Select a product to start your order!
Strains Dispensary

Strains Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

4,620 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1630)

Price (1470)

link2164
17 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

jack herrer is my fav

service is always a blessing
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Strains DispensaryPerris
Jack Herer is one of our favorite Strains Brand strains! We appreciate the five-star review and look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your weekend!😎🌿💨
Official Response15 days ago
lisapizza70
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing staff and products!!!

Every time I go in I’m greeted by a smiling face with a great attitude! My online order is always correct and ready when I arrive! I LOVE the Lost Farm” Strawberry Lemon Haze. 🍋 🍓
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Strains DispensaryPerris
Thank you for the five-star review and for sharing your experiences at Strains Dispensary! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.
Official Response26 days ago
beckydub13
24 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a great experience!

I defiantly want to give Mindy a S/O! She is such a sweet human. She must be an amazing employee. She is always working! (or I buy a lot of weed). It's both! lol! I just enjoy seeing someone love to do their job and share their opinions of products! Overall I love to do the 25 min drive to visit weekly.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Strains DispensaryPerris
Thank you for the awesome shout-out, our employees take customer service to heart here at Strains! We truly appreciate your business and making the 25-mile drive. We hope you're taking advantage of our daily/monthly specials, make sure to bookmark: strainsusa.com/specials. We look forward to seeing you back soon!
Official Response21 days ago
Maurisox
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My Go To Spot

I moved out to WoodCrest from OC last summer and this place has the best customer service and deals out here. I am very happy to have found this place.They have greats deals on their house flowers and most of the carts there RawGardens is my fav.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Strains DispensaryPerris
Welcome to Riverside county, and we're so happy you found Strains Dispensary! Don't forget to bookmark our specials page: strainsusa.com/specials and take advantage of our Raw Garden specials running all month! We look back to seeing you back soon.
Official Response2 months ago
Falvarez24
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

TopShelf

Love coming here I don’t mind making trips from Temecula dealing with traffic just to pick up.. Always got the fire selection can’t go wrong with the prices. Bud tenders always smiling positive attitude takes their time helping you, that energy rubs off on you changes the mood!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Strains DispensaryPerris
Thank you for the excellent review, and for bringing a smile to our faces! We love our vibe here at Strains and want our patients to feel the same way. We appreciate you making the drive from Temecula, and most of all appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you back soon!
Official Response2 months ago
malachis12
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

little gem tucked away

beautiful selections, great prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Strains DispensaryPerris
We're happy that you found us! We take pride in our selection, quality, and service here at Strains Dispensary. We wouldn't be the #1 dispensary in the IE without great customers like yourself. We look forward to your next visit!
Official Response2 months ago
40Andy
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Helps with the pain . Jesus loves you you✝️ Thank You
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Strains DispensaryPerris
Thank you for the five-star review. We are so happy to know that our products here at Strains Dispensary are helping with your pain. Helping our patients and customers is one of our top priorities. Have a blessed rest of your week and we look forward to seeing you back soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Busta005
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Wrong items.

I ordered the Strains Babies kush, but received all L.A kush Cake. And to add to it I take a Lyft from Lake Elsinore to perris and back only to get what I did not order.
Strains DispensaryPerris
Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we do apologize for the error between the Strains Kush and LA Kush Cake. We have discussed this with our team. We do appreciate you making the trip from Lake Elsinore and hope to see you back soon. If you have any issues in the future, please ask for management before leaving.
Official Response2 months ago
SpfxGanj
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place for Temecula residents

It’s been great since I’ve been in Temecula and needed to get my stuff! The house flower is always good so I order online, never have to go in and look just go and pick up my order and it’s good to go. I’ve only had a few issues with customer service nothing major and we were able to work things out. Been spending like 100 a week here during the plague. Thank you!
Thumbs up
Price
Strains DispensaryPerris
We truly appreciate your review! We're happy to be here, especially during these times. We appreciate your understanding while we also learn to navigate during the pandemic. We will see you back soon!🌿🔥💨
Official Response1 year ago
Davidrb
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent customer service!

