Select a product to start your order!
Markt. Dispensary

Markt. Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

1,798 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (83)

Price (74)

      ef
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      BEST DEAL IN TOWN 2G $12

      Nice mellow High and already pre rolled in .50 gram joints ideal for the lunch break session before going back in the office.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      saviorprime
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      dont like

      dont like that the prices changes when you get to the stores
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kaaaaaatt
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      my favorite dispensary in LA

      so many options here! we love their selection of raw garden carts and edibles. plus the customer service is amazing! bonus is the deals they offer for first, second and third time visits. Love this spot!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ef
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Frost Cuvee Cookies - 1g (72% THC Sauce Indica)

      GREAT HIGH GREAT PRICE ($10).Added some of this sauce to the Frost Shake I picked up from this shop the day prior and I was nice and baked to say the least (zzzzzzzz).
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Tquick12
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best

      No matter what I get from this place, everyone I know always compliments the product. Best weed spot in LA.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      simondaniel3
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      nice people

      consistent, good quality (depending on your choices). pretty much the only place i go lately 4 herb.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      redrum345
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service. great price. just a kittle bit of a drive.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      saitama619
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice Place

      The place inside looks nice. Not too big. Only parking is street meters. They have a parking lot on the side but it says employees only and that parking lot is on a slope so it would be difficult to park there. They had my online order ready when I got there so that pretty much all that matters :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      iamcbgb
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly service, Great Selection and Quality Prod

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ef
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      FROST SHAKE 7G POUCH

      CANT GO WRONG WITH THIS LITTLE POUCH GREAT BANG FOR YOUR BUCK. GREAT SHAKE TO ROLL UP AND EVEN BETTER IF YOU ADD SOME KIEF OR HASH TO GIVE IT SOME EXTRA PEP.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ef
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Frost Cartridge

      This Cartridge came apart after frequent use and potency did not mesh with the advertised level. Frost products usually delivers on point but this one cartridge selection fell short.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nahhhhmate
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Terrible product

      Hello ! Yesterday was my first time in your shop. I purchased an oz of “Og kush” from eighth brothers. My last ounce was the same strain same company and it was incredible— the buds were sticky and dense and beautiful and the high was great. I expected if I bought the same strain “og kush” from the same company ‘eighth brothers’ again I would be getting the same product. Since we are not allowed to open it or smell or see before purchasing I went on the name. When I got home and opened my bag I was SEVERELY DISSATISFIED. The buds in this ounce are old, yellowing, and have a terrible piney/moldy smell. I am very very very very upset by this. I will never purchase eighth brothers flower again and I hope you let them know that without consistency their brand and name will mean nothing. Now I am stuck with an oz of weed I cannot smoke. I am sad and disappointed.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Preditorcuts
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing deals on wax

      This place actually didn’t have what I had on my online order but quickly pointed me to computable products at comparable prices. Great customer service and great price on wax. Highly 😗💨 recommended.
      spasmic
      23 days ago
      1 star

      PRICE INCREASE 06/01

      As of June 1, the dispensary no longer has 20% off all of their items. So when you see the price in store now, you have to pay tax on top of it. Previously, the tax was already included in that price. Therefore, everything went up a lot. I drive here from Hollywood but most likely will start going elsewhere bc the drive isn’t worth it.
      lovemybudz420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love My Budz!

      I’ve been to quite a few dispensaries in the valley and by far this is my favorite go to spot! 1. Love the selections! I’m a flower type of person and they have a wide range of flower that fits my budget. Love that new Herijuana that they just got in. 2. Love the service! Always see a happy face when i come in. They’re never too pushy and let’s me take my time to see all the selections! There’s always a great deal and sometimes there is even some great BOGO deals on flower. 3. Love the rewards! The free starbucks and in n out gift cards are a plus. Doesn’t hurt to get something back just for coming in. Highly recommend this place to all my friends. Check it out!
      Markt. DispensarySherman Oaks / Studio City
      Thank you for the awesome review!! We love giving back to our customers and ensuring they have a unique and uplifting experience with us. We appreciate you! Team UC
      Official Response3 years ago
      msnicegirl420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I wish I lived here

      Stopped by on my to city walk to pick up a quick preroll. Quick check in and friendliest guard I’ve ever encountered! S/o to ANDY!! Hooked me up with sweet first timer gift pack including my new stash jar which I LOVE. Clean layout and great preroll selection. Found a new brand of distillate infused preroll CREME cone.. clean even burn with potency surprising in a joint. Short and sweet but will be back!
      Markt. DispensarySherman Oaks / Studio City
      Thank you so much for the review! It's always our goal to ensure our customers are well taken care of :). We very much look forward to having you back. We appreciate you, Team UC
      Official Response3 years ago
      3v0lv317
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      “Where everybody knows your name”

      Just as in “Cheers” after being away for months I walk back in and right I get welcomed as a regular face really reassuring it’s the small touches. Thanks guys
      Markt. DispensarySherman Oaks / Studio City
      We hope you always feel as comfortable and welcomed as you did upon your return. Life is about the connections you make and regardless of how long you are away ~ you always matter to us :). We appreciate you, Team UC
      Official Response3 years ago
      bryn1010
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Customer Service, Passionate & Nice Employees

      Completely new to cannabis, but after doing some research decided to try Universal Collective. Parking is super easy. There were several staff up front when we walked in and they all immediately welcomed us, which was cool. Adam was SO SO SO helpful and nice. First, he took the time to explain everything to us, but second, he really loves his job and it came through in how he helped us. He has encyclopedic knowledge of their products and it made me feel really confident to try a pen and oil. This really could not have been a better experience and I'm just really relieved to get all the information I needed to feel confident and excited to see what this strain could do for my focus and energy :-) Thank you Adam and UC!
      Markt. DispensarySherman Oaks / Studio City
      We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience and that you walked away confident with the product you chose! We so look forward to having you back and making you feel just as awesome and cared for every visit. -Team UC
      Official Response4 years ago
      bluedrop404
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Universal Collective making it giggly.

      This is my second visit to this spot and it’s still chill. I like their flower selections and definitely their edibles. Came away happy and giggly, u know u’ll c me again soon.
      Markt. DispensarySherman Oaks / Studio City
      We are so happy to hear you found everything you were looking for =). Can't wait to see you again! -Team UC
      Official Response4 years ago
      Berry.White4life
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Good dispensary

      Really dense sticky nugs Good medical edibles All for a good price