Select a product to start your online order!
Universal Cannabis - Studio City

Universal Cannabis - Studio City

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

1,737 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (55)

Price (48)

kaaaaaatt
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

my favorite dispensary in LA

so many options here! we love their selection of raw garden carts and edibles. plus the customer service is amazing! bonus is the deals they offer for first, second and third time visits. Love this spot!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Tquick12
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best

No matter what I get from this place, everyone I know always compliments the product. Best weed spot in LA.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
simondaniel3
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

nice people

consistent, good quality (depending on your choices). pretty much the only place i go lately 4 herb.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nahhhhmate
7 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Terrible product

Hello ! Yesterday was my first time in your shop. I purchased an oz of “Og kush” from eighth brothers. My last ounce was the same strain same company and it was incredible— the buds were sticky and dense and beautiful and the high was great. I expected if I bought the same strain “og kush” from the same company ‘eighth brothers’ again I would be getting the same product. Since we are not allowed to open it or smell or see before purchasing I went on the name. When I got home and opened my bag I was SEVERELY DISSATISFIED. The buds in this ounce are old, yellowing, and have a terrible piney/moldy smell. I am very very very very upset by this. I will never purchase eighth brothers flower again and I hope you let them know that without consistency their brand and name will mean nothing. Now I am stuck with an oz of weed I cannot smoke. I am sad and disappointed.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Jeraldo810o
1 month ago
5 stars

DREAMS COME TRUE!

At last, a place that’s very more than affordable with just as good and reliable quality choices! 😍😍 I could not believe my eyes the price and did not believe it until I actually got it in my hands. 🙌🏽 $20?! For a full gram vape cartridge?! I could pay that all day! 😁😁 And if the price stays the same, this will be my new permanent choice dispensary for LA. Not to mention I go through four cartridges in three days so this dispensary will make me like smoking more since I can finally afford it better and not have to stress about where am I going to find vapes that aren’t so pricey and that are very strong. And it’s close by me, in Hollywood! Customer service was great too! Took care of me very well, too well for a first time customer. Still can’t believe it! $20?!?!?!?! 😎😍😎😍😎😍
hollderman
2 years ago
5 stars

Simply 🔥🔥🔥

I constantly compare other shops and their standards to this spot 🙏🏻🙏🏻
Universal Cannabis - Studio CityHollywood
Hey taptaintwunch! Thank you for the glowing review! We strive to maintain the highest standards for our customers. We appreciate you, Team UC
Official Response2 years ago
Kurtlogan
2 years ago
5 stars

best here

come check the. out dank weed
Universal Cannabis - Studio CityHollywood
Thank you for the review! Our goal is to always carry the best product we can :). We appreciate you, Team UC
Official Response2 years ago
farmley0223
2 years ago
5 stars

Thanks for the amazing hookup!

I've been having massive cramps and Papa and Barkley 3:1 releaf balm is the shit. I rubbed it all around and my stomach and I have zero pain. Thanks UC for saving my my butt for that time of the month. I like the new savings cards too. This is definitely my go to shop now on my way home from work.
Universal Cannabis - Studio CityHollywood
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It's wonderful to hear that the product we carry relieved your pain so quickly. We appreciate you, Team UC
Official Response2 years ago
lovemybudz420
2 years ago
5 stars

Love My Budz!

I’ve been to quite a few dispensaries in the valley and by far this is my favorite go to spot! 1. Love the selections! I’m a flower type of person and they have a wide range of flower that fits my budget. Love that new Herijuana that they just got in. 2. Love the service! Always see a happy face when i come in. They’re never too pushy and let’s me take my time to see all the selections! There’s always a great deal and sometimes there is even some great BOGO deals on flower. 3. Love the rewards! The free starbucks and in n out gift cards are a plus. Doesn’t hurt to get something back just for coming in. Highly recommend this place to all my friends. Check it out!
Universal Cannabis - Studio CityHollywood
Thank you for the awesome review!! We love giving back to our customers and ensuring they have a unique and uplifting experience with us. We appreciate you! Team UC
Official Response2 years ago
msnicegirl420
2 years ago
5 stars

