimately had to walk into the shop to ask someone if it was still possible to get my order. After this, I had to wait another 10 mins in my car for a simple order. They have good prices, and this might be a one-off fluke, but if you want something from here, do NOT get online/curbside service, and just go in the store instead. you'll save a lot of time.
Thumbs up
Price
SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for leaving us a review! We apologize for the inconvenience! We are currently adapting to new store front adjustments and will be more prompt with our future curbside orders due to more staffing as well as efficiency. We hope to see you in soon again!
Official Response10 days ago
monkeyshark
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

good deal, good service

FTP here, cool people, easy process, good prices; I'll be back for more.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience! We look forward to serving you again soon. :)
Official Response6 months ago
Captjak22
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

their professional and medicinal knowledge helped

I've been to hundreds of different dispensaries from California to Oregon to Denver and this establishment Bar None has the best prices the most knowledgeable budtenders and the friendly greeting I've ever experienced so thank you and all your workers.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving us such a dope review! We're so happy that you were satisfied with our store and staff, we hope to see you again soon! :)
Official Response4 months ago
alysiag
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My other favorite

Awesome employees, best product and deals.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
Thanks so much for the review!! We're thrilled to hear you love Super Clinik as much as we do!
Official Response9 months ago
Munchieguy
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

New Customer

Great service and knowledgeable staff. Curbside pick up was perfect. Will.go back
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
Glad to hear you had a great experience here at Super Clinik! We look forward to having you back:)
Official Response10 months ago
Shanghigh13
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

New go to.

Moved over here after 7 years of From the Earth/Brookhollow(beyond bad customer service here. No one there cared enough to fix any of the problems incurred in the last 8 months). So glad I found Super Clinik. No more being spoken down to by staff or being made to feel I’m bothering them. Super Clinik offers curbside, which is huge for me. Prices are no better or worse than anywhere else. Good specials here often. Thank you for helping me with acquiring quality meds regularly. Very grateful to have found Super Clinik.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
Hello! Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad we could make you feel apart of the Super Clinik family! We hope to see you again soon.(:
Official Response8 months ago
number3535
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Lit

Clinic is super clean, super affordable, and super good vibe and people. Enjoy!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
Thanks so much for the review, we really appreciate it! We cannot wait to have you back in the store :)
Official Response10 months ago
IsaacMay21
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

EXCELLENT

EVERYONE IN SUPERCLINIK IS AMAZING! ABSOLUTELY WORLDCLASS IN CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
We greatly appreciate the kind words! Thanks so much for the review and we hope to see you soon!!
Official Response10 months ago
Bluesilvr
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great curbside pickup service!

Every time I pick up my order, they’re always so friendly and helpful! They make the transactions go smoothly! Thank you!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
Hello! It's great to hear our curbside runs efficiently! Can't wait until you visit us again :)
Official Response10 months ago
AFallenMind
7 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Love This Store But...

This shop has some of the best selections and prices I've seen in a long time. I go regularly. However, when I place a weedmaps order, it's never ready. I have a social anxiety disorder, so it's vastly frustrating to not see this function used more proficiently. Again, great store with great people. I'm not putting anyone down. They have some of the best customer service I've had in a while. Just wish they'd be better prepared with the Weed Maps ordering.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
Hello! Thank you for the positive feedback. We apologize for not being proficient in completing your curbside pick up order. In the future we will make sure to be as best as we can be! We look forward to your return.
Official Response7 months ago
gio924620
10 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Good service..

Will be back again definitely!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
Can't wait to see you! :)
Official Response9 months ago
juliabarth
6 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Closed early

drove over half an hour for a pickup order I made and arrived before they closed. They refused to open the doors for me or give me my order. They did absolutely nothing to resolve this issue either. Worst clinic I have ever been to
SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
We're so sorry for the inconvenience of the drive. Our final call is at 9:40 PM as all of our employees must leave the premises at or before 10 PM. We hope you give us another chance sometime soon!
Official Response6 months ago
Jordanr1395
2 days ago
5 stars

Great variety and amazing staff

I ordered online and ordered the wrong thing and they were very quick to let me exchange it even though it was totally my fault. I will definitely be coming back, their customer service is great and so is their selection!
brizzyg44
1 month ago
5 stars

Best club ever!

I make the 20 minute drive to super clinik regularly because they have the best deals in town and they're always stocked with the best concentrates! Today I was helped by Kaia who was wonderful and had exceptional customer service! Thank you!
SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
Thanks for making the drive out to us! And we are so proud of Kaia and all that she does, we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 month ago
ccasales
2 months ago
5 stars

Vibes

This was my first dispensary ever. Went around 6 yesterday and the service there was great 😎 from the front desk to the register. Place was super organized and clean. Going back for sure 💯 I recommend the snacks they have 🔥
SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
We THANK YOU so much for this dope review! We will see you soon!
Official Response1 month ago