Select a product to start your order!
SUPER CLINIK

SUPER CLINIK

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

2,423 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (370)

Price (357)

Kennawhat21
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always my go to spot

This easy pick up was amazing. I recently injured my foot and can't be standing too long in line. Thank God I pre ordered I was bypassed over to line 2 with only one other person waiting as opposed to line 1 which had more than 5 people waiting. Great promt service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Smoknj
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place.

Always have good products. Staff is always nice. Also smells pretty good around there.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JGarcia121
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always great deals

Always my go to with everything cannabis 👍🏽
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Smokeup4207
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Spot!!!

Great staff, prices, and quality products all day...
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JGarcia121
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best spot , hands down

Always a pleasure coming into super clinik! :D
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
THE_REAL_NINJA
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Deals and Friendly People

This place is great! Good Deals and quality products!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
J manny
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place in town

Always good deals
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Smoknj
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love S.C.

Always friendly BT's and front desk. Usually have whats on the menu. Pre order makes things so easy.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JGarcia121
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to for all my concentrates

Good selection with even better prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Cloebug0329
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

This is mine and my boyfriends go to spot, prices are great and customer service is exceptional!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JGarcia121
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

From stiiizys to concentrates

Great deals all around! Always my go to
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JGarcia121
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always walk out happy :D

Always good deals and great people at super clinik!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
J manny
3 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Good vibe

Best flowers in town
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
J manny
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good flowers

Best place in town
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
Thanks for your review! We strive to be the best always!
Official Response4 months ago
DavidCro6
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing place

I was first timer few days ago and I have to say this is my new favorite place. I’m like heavy smoker and all the places where I go too I don’t get same quality for the price that they have. My purchase was ice cream cake and it’s out of this world :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
We appreciate your review and we love that you were a first timer here! Glad that it went as well as it always should! Be sure to check out our Daily Deals to save extra on your goodies!
Official Response4 months ago
JGarcia121
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good deals and great service

Like the title says, always good deals and great service !
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
We appreciate your response! Our team always strives to have the best and give out the best both in product and service! See you soon!
Official Response4 months ago
JGarcia121
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always in and out

Quick but excellent customer service with knowledgeable staff !
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
J manny
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place in town

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Dank luv
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Hidden Gems

This place has lowered the prices on some items, making them affordable again. No need to go to the illegal shops anymore, head on over to SupahClinik for the Dankest of Love. I am not saying the strain I love because damn you guys will buy it out!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for coming in and glad you are satisfied with our menu; we hope to see you soon!
Official Response5 months ago
monkeyshark
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

good deal, good service

FTP here, cool people, easy process, good prices; I'll be back for more.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience! We look forward to serving you again soon. :)
Official Response1 year ago