I've been coming here for about a year now and here are a few of my experiences. I lost my wallet here and they called me and kept it until i returned to pick it up. Saved me a trip to the DMV during the quarantine. Another time I was short a dollar and the bud-tender paid the difference himself. Clean, safe, and the weed is amazing choose Strains! To the lady who called me for my wallet, you're my hero!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Strains DispensaryPerris
Thank you for the five-star review, and for sharing some of your experiences! It's the little things that count, right? We wouldn't be the #1 dispensary in the IE without customers like yourself. We appreciate you and hope to see you back soon! 🔥🌿💨
Official Response1 year ago
king_jay0420
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Home away from home!

It’s a vibe here! Like a kid in a candy shop!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Strains DispensaryPerris
We truly appreciate your business!! We're happy to be your go-to dispensary, and we think we're almost better than a candy shop! We'll see you soon...
Official Response1 year ago
AMaserati34
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Exotic buds

Great prices and excellent service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Strains DispensaryPerris
Thank you for your five-star review! We know you have a choice when it comes to dispensaries in Perris, and we appreciate your business. We take pride in our service, selection, and competitive pricing. Make sure to take advantage of our specials: strainsusa.com/specials. We'll see you back soon!
Official Response3 months ago
stoneKat2
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Alec

Alec is amazing!!! Everyone is really sweet
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Strains DispensaryPerris
Thank you for the five-star review, and the shout-out to Alec! We appreciate you taking a moment to leave a five-star review, but most importantly we appreciate your business! We'll see you back soon!
Official Response4 months ago
moviemaster17
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Stuff!

I love strains. They have a really great selection and are always super helpful.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Strains DispensaryPerris
Thank you for the five-star review! We wouldn't be the #1 dispensary in the IE without awesome patients like yourself. And we love you back! See you soon... ✌️🌿🔥
Official Response12 months ago
Busta005
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Reason I started using online ordering.

After poor experiences with employees there, I began using online ordering. I feel way more comfortable this way. I dont feel rushed and do not have to go through poor customer service. It felt as if they were annoyed with me asking questions about the different products and their potency. However, I always bought and still buy more than one product. I am sure if you go through my profile it will be evident.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Strains DispensaryPerris
Thank you for your review, and for highlighting your experience with online ordering! We take customer service very seriously, and we're very sorry to hear you've had anything less than excellent trips when in the dispensary. If you ever happen to encounter this again, please ask for management immediately. Thank you for your business and we'll see you back soon! 🌿
Official Response12 months ago
anaivan1
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best in the IE

Great experience every time. Large stock of unlimited variety, you won't need to go anywhere else. The customer service is excellent, other businesses should learn strains customer service etiquette. Truly the best, Ana
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Strains DispensaryPerris
Hey Ana! Thank you for the awesome five-star review. We love our patients and are so happy to know our selection meets your needs! We take our customer service very seriously, and wouldn't be the #1 dispensary in the IE without great patients like yourself. We'll see you back soon! 🤩🌿🔥
Official Response1 year ago
Metalhead32383
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Not too shabby ;)

Love this place. Never there long, never disappointed. Ultra friendly/helpful staff
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Strains DispensaryPerris
What an awesome review, thank you! We appreciate your business. Make sure to stop by on Tuesdays or Fridays from 5-9 for tacos. We look forwards to seeing you back soon. 🔥😎🌿
Official Response1 year ago
GogoGaborOG
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite place

Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Since moving from LA county, Strains is my favorite place to buy from.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Strains DispensaryPerris
Thank you for the review! We are happy to be your go-to dispensary. We pride ourselves on our quality, service, and selection. We'll see you back soon! 🌿🔥💨
Official Response1 year ago
ServoAnubis
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite Dispensary in all of Perris

The way I usually equate Strains to is like going to Target instead of Walmart. Clean awesome environment. Great associates. Prices are good some say it’s on a higher price scale but you usually get what you pay for. All in all what really has kept me coming back countless times is the Online ordering. It’s so easy and convenient!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Strains DispensaryPerris
Thank you for the five-star review! We’re happy to know we’ve met and exceeded your expectations. Make sure to stop by on Tuesdays or Fridays from 5-9 for tacos! ✌🏼🌮🌿
Official Response1 year ago
Whistblower
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best selection in Perris

Shelves are always full of product, staff is friendly and fast. My go to shop in Perris. (Like the veteran's discount too!).
Thumbs up
Price
Strains DispensaryPerris
We are so happy to be your go-to dispensary! We appreciate your review and most of all your business. We will see you back soon - and thank you for your service!!
Official Response1 year ago