Select a product to start your order!
Strains Dispensary

Strains Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

4,984 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1912)

Price (1736)

      snooKems12
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best service!

      I have shopped at Strains for several years. I have NEVER had a bad experience there. The staff, including the security team, have always been cordial and helpful. I have never had a problem with my order. Top shelf service at Strains (pun intended).
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Strains DispensaryPerris
      We appreciate your awesome review! Thank you for giving a shout-out to our staff, and especially our security team. We are always looking out for our customers and patients to have a five-star experience at Strains. We look forward to seeing you back soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Busta005
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Reason I started using online ordering.

      After poor experiences with employees there, I began using online ordering. I feel way more comfortable this way. I dont feel rushed and do not have to go through poor customer service. It felt as if they were annoyed with me asking questions about the different products and their potency. However, I always bought and still buy more than one product. I am sure if you go through my profile it will be evident.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Strains DispensaryPerris
      Thank you for your review, and for highlighting your experience with online ordering! We take customer service very seriously, and we're very sorry to hear you've had anything less than excellent trips when in the dispensary. If you ever happen to encounter this again, please ask for management immediately. Thank you for your business and we'll see you back soon! 🌿
      Official Response2 years ago
      SpfxGanj
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place for Temecula residents

      It’s been great since I’ve been in Temecula and needed to get my stuff! The house flower is always good so I order online, never have to go in and look just go and pick up my order and it’s good to go. I’ve only had a few issues with customer service nothing major and we were able to work things out. Been spending like 100 a week here during the plague. Thank you!
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Strains DispensaryPerris
      We truly appreciate your review! We're happy to be here, especially during these times. We appreciate your understanding while we also learn to navigate during the pandemic. We will see you back soon!🌿🔥💨
      Official Response2 years ago
      Davidrb
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent customer service!

      I've been coming here for about a year now and here are a few of my experiences. I lost my wallet here and they called me and kept it until i returned to pick it up. Saved me a trip to the DMV during the quarantine. Another time I was short a dollar and the bud-tender paid the difference himself. Clean, safe, and the weed is amazing choose Strains! To the lady who called me for my wallet, you're my hero!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Strains DispensaryPerris
      Thank you for the five-star review, and for sharing some of your experiences! It's the little things that count, right? We wouldn't be the #1 dispensary in the IE without customers like yourself. We appreciate you and hope to see you back soon! 🔥🌿💨
      Official Response2 years ago
      king_jay0420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Home away from home!

      It’s a vibe here! Like a kid in a candy shop!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Strains DispensaryPerris
      We truly appreciate your business!! We're happy to be your go-to dispensary, and we think we're almost better than a candy shop! We'll see you soon...
      Official Response2 years ago
      walkinN_MUD
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Top Shelf products and service every time!

      Best in Cali, the staff are the best!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Strains DispensaryPerris
      We appreciate your top shelf review! We wouldn't be the #1 dispensary in the IE without customers like yourself. Make sure you're signed up and earning points for your visit: https://strainsusa.com/texting-and-reward-signup/
      Official Response5 months ago
      moncazares
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always a great experience

      Great customer service, short lines and reasonable prices :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Strains DispensaryPerris
      Thank you for the five-star review! We take pride in our customer service, but we wouldn't be the #1 dispensary in the IE without awesome patients like YOU. Make sure you're taking advantage of all our daily/monthly specials, too! strainsusa.com/specials - we'll see you back soon!
      Official Response7 months ago
      link2164
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      jack herrer is my fav

      service is always a blessing
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Strains DispensaryPerris
      Jack Herer is one of our favorite Strains Brand strains! We appreciate the five-star review and look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your weekend!😎🌿💨
      Official Response9 months ago
      lisapizza70
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing staff and products!!!

