Select a product to start your order!
SUPER CLINIK

SUPER CLINIK

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

2,659 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (523)

Price (509)

      Shiney18
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      LOVE THIS PLACE

      I love this place!! Everyone is super friendly and the make the mobile ordering so easy and convenient! This was my 2nd visit and I can’t wait to return! They have great prices and great people working for them!! 💯 my new favorite spot.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      tyler_j223
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very nice!

      Everyone I have ever had the pleasure to deal with has been very nice, professional, and knowledgeable! I only go here now!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      4myimpala
      3 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Super Clinik Delivery

      Always arrive on time and friendly!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      snoopstewart9
      15 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best In The City

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trilles
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Shop Here Monday's!

      Ordered online and pick-up was a breeze ! Thanks :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      13CFK13
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome as always

      Love this place
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      geralddm
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      like the ability to shop multi locations with weed

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      13CFK13
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place

      I love this place. They have great deals all the time. The prices include tax so you don’t have to do math. Customer service is always great. On weekends taco trucks pop up down the street at night. Good stuff all around.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kennawhat21
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always my go to spot

      Always fast and easy process.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Keithwick001
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      i didnt complete it but it says i completed it

      i made the order but someone else completed it. ??????? whats going on
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Rubio89
      14 days ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Disappointed

      First time buying here and they didn’t have what I order on top of that they couldn’t even provide the THC percentage for the options they were offering me.
      JGarcia121
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best spot , hands down

      Always a pleasure coming into super clinik! :D
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      J manny
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good flowers

      Best place in town
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
      Thanks for your review! We strive to be the best always!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Smokeup4207
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      BEST SPOT!!!

      Wouldn't go anywhere else but, here. The prices and customer service are great all around. Never disappointed. 💯
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kennawhat21
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always my go to spot

      This easy pick up was amazing. I recently injured my foot and can't be standing too long in line. Thank God I pre ordered I was bypassed over to line 2 with only one other person waiting as opposed to line 1 which had more than 5 people waiting. Great promt service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Smoknj
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place.

      Always have good products. Staff is always nice. Also smells pretty good around there.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JGarcia121
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always great deals

      Always my go to with everything cannabis 👍🏽
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Smokeup4207
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Spot!!!

      Great staff, prices, and quality products all day...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      THE_REAL_NINJA
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Deals and Friendly People

      This place is great! Good Deals and quality products!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      J manny
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best place in town

      Always good deals
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price