I wish I lived here

Stopped by on my to city walk to pick up a quick preroll. Quick check in and friendliest guard I’ve ever encountered! S/o to ANDY!! Hooked me up with sweet first timer gift pack including my new stash jar which I LOVE. Clean layout and great preroll selection. Found a new brand of distillate infused preroll CREME cone.. clean even burn with potency surprising in a joint. Short and sweet but will be back!
Universal Cannabis - Studio CityHollywood
Thank you so much for the review! It's always our goal to ensure our customers are well taken care of :). We very much look forward to having you back. We appreciate you, Team UC
Official Response2 years ago
3v0lv317
2 years ago
5 stars

“Where everybody knows your name”

Just as in “Cheers” after being away for months I walk back in and right I get welcomed as a regular face really reassuring it’s the small touches. Thanks guys
Universal Cannabis - Studio CityHollywood
We hope you always feel as comfortable and welcomed as you did upon your return. Life is about the connections you make and regardless of how long you are away ~ you always matter to us :). We appreciate you, Team UC
Official Response2 years ago
bryn1010
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Customer Service, Passionate & Nice Employees

Completely new to cannabis, but after doing some research decided to try Universal Collective. Parking is super easy. There were several staff up front when we walked in and they all immediately welcomed us, which was cool. Adam was SO SO SO helpful and nice. First, he took the time to explain everything to us, but second, he really loves his job and it came through in how he helped us. He has encyclopedic knowledge of their products and it made me feel really confident to try a pen and oil. This really could not have been a better experience and I'm just really relieved to get all the information I needed to feel confident and excited to see what this strain could do for my focus and energy :-) Thank you Adam and UC!
Universal Cannabis - Studio CityHollywood
We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience and that you walked away confident with the product you chose! We so look forward to having you back and making you feel just as awesome and cared for every visit. -Team UC
Official Response3 years ago
bluedrop404
3 years ago
5 stars

Universal Collective making it giggly.

This is my second visit to this spot and it’s still chill. I like their flower selections and definitely their edibles. Came away happy and giggly, u know u’ll c me again soon.
Universal Cannabis - Studio CityHollywood
We are so happy to hear you found everything you were looking for =). Can't wait to see you again! -Team UC
Official Response3 years ago
Berry.White4life
6 years ago
5 stars

Good dispensary

Really dense sticky nugs Good medical edibles All for a good price
Matata713
6 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic bud and great service!

It was my first time here and everyone was very friendly! The buds are great too!
BuzzyFuzzy1
6 years ago
5 stars

Upgrade

Wow!!! Upgrade to say the least. This place has better products all the way around but with a lot of the same great people like Brian and Trish. Girl Scout Cookie Pre Roll's are insane, with Larry's, G-13, etc... at a better deal than SCC had during their DOGO days. Must See ;)
Berry.White4life
6 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Studio city Hands down!!!

This is one is the most chilled out dispensary I have ever been too great prices 4 there 8ths really affordable and DOGO prices are the best I have ever seen I will be coming here a lot more often and also I recommend them to anybody in the studio city area!
Blackmamba2400
6 years ago
5 stars

Best club around

Always a pleasure.
Babyj_
5 months ago
5 stars

Fav Dispo Ever

Always great service and advice, I love love love these guys. I’ve tried many dispensaries over the years but always end up coming back to them 💓
Stonedaf2478
1 year ago
5 stars

RUBY IS THE BEST!

ruby is so awesome and helpful during these crazy times!! Curb side pick up has never been easier. Thank you again 😎💯😍👍🏼🔥
Universal Cannabis - Studio CityHollywood
Thank you for the incredible review! Ruby is amazing and we are grateful to have such amazing staff members. Stay Safe and we look forward to having you back! Team UC
Official Response1 year ago