      Every time I go in I’m greeted by a smiling face with a great attitude! My online order is always correct and ready when I arrive! I LOVE the Lost Farm” Strawberry Lemon Haze. 🍋 🍓
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Strains DispensaryPerris
      Thank you for the five-star review and for sharing your experiences at Strains Dispensary! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.
      Official Response9 months ago
      AMaserati34
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Exotic buds

      Great prices and excellent service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Strains DispensaryPerris
      Thank you for your five-star review! We know you have a choice when it comes to dispensaries in Perris, and we appreciate your business. We take pride in our service, selection, and competitive pricing. Make sure to take advantage of our specials: strainsusa.com/specials. We'll see you back soon!
      Official Response11 months ago
      stoneKat2
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Alec

      Alec is amazing!!! Everyone is really sweet
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Strains DispensaryPerris
      Thank you for the five-star review, and the shout-out to Alec! We appreciate you taking a moment to leave a five-star review, but most importantly we appreciate your business! We'll see you back soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      moviemaster17
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Stuff!

      I love strains. They have a really great selection and are always super helpful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Strains DispensaryPerris
      Thank you for the five-star review! We wouldn't be the #1 dispensary in the IE without awesome patients like yourself. And we love you back! See you soon... ✌️🌿🔥
      Official Response2 years ago
      anaivan1
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best in the IE

      Great experience every time. Large stock of unlimited variety, you won't need to go anywhere else. The customer service is excellent, other businesses should learn strains customer service etiquette. Truly the best, Ana
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Strains DispensaryPerris
      Hey Ana! Thank you for the awesome five-star review. We love our patients and are so happy to know our selection meets your needs! We take our customer service very seriously, and wouldn't be the #1 dispensary in the IE without great patients like yourself. We'll see you back soon! 🤩🌿🔥
      Official Response2 years ago
      Metalhead32383
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Not too shabby ;)

      Love this place. Never there long, never disappointed. Ultra friendly/helpful staff
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Strains DispensaryPerris
      What an awesome review, thank you! We appreciate your business. Make sure to stop by on Tuesdays or Fridays from 5-9 for tacos. We look forwards to seeing you back soon. 🔥😎🌿
      Official Response2 years ago
      GogoGaborOG
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My favorite place

      Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Since moving from LA county, Strains is my favorite place to buy from.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Strains DispensaryPerris
      Thank you for the review! We are happy to be your go-to dispensary. We pride ourselves on our quality, service, and selection. We'll see you back soon! 🌿🔥💨
      Official Response2 years ago
      ServoAnubis
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite Dispensary in all of Perris

      The way I usually equate Strains to is like going to Target instead of Walmart. Clean awesome environment. Great associates. Prices are good some say it’s on a higher price scale but you usually get what you pay for. All in all what really has kept me coming back countless times is the Online ordering. It’s so easy and convenient!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Strains DispensaryPerris
      Thank you for the five-star review! We’re happy to know we’ve met and exceeded your expectations. Make sure to stop by on Tuesdays or Fridays from 5-9 for tacos! ✌🏼🌮🌿
      Official Response2 years ago
      Whistblower
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best selection in Perris

      Shelves are always full of product, staff is friendly and fast. My go to shop in Perris. (Like the veteran's discount too!).
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Strains DispensaryPerris
      We are so happy to be your go-to dispensary! We appreciate your review and most of all your business. We will see you back soon - and thank you for your service!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Navychick73
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Adventures in Gummies!

      Gummies GALORE! That is what I am having! From Stiizy to Wyld, Kahna to Kiva... gummies and confections are my new favorite thing! Highly recommend the Wyld brand!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Strains DispensaryPerris
      We love our gummy selection and are so happy that you do too! Make sure you're taking advantage of all our daily specials on edibles, you can bookmark that page here: strainsusa.com/specials. We look forward to seeing you back soon and thank you for the five-star love!
      Official Response4 months ago
      Superenergy7
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer service A1

      Exceptional service. It’s a cool vibe walking in and walking out. Pretty spacious and a wide selection. Personally their variety of Friendly Farms, Smokiez, and their free tacos keep me coming back.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Strains DispensaryPerris
      Thank you for the five-star review and for sharing your experience at Strains Dispensary! We take pride in our selection, service, and quality of products. We appreciate your business and will see you back soon!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Maggie1971
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always a great experience

      Strains is my first stop when heading to Temecula
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Strains DispensaryPerris
      Hey Maggie! Thank you for the five-star review. We love that we're your stop on the way to Temecula. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you back soon.
      Official Response5 